Monkey Swag Reviews

4.8 Rating 820 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
4.8
Based on 820 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Generally excellent service - there are only two things I could possibly fault them on, which are certainly not going to stop me continuing to be a customer. One, I would like to have reliable order tracking so I know when the items have been dispatched (got this after the items had been delivered). Two - One of the straps I ordered doesn't have the same very bright colour as the item pictured on the website - now while I understand that there will be differences for a number of reasons, the difference is very marked. Overall, very happy customer and would not hesitate to recommend MKS!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast shipping and quality straps at affordable price. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Not the first time that I’ve ordered from MKS and it won’t be the last. Very satisfied us usual.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very attentive customer service. Very quick delivery. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really top quality straps at affordable prices. The best lasting straps I have ever had. My 20mm marine NATO is 2 years old and still looks box fresh. Great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality strap, looks great on one of my CWC “ issued” G10 watches. Perhaps you could make some 19mm NATO’s to fit I am sure there is a market for a good quality 19mm strap
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 10th January 2021 Monkey Swag 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent straps at excellent prices - I have 4 now. These are my go-to for natos - can't beat the quality and value!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bought Dirty Bind NATO as a Xmas present. Prompt delivery and excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great for straps.Arrived really quick. 2nd purchase will be back again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Purchased two straps and received them in good order. The quality of the straps is nice, especially the sailcloth. Definitely recommend that one if you're in the market for a sailcloth strap.
Monkey Swag 4 star review on 1st December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I bought a black vintage leather rally strap for my Yema Superman. The watch was supplied on a Nato, but didn't seem to sit right on the wrist. The new strap is perfect and the vintage style really compliments the look of the watch. Quality and finish is excellent, and integrated spring bars are a bonus.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordering was very straightforward and easy to use. Delivery time was fine and was kept up to date via email with order progress. The strap itself is excellent, soft and pliable and comfortable to wear. All in all, excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality for the price, will be recommending to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant service all around, helped me get the best deal on my watch. Super helpful and friendly, would definitely recommend. Delivery was also very fast and the watch arrived perfectly, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Product is good, but the packaging is the worst. The bracelet that arrived is full of scratches. Is this a used bracelet ?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is the second sailcloth strap I have purchased from Monkey Swag. The first one was black with grey stitching. This was for my Casio Duro. I was so impressed with the quality that I have now bought a black with red stitching to put on my Phylida 'Tin Tin' chronograph (photo attached). I think the red stitching really compliments the red in the dial. Great service, great quality, speedy postage. Highly recommended.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Item has yet to arrive... Fairly poor overall experience so far
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have used Monkey Swag before with no issues. However, this time service was poor. I emailed 3 times asking to cancel one of the items and/or to change it, but never received a reply. The items then took 2 weeks to arrive despite stating 1-2 day delivery. Even with their staggered covid posting schedule it should have not taken this long. They have arrived too late, so I have had to return them. The quality of the straps seemed fine, just a shame about the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Comfortable, durable, and great looking strap!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great quality, fast shipping! The sailcloth is so cool.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.8 based on 820 reviews