Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 657 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Quality of the nato strap is very impressive. Delivery fast. Keep up the good work guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have purchased NATO and Zulus before and only after purchasing the Spectre pvd Zulu from Monkey Swag did I understand the hugh difference in quality. This strap is the mutts nuts. Quality construction, thick and the retainers (5) are sewn in superbly. I have had other leading brands...this stomps on their turf and leaves them standing. I will only be buying from Monkey Swag for my Nato and Zulus. I love the iridescent ones and feel an order coming soon....
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Super fast shipping! I’m looking forward to try the straps!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Speedy delivery of two NATO straps I purchased. This is my first purchase and for sure it will not be the last. Fantastic quality and wonderful colour schemes. Thanks Monkey Swag...and keep it up!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I'm wearing my new Monkey Swag watch strap, so that must mean I think it is fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lightning fast shipping and high quality watch belt.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is my 6th strap from MKS (NATO, ZUlu and sailcloth) all still look brand new despite being swapped constantly. The quality for the price is second to none. Will order more in the future, guaranteed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Arrived really quickly , especially happy with the sailcloth with orange stitching for my Planet Ocean , really good quality and comfy from new .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I’ve purchased several items, and the quality, value and service are consistently excellent. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This is my third purchase of a MKS NATO and as on previous occasions quality, finishing, feel of the strap are excellent and shipping was fast (international to EU arriving in less than a week). However I thought I should point out that the colour on this one (20mm Dr Manhattan) is slightly different from the blue I expected as shown on the MKS website, it actually has a greenish hue, almost turquoise. The difference is very subtle and it isn't that obvious on the photo I took, I must admit. And not enough not to give it five stars again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered a NATO strap from Monkey Swag and I am really pleased with it. Great quality looks fantastic and great value for money Excellent thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quality good looking strap. Came quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
great strap fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have bought quite a few straps from Monkeyswag over the past few years, and they have been excellent quality. The team behind the website provide good customer service and quick delivery. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
2nd order from Monkey Swag and perfect again. Quality of the nato straps are great and the colours are great too. Well made and quick delivery. A+
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good variety in colours, sizing and design Website very explanatory. Reasonable pricing and quick shipping! thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The NATO straps are great! Only small negative was the order confirmation email didn't allow me to track my order. The email did say you could track the order but I wasn't able to.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The strap is beautiful. The ends and holes are well soldered and do not stick out. On the hand it sits very nicely, better than the standard rubber from the Orient. Bent under the ears of the watch perfectly. Delivery took 19 days to Russia, which is not bad. The company is responding to the mail, but not immediately. In general, the purchase is very pleased. I would like to see more colors. Thank.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
good quality and very fast shipping~~
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful strap, very comfortable, well made, good quality materials, and looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 657 reviews