Monkey Swag Reviews

4.8 Rating 802 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
4.8
Based on 802 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Monkey Swag 5 star review on 25th March 2022
Ian H
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 19th February 2022
Mr Ian P
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 6th February 2022
Anonymous
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 27th January 2022
Andrew B
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 15th December 2021
Stephen D
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 13th November 2021
Paul N
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 28th October 2021
Yannick B
77
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am always happy with watch straps from MKS. Very high quality stuff at surprisingly low prices. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic straps, really high quality, look and feel great, even on my smaller wrists. Will definitely be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the purchase I will further tell all my friends thank you very much for a great product and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality products.....would highly recommend to all....and great communication from Seb will be buying from them again and again 👍
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 25th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been asked to review my experience with Monkey Swag. What can I say ? I ordered a strap, paid for it, and took the free delivery option as I was in no hurry. It arrived next day. It was exactly what I asked for, and it works just as expected. I have bought from MS before, and it was always the same. Absolutely no problems. Who do I complain to?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant customer service with even better products. So pleased with the watch. Will definitely be visiting again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a sail cloth strap for my Traser P49. Fast delivery, very supple. In all really happy with the strap and the service. Will definitely buy from again.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 19th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent purchase,speedy delivery,very happy with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased 20mm black sail cloth strap with white stitching to fit on a homage Seamaster Diver with white dial & black bezel. No complaints with this strap - the black sailcloth and white stitching are very well executed. The buckle is of good quality also. Fantastic!
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 6th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The MKS Sailcloth strap is exceptional - a fantastic product that is both classy and rugged. The quality is so high that I can't imagine why anyone would want to spend more; whilst the value is so good that I can't imagine why anyone would want to spend less. It's very simple: buy one.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 27th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Делал у вас заказ, уже более 2 месяцев назад, но он так и не пришел. Помогите пожалуйста.I made an order with you more than 2 months ago, but it never came. Help me please.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ребята отвечают быстро, помогают решить трудности
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic experience with Monkey Swag! Seb creates a very enjoyable purchasing experience and obviously knows his stuff. The process of buying a watch always sticks with me whenever I look at it, so it's important to me that it is a very good one. Everything came exactly as described and I've been extremely pleased with what I ordered. I'll continue purchasing with Monkey Swag in the future for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nice strap plenty to choose from and good value. Would of liked it to of been at least 5mm longer. Pitty no phone number
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 15th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great products at surprisingly low prices. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love this Zulu strap! Great product, excellent quality and delivered really promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a sail cloth and vintage leather watch straps, using the sail cloth at moment, both seem good Quality and arrived really quick, please with watch straps, hope you do the black orange sail cloth strap soon.😊👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The one piece Nato strap is soft and flexible with a nice sheen to it making it look like something more expensive with the bonus of a cloth keeper RAF style,I stocked up in the sale as these are easily the most comfortable straps I've had and can't go back to anything else now!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have been using three MKS natostraps - more specifically the RAF-type 1 piece straps. They are excellent. I found them to be very soft, yet strong and wear-resistant. I recommend them highly!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazed at the value and service. I have got heavy use out of 5 straps from Monkey Swag over the years. All look great and stand up to all sorts of abuse. Quality is uncompromising in all styles.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 13th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.83 based on 802 reviews