Monkey Swag Reviews

4.84 Rating 548 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 291 8899

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 73%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
"Colour and quality are very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great watch straps at reasonable prices great quality and service second to none. Just a pity you cannot call them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Beautiful NATO straps for my Omega, always puts a smile on my face"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent product, good price & free delivery...what’s not to like???"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have several Monkey Swag straps... I currently have my Monkey Swag Hollander on my MKII Paradive and it looks great. The straps have been on my Speedy Pro, my Maratac, my Sinn and they definitely are the business...Photos got posted recently on Instagram and watchuseek. The quality is excellent. Delivery is always fast and as MS is UK based there are no sneaky customs charges. I've said before... They are just as good quality as Crown & Buckle or Maratac straps and I'll keep buying Monkey Swag - thewatchmonger"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service and fantastic straps thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"One of the few shops who can deliver straps with brass hardware and in a short time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This strap arrived in good time and was well packaged, without being OTT. The shade of navy blue is very attractive and would suit most sports, diver or military watches. And, the finish of the hardware is excellent, with a sheen, rather than matt or polished. The joints around the hardware are stiched rather than heat welded, so only time will tell if this proves robust.... Overall, at this price, I'm happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"good service / great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good job Extremely high quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The straps have got better since I last got some from here. What a great way to renew a watch."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good range of stock, and lots of nice watch straps!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ho trovato una vasta gamma di cinturini tutti a ottimi prezzi"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Always good quality from MonkeySwag. One strap was out of stock, so they swapped in a higher value replacement free of charge! Cheers guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service. Great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Thankyou I received my perfect strap the next day. Superb service, superb quality & excellent prices. Will be definitely ordering again from monkey Swag"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good time, friends! Really quality product, recommended for all. I take another one. Thanks from Russia. Best regards!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Stunning service. Super fast shipping. Excellent communication. Owner upgraded my bars free of charge. Have already ordered more straps. Will definitely order more."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"NATO Matt finished buckles are better quality I find. Fast delivery this time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.84 based on 548 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support