Monkey Swag Reviews

4.8 Rating 820 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
4.8
Based on 820 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Very happy with the purchase I will further tell all my friends thank you very much for a great product and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Top quality products.....would highly recommend to all....and great communication from Seb will be buying from them again and again 👍
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 25th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been asked to review my experience with Monkey Swag. What can I say ? I ordered a strap, paid for it, and took the free delivery option as I was in no hurry. It arrived next day. It was exactly what I asked for, and it works just as expected. I have bought from MS before, and it was always the same. Absolutely no problems. Who do I complain to?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant customer service with even better products. So pleased with the watch. Will definitely be visiting again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought a sail cloth strap for my Traser P49. Fast delivery, very supple. In all really happy with the strap and the service. Will definitely buy from again.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 19th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent purchase,speedy delivery,very happy with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Purchased 20mm black sail cloth strap with white stitching to fit on a homage Seamaster Diver with white dial & black bezel. No complaints with this strap - the black sailcloth and white stitching are very well executed. The buckle is of good quality also. Fantastic!
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 6th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The MKS Sailcloth strap is exceptional - a fantastic product that is both classy and rugged. The quality is so high that I can't imagine why anyone would want to spend more; whilst the value is so good that I can't imagine why anyone would want to spend less. It's very simple: buy one.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 27th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Делал у вас заказ, уже более 2 месяцев назад, но он так и не пришел. Помогите пожалуйста.I made an order with you more than 2 months ago, but it never came. Help me please.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ребята отвечают быстро, помогают решить трудности
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic experience with Monkey Swag! Seb creates a very enjoyable purchasing experience and obviously knows his stuff. The process of buying a watch always sticks with me whenever I look at it, so it's important to me that it is a very good one. Everything came exactly as described and I've been extremely pleased with what I ordered. I'll continue purchasing with Monkey Swag in the future for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice strap plenty to choose from and good value. Would of liked it to of been at least 5mm longer. Pitty no phone number
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 15th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great products at surprisingly low prices. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love this Zulu strap! Great product, excellent quality and delivered really promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a sail cloth and vintage leather watch straps, using the sail cloth at moment, both seem good Quality and arrived really quick, please with watch straps, hope you do the black orange sail cloth strap soon.😊👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The one piece Nato strap is soft and flexible with a nice sheen to it making it look like something more expensive with the bonus of a cloth keeper RAF style,I stocked up in the sale as these are easily the most comfortable straps I've had and can't go back to anything else now!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been using three MKS natostraps - more specifically the RAF-type 1 piece straps. They are excellent. I found them to be very soft, yet strong and wear-resistant. I recommend them highly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazed at the value and service. I have got heavy use out of 5 straps from Monkey Swag over the years. All look great and stand up to all sorts of abuse. Quality is uncompromising in all styles.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 13th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery of a good quality product. It's a single loop NATO and not the original military length. I bought in the sale and got a good price and will buy a couple more when you bring out the British Army full length straps.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Second purchase of sale cloth straps for family presents. Really good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.8 based on 820 reviews