Monkey Swag Reviews

4.84 Rating 786 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Monkey Swag 5 star review on 13th November 2021
Paul N
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 28th October 2021
Yannick B
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 28th October 2021
Yannick B
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 8th August 2021
Anonymous
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Paul J
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Mark A
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Mark A
72
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery and a fine product. I bought the sailcloth strap. Comfortable, well made, and very discreet and stylish.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic value and great quality. My only wish would be other colours to choose from. Super fast shipping. Will certainly buy again. IWC Mk18
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Perfect Item, with fast delivery. Exactly as described. 2 Beautiful Sail Cloth straps. Excellent service. Highly recommend.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi guys the g10 I ordered looks beautiful on your website but Iam afraid as of 16:26 18/03/2021 I've not received my beautiful strap so I can't really tell you if it feels comfortable. Have you despatched this strap by SNAIL MAIL? seems to be taking its time to get to worksop, North Notts! 😉
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent NATO watch straps - I've bought several of these before, and they're always good. Fast and efficient shipping too.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great sailcloth straps at a fantastic price.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Generally excellent service - there are only two things I could possibly fault them on, which are certainly not going to stop me continuing to be a customer. One, I would like to have reliable order tracking so I know when the items have been dispatched (got this after the items had been delivered). Two - One of the straps I ordered doesn't have the same very bright colour as the item pictured on the website - now while I understand that there will be differences for a number of reasons, the difference is very marked. Overall, very happy customer and would not hesitate to recommend MKS!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast shipping and quality straps at affordable price. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Not the first time that I’ve ordered from MKS and it won’t be the last. Very satisfied us usual.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very attentive customer service. Very quick delivery. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really top quality straps at affordable prices. The best lasting straps I have ever had. My 20mm marine NATO is 2 years old and still looks box fresh. Great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good quality strap, looks great on one of my CWC “ issued” G10 watches. Perhaps you could make some 19mm NATO’s to fit I am sure there is a market for a good quality 19mm strap
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 10th January 2021 Monkey Swag 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent straps at excellent prices - I have 4 now. These are my go-to for natos - can't beat the quality and value!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Bought Dirty Bind NATO as a Xmas present. Prompt delivery and excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great for straps.Arrived really quick. 2nd purchase will be back again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Purchased two straps and received them in good order. The quality of the straps is nice, especially the sailcloth. Definitely recommend that one if you're in the market for a sailcloth strap.
Monkey Swag 4 star review on 1st December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I bought a black vintage leather rally strap for my Yema Superman. The watch was supplied on a Nato, but didn't seem to sit right on the wrist. The new strap is perfect and the vintage style really compliments the look of the watch. Quality and finish is excellent, and integrated spring bars are a bonus.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering was very straightforward and easy to use. Delivery time was fine and was kept up to date via email with order progress. The strap itself is excellent, soft and pliable and comfortable to wear. All in all, excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality for the price, will be recommending to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service all around, helped me get the best deal on my watch. Super helpful and friendly, would definitely recommend. Delivery was also very fast and the watch arrived perfectly, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.84 based on 786 reviews