Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 602 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"One of the few shops who can deliver straps with brass hardware and in a short time."
Posted 10 months ago
"This strap arrived in good time and was well packaged, without being OTT. The shade of navy blue is very attractive and would suit most sports, diver or military watches. And, the finish of the hardware is excellent, with a sheen, rather than matt or polished. The joints around the hardware are stiched rather than heat welded, so only time will tell if this proves robust.... Overall, at this price, I'm happy!"
Posted 10 months ago
"good service / great quality"
Posted 10 months ago
"Good job Extremely high quality"
Posted 10 months ago
"Very speedy delivery."
Posted 10 months ago
"The straps have got better since I last got some from here. What a great way to renew a watch."
Posted 10 months ago
"Good range of stock, and lots of nice watch straps!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Ho trovato una vasta gamma di cinturini tutti a ottimi prezzi"
Posted 10 months ago
"Always good quality from MonkeySwag. One strap was out of stock, so they swapped in a higher value replacement free of charge! Cheers guys!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service. Great product."
Posted 10 months ago
"Thankyou I received my perfect strap the next day. Superb service, superb quality & excellent prices. Will be definitely ordering again from monkey Swag"
Posted 10 months ago
"Good time, friends! Really quality product, recommended for all. I take another one. Thanks from Russia. Best regards!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Stunning service. Super fast shipping. Excellent communication. Owner upgraded my bars free of charge. Have already ordered more straps. Will definitely order more."
Posted 10 months ago
"NATO Matt finished buckles are better quality I find. Fast delivery this time!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Monkey Swag is the place to get your original nato strap from, with other words, the Phoenix strap!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Very high quality product, very happy with it ++"
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy order, quick delivery, well packaged, fantastic quality products."
Posted 11 months ago
"If your after excellent quality Nato or Zulu straps for your watch then Monkey Swag is the place to go. High quality items at great low prices with free, quick delivery."
Posted 11 months ago
"Second purchase and again excellent service, free delivery arrived next day. Absolutely top quality strap in every way, lovely shade of orange and free pair of spring bars."
Posted 11 months ago
"They have some great straps and they always deliver quickly. Great prices and the MLS straps are awesome!"
Posted 11 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 602 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support