Monkey Swag Reviews

4.85 Rating 726 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Monkey Swag 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Ian Hart
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Paul Byrne
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Per Ask
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Shaun Butterworth
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Paul McDonald / Fredrik WIlkens / TEMPUS WATCH MODS
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 10th April 2020
Ioannis Anthymidis
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 6th April 2020
Gavin Lundy
58
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product is good, but the packaging is the worst. The bracelet that arrived is full of scratches.
Is this a used bracelet ?
Posted 1 week ago
This is the second sailcloth strap I have purchased from Monkey Swag. The first one was black with grey stitching. This was for my Casio Duro. I was so impressed with the quality that I have now bought a black with red stitching to put on my Phylida 'Tin Tin' chronograph (photo attached). I think the red stitching really compliments the red in the dial. Great service, great quality, speedy postage. Highly recommended.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Item has yet to arrive... Fairly poor overall experience so far
Posted 1 week ago
I have used Monkey Swag before with no issues. However, this time service was poor. I emailed 3 times asking to cancel one of the items and/or to change it, but never received a reply.

The items then took 2 weeks to arrive despite stating 1-2 day delivery. Even with their staggered covid posting schedule it should have not taken this long. They have arrived too late, so I have had to return them.

The quality of the straps seemed fine, just a shame about the service.
Posted 1 week ago
Comfortable, durable, and great looking strap!
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality, fast shipping! The sailcloth is so cool.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good helpful service, great products at great prices - the Dirty Bond Nato strap is great quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased again after a while, no nato this time but three diferent straps for my dress and tool watches (vintage, sailcloth, nubuck). Quality and finishing as good as ever. Simply top.
Posted 1 month ago
The mks nato 1 straps are of such a great quality, i have never had such a heavy blend nato strap before will definately get some more.
Posted 1 month ago
I had to google "monkey swag" to figure out why I got the request to write a review. That is, it's not obvious at all that the MKS straps I bought were from Monkey Swag. Eh, whatever. Great straps!

Note: straps not shown
Posted 1 month ago
I think the nato straps are well made and good quality i have purchased eight over the years great gear
Posted 1 month ago
Great, efficient and prompt service from Monkey Swag. I’ve bought several of their straps, not because they wear out, but because I like to swap them around. Quality is superb. I wear them with a Rolex Explorer and they suit me far better and are much more comfortable than the metal bracelet and just a bit James Bond. Simple to fit. I cut off the second strap and seal it on the gas ring as I prefer the more streamlined look.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the quality of the sailcloth straps I received. Will definitely buy from again!
Posted 2 months ago
Usual great quality product and service from Monkey Swag. Strap was a perfect fit replacement for my Mondaine original strap, at about half the price. Suede finish adds a little bit of difference and the overall finish is excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality strap, not stiff like other sail clothes in the market
Posted 2 months ago
This is great. I have a number of straps for different looks for my watch. Also in the summer it means you can clean them when the get sweaty.

The service it top and delivery fast. I will keep going back to them.
Posted 2 months ago
This strap is fantastic. It is being worn with a black Orient Triton, and it is perfect. The padding is comfortable, the stitching is immaculate. The metal has a brushed effect and clean angles. Also, the customer service and delivery went beyond what was necessary.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered four straps earlier this week and got them by Friday. Very happy especially with the single pass PC straps, the quality and lustre are really lovely.

Great value for the quality you get I have no complaints and will order again.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Posted 3 months ago
My vintage straps arrived very promptly within a few days. The black and Tan straps looked even better than in the photos. I loved the integrated spring bar an quick release mechanism. They've enhanced the look of my watches no end! Great quality and service. Thank you Monkey Swag!
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a black 22m NATO strap with black buckle. Arrived very quickly, excellent quality and reasonable price. Can't fault the experience.
Posted 3 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.85 based on 726 reviews