Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 613 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Nice strap, fast delivery and good value."
Posted 11 months ago
"The Zulu with bronze hardware matched my watch perfectly. Thick webbing, solid rings and strong stitching - well made. Ordering and delivery were easy. Very pleased."
Posted 11 months ago
"Affordable prices, great quality."
Posted 11 months ago
"Colourful well-made Nato straps with good hardware. Slightly longer would be nice, but these are good quality."
Posted 11 months ago
"Swift delivery and good looking strap"
Posted 11 months ago
"Colour and quality are very good"
Posted 11 months ago
"Great watch straps at reasonable prices great quality and service second to none. Just a pity you cannot call them"
Posted 11 months ago
"Beautiful NATO straps for my Omega, always puts a smile on my face"
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent product, good price & free delivery...what’s not to like???"
Posted 11 months ago
"I have several Monkey Swag straps... I currently have my Monkey Swag Hollander on my MKII Paradive and it looks great. The straps have been on my Speedy Pro, my Maratac, my Sinn and they definitely are the business...Photos got posted recently on Instagram and watchuseek. The quality is excellent. Delivery is always fast and as MS is UK based there are no sneaky customs charges. I've said before... They are just as good quality as Crown & Buckle or Maratac straps and I'll keep buying Monkey Swag - thewatchmonger"
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service and fantastic straps thanks"
Posted 11 months ago
"One of the few shops who can deliver straps with brass hardware and in a short time."
Posted 1 year ago
"This strap arrived in good time and was well packaged, without being OTT. The shade of navy blue is very attractive and would suit most sports, diver or military watches. And, the finish of the hardware is excellent, with a sheen, rather than matt or polished. The joints around the hardware are stiched rather than heat welded, so only time will tell if this proves robust.... Overall, at this price, I'm happy!"
Posted 1 year ago
"good service / great quality"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good job Extremely high quality"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very speedy delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"The straps have got better since I last got some from here. What a great way to renew a watch."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good range of stock, and lots of nice watch straps!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ho trovato una vasta gamma di cinturini tutti a ottimi prezzi"
Posted 1 year ago
"Always good quality from MonkeySwag. One strap was out of stock, so they swapped in a higher value replacement free of charge! Cheers guys!"
Posted 1 year ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 613 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support