Monkey Swag Reviews

4.85 Rating 412 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 291 8899

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Guest
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love the new military strap, I had other greys, but this is a dark grey that suits my Daytona. If my Daytona could talk, it would say “Wow, I’ve never had it so good”.
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My Black Handmade Leather Strap arrived very promptly. Looks fab on my Stein totally up graded the look.
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Website stated a delay due to business closer for holidays however the strap arrived before I expected and as with my previous purchases excellent value, quality and service.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The watch strap was exactly what I wanted. Bought several NATO straps from monkey swag and wouldn't go anywhere else. Fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to find what I was after. Purchased tout suite with no bother!
Posted 3 days ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love the strap overall, specially how it fits.

There's one thing which puts me off though, and even made me buy another sailcloth strap from another company;

the two stitches close to the lugs, the ones that look like this;

-------
-------

If you could make one for me without em Id buy another one. Id pay double if you can make it in grey / dark grey. Preferably 19mm too.

See attached photo for how Id like it to look.


Please let me know if you can do it for me :)

Thanks and keep up the good work!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

These type of watch straps are very durable and last a long time. The quality is good,the price is good also. Overall happy with this purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love the new military strap, I had other greys, but this is a dark grey that suits my Daytona. If my Daytona could talk, it would say “Wow, I’ve never had it so good”.
Posted 2 weeks ago
William B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good designs and very prompt service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thanks seb
great strap and excellent communication and customer service,
strap really sets of my classic Seiko divers watch looks better than pictures
best leather nato strap on market
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service at great prices. Even when an item I ordered was out of stock I was sent another at a discount price. Will definitely order again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rafael M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent Very fast
Posted 3 weeks ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As usual, great product and fast delivery. Many Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

all easy so far, no product yet though...
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product exactly as I envisaged, given my watch a whole new lease of life from the previous black rubber strap "Proud to wear my watch".
Posted 1 month ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really fast delivery and I’m delighted with the quality of the strap 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Purchased 2x5 ring zulu straps this week,they are excellent quality,and very well priced too.Communication from Sebastion was excellent.Recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
David J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt efficient service. Very quick delivery of my Sailcloth strap, which is now fitted to my watch and looks very good.
Posted 1 month ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The sailcoth strap was perfect.
Posted 1 month ago
Sean C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered on a Wednesday night on my watch Friday afternoon. Products are incredible, really high quality have refreshed my watches. Dealing with Seb has been a pleasure, helped every step of the way. Wouldn't hesitate to order from MonkeySwag again.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great straps delivered quickly! I also think the straps are great value for money. I ordered a NATO strap and sailcloth. very happy with both!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery. Great quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, Black NATO strap feels good quality so far, could do with being another 8~10mm longer.
Posted 1 month ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.85 based on 412 reviews