Monkey Swag Reviews

4.85 Rating 726 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Monkey Swag 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Ian Hart
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Paul Byrne
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Per Ask
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Shaun Butterworth
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Paul McDonald / Fredrik WIlkens / TEMPUS WATCH MODS
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 10th April 2020
Ioannis Anthymidis
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 6th April 2020
Gavin Lundy
58
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had Monkey Swag G10 strap about 4 years ago and very happy with it. These new ones are better still. Great quality. Had a Hamilton Khaki Field Mechanical watch for my birthday and the SBS strap is a perfect complement to it. Superb.
Stew Cawson
Posted 5 months ago
These guys are brilliant. Super attentive & efficient. I contacted through WhatsApp to help me sort out some wedding gifts and they couldn't have been more helpful. One very happy customer. God bless the SKX!
Posted 5 months ago
I have bought several straps from these guys. They are always lightning quick with delivery and never any problems. Thanks guys.
Posted 5 months ago
Good item and prise, fast delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Awsome! My first pair of nato straps, so I do not have anything to compare with... but I have a good eye for quality and these straps are the real deal! I just love the zulu strap!
/Per, Sweden
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and quality straps very pleased as always
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic quality, I can't believe they are only charging £12 with free delivery!
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Been buying from them for years, watches and straps, and they have always been excellent products and the service is first class.
Posted 6 months ago
Great website
Posted 6 months ago
Paul is very courteous and service-oriented. And his work is top class! I have no hesitation in recommending his services 100%
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Posted 6 months ago
I've used Monkey Swag a few times and always have had 1st class service. Prompt delivery and well packaged. Deal with confidence.
Posted 6 months ago
MKS's Sailcloth Strap is absolutely top notch. It emulates the look faithfully. I went with the grey stitching, which is at once low-key and refined, but also different from most other texturing on the marketing.

I'm grateful for its modest size; for gents like myself with smaller wrists (16 cm or 6 1/4 inches), these straps are godsend. I think it will fit larger wrists up to 7 inches comfortably as well, though I don't have one so can't comment!

I commend MKS also for making the product nylon through and through so it's fully waterproof, unlike many other sailcloth straps which have leather lining. It's incredible how difficult these are to find at a smaller size!

I highly recommend it as a versatile option for both fashion and practicaility. I put it on a cheap mechanical Bauhaus-style watch I have (pictured) and it's brought it back to life for me. It makes it a lot more casual without sacrificing its essence. I purchased it to put on a dive watch which is on its way from Japan, and I have no doubt it'll be an even better fit there.

Above all, it's very comfortable to wear. I bent it around a little bit and it feels nearly as comfortable as months-old leather after just a day.

The shipping was really fast, I'm impressed by the quality, it's something you can't get elsewhere... what's not to love? It's an easy 5/5 for me.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 10th April 2020
Posted 6 months ago
A massive thankyou for taking the time to write such a detailed review, it not only helps inform other buyers it also helps us understand exactly what you are looking for. So glad this range is a good fit for you.
Enjoy the Easter weekend & stay safe.
Seb @ MKS
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality Nato strap. Delivered quickly and looks great on my Casio Duro.
Posted 6 months ago
Very nice strap indeed hoping it’s stands the test of time ,
Monkey Swag 4 star review on 10th April 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality strap for a great price. Looks lovely of my Seiko field watch. Quality materials I would imagine they will stand the test of time. Thank you
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 6th April 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent watch strap, fast postage.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, fast shipping and great product! Definitely recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Still waiting for the delivery. But the website works well.
Posted 7 months ago
Con Job! Anyone who reads this review take heed. I lost £12 to mks.
Posted 7 months ago
Sailcloth strap and buckle are both of really good quality and great value for money at the price.
Posted 7 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.85 based on 726 reviews