Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 647 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Ordered a NATO strap from Monkey Swag and I am really pleased with it. Great quality looks fantastic and great value for money Excellent thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quality good looking strap. Came quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great strap fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have bought quite a few straps from Monkeyswag over the past few years, and they have been excellent quality. The team behind the website provide good customer service and quick delivery. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
2nd order from Monkey Swag and perfect again. Quality of the nato straps are great and the colours are great too. Well made and quick delivery. A+
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good variety in colours, sizing and design Website very explanatory. Reasonable pricing and quick shipping! thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The NATO straps are great! Only small negative was the order confirmation email didn't allow me to track my order. The email did say you could track the order but I wasn't able to.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The strap is beautiful. The ends and holes are well soldered and do not stick out. On the hand it sits very nicely, better than the standard rubber from the Orient. Bent under the ears of the watch perfectly. Delivery took 19 days to Russia, which is not bad. The company is responding to the mail, but not immediately. In general, the purchase is very pleased. I would like to see more colors. Thank.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
good quality and very fast shipping~~
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful strap, very comfortable, well made, good quality materials, and looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic and super well-made NATO straps, really well-priced Seiko watches and rapid delivery - couldn't be happier with MKS!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy and fast order, fast delivery and great products!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Smooth softness goes with a soft smoothness, giving a pleasant silkiness to your nato 1 piece strap; in crimson or cardinal red it would be a gift from the gods. Quick delivery ( one week from Manchester to Lariano, 50 km from Rome). Well worth the price Riccardo Zaremba
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great strap good quality nylon (1.1mm thickness) and very well stitched, the hardware is beautifully finished and solid. Very quick delivery, highly recommended and well worth the price. I will definitely be buying more. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nato strap very soft and comfy, the best I got so far. Reddish brown vintage leather also spot on. Both delivered in a timely and orderly fashion. Some spring bars could be included though.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Always come back to Seb for great quality straps at a great price. Prompt delivery too. Top kit. Top geezer. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
great item, well made and finished. very quick delivery. easy to use web site. will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Awesome service, quality products and quick delivery. What’s not to love?
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered two watch straps; arrived within 2 days, great quality,great service,will come back again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful texture, good finishing in the holes, supercomfortable strap.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 647 reviews