Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 657 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Again great leather strap , good quality and lovely buckle. Quick delivery. Will continue to buy from MS. Happy new year and thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good straps, good price and quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering, prompt dispatch. Son very happy with the quality and feel of his new watch strap.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality product. I would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality Nato Strap, easy process and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered Thursday evening and got my Nato strap on Saturday, great! Easy site to use. Product is excellent thank you! Might consider using PayPal for a payment option, I would have preferred that for easier/quicker payment. Very happy with my purchase and the personal handwritten thank you written on my receipt! I will be buying from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional Nato straps & service! MKS really care about their customers, keep up the great work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice, strap, perfect length. As good as any other dearer alternative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my nato strap feels very good quality and fits perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Couldn’t fault the service from Monkey Swag. I ordered a NATO strap. It arrived the next day. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, safe... perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far I love it. Very comfortable and most importantly the buckle pin overlaps the buckle in a good way so it would come undone like my last NATO. Will see in 6 months.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great straps and Seb was super nice to deal with. Very helpful when it turned out one of the straps I ordered wasn’t in stock. A free NATO on top of the order is always very welcome!! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic quality Zulu strap and speedy delivery. This is my third strap from Monkey Swag, it won’t be the last! :)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery, good price and great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wow! Speedy Gonzalez. Got my Phoenix watch strap in no time at all. Thanks for the fast service. Great strap. Will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have used Monkey Swag a number of times: very happy with the watches and straps and the customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service yet again - highly recommended to all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 657 reviews