Monkey Swag Reviews

4.8 Rating 820 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
4.8
Based on 820 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Great straps at a great price! Bought three straps for a recent purchase of a Lorier Neptune. Was specifically looking for a black/olive pairing similar to the OEM NATO strap and MKS was the only place I could find one. Ended up buying another couple of options for them too and all three look great. Fast, free delivery also helps so overall very impressed and recommend MKS to anyone.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic quality strap. Supple and forgiving material. Wraps around my wrist perfectly better than OEM rubber straps. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant shop and service. The new watch strap I’ve ordered looks amazing with the SKX I bought from here too! Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with my recent Black Sailcoth and Red Stitched Strap. I cannot get along with a bracelet on my watch - Orient Red Kamasu , and this suited it perfectly Very good quality and a much better sailcloth I have had in the past from other manufactures This soft, flexible and comfortable - just what I needed for the start of the warmer weather Quick delivery also
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 15th July 2021 Monkey Swag 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very nice straps and fast delivery. Because I am from Germany, I appreciate very much the free shipping. Other companies charge more for shipping than for the actual product. It really is an important factor when I decide where to order my staps from.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very nice product for the money. Very flexible and comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Green strap perfectly matches the dial colour of my citizen pmd56-2951
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very nice selection.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality and efficient delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality and value for money sailcloth watch strap, less expensive than all the others on the market and excellent service from Monkey Swag.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic quality straps and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, made a number of purchases and item, customer service and delivery always excellent! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It's too early for review. I haven't received my purchase yet and I have no informatin about shipment status.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great quality strap. Quick delivery. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery and a fine product. I bought the sailcloth strap. Comfortable, well made, and very discreet and stylish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic value and great quality. My only wish would be other colours to choose from. Super fast shipping. Will certainly buy again. IWC Mk18
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect Item, with fast delivery. Exactly as described. 2 Beautiful Sail Cloth straps. Excellent service. Highly recommend.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi guys the g10 I ordered looks beautiful on your website but Iam afraid as of 16:26 18/03/2021 I've not received my beautiful strap so I can't really tell you if it feels comfortable. Have you despatched this strap by SNAIL MAIL? seems to be taking its time to get to worksop, North Notts! 😉
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent NATO watch straps - I've bought several of these before, and they're always good. Fast and efficient shipping too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great sailcloth straps at a fantastic price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.8 based on 820 reviews