Monkey Swag Reviews

4.8 Rating 819 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
4.8
Based on 819 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely ecstatic with my order, I asked for some customisations for my watch as I ordered it for my wedding. Couldn’t be happier with the service I received, nothing was too much hassle. The watch looks incredible and I can’t wait to wear it on my wedding day. I’ve bought a few watches from here now, all of them have left me so happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
ordered my seiko hulk, super fast post. the quality was spot on for the money. would do business with again. thank you monkey swag.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery,beatufull watch,very good quality for the money.Little tool to adjust braclet included,very easy to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good budget sailcloth strap. Overall I recommend it to anyone who wants to try out this style without breaking the bank. The lack of a softer backing is a matter of preference but I personally didn't feel like it was needed, as the strap is comfortable right away and unlike some similarly priced alternatives with leather padding this means it can actually be used in the water. The sailcloth material remains comfortable when wet and dries quickly. Basic shipping (EU) was timely and well within the declared window.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
These time pieces are wearable works of art. Amazing quality of sourced parts and solid assembly. Truly stunning mods!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Je suis très satisfait des bracelets.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I think this is my 6th watch from Seb. Great watches, super service... Nice range of quality NATO straps too. Mint.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks MKS - a beautiful replacement strap.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 6th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nice one MKS, was looking for a replacement link and these are of an extremely high quality. Very straightforward process. Got my eye on a few watches & straps for my next order. Won't be my last order. Cheers, Si
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very awful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality nato strap, much better than others I’ve owned. The material doesn’t fray and the holes are as new after regular use.Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Strap never arrived. Seller ignored multiple emails chasing for update. Had to get refund from credit card company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice product, price and quality.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 2nd July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Strap came next day! Slight problem with the stitching and a replacement strap was sent immediately. Great quality, great service. Thanks Seb.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent watch build quality looks great feels solid, compared to my compared to my Rolex GMT it stands up very well . The watch I purchased was the Batman Seiko, it also came with tools to adjust bracelet and a couple of NATO straps, would definitely recommend the watch and Monkey Swag
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Comms, very friendly and helpful. I ordered an excellent Seiko submariner with an extra dirty bond NATO. Items arrived in the morning next day. Really pleased with both and will be back for more ! Brilliant.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 31st May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Purchased a leather and a sail cloth strap . Great straps , fantastic price and next-day delivery.. could you ask for more ?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am always happy with watch straps from MKS. Very high quality stuff at surprisingly low prices. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic straps, really high quality, look and feel great, even on my smaller wrists. Will definitely be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the purchase I will further tell all my friends thank you very much for a great product and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.8 based on 819 reviews