Monkey Swag Reviews

4.84 Rating 488 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 291 8899

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Guest
"Fast action with arrange shipment & easy to order"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Guest
"I love the new military strap, I had other greys, but this is a dark grey that suits my Daytona. If my Daytona could talk, it would say “Wow, I’ve never had it so good”."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"My Black Handmade Leather Strap arrived very promptly. Looks fab on my Stein totally up graded the look."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Monkey Swag is the place to get your original nato strap from, with other words, the Phoenix strap!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Very high quality product, very happy with it ++"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy order, quick delivery, well packaged, fantastic quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"If your after excellent quality Nato or Zulu straps for your watch then Monkey Swag is the place to go. High quality items at great low prices with free, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Second purchase and again excellent service, free delivery arrived next day. Absolutely top quality strap in every way, lovely shade of orange and free pair of spring bars."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They have some great straps and they always deliver quickly. Great prices and the MLS straps are awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality watch strap. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really fast delivery, 4 days to Sweden, good quality on the Phoenix-nato straps"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really nice blue NATO strap. I like the colour when the light hits it. Really elevates my watch."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"decent quality straps, efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They offer a great selection and reasonable pricing. Fast delivery and service throughout the whole process. On the down side they could have more buckle straps to choose from, browns and black and maybe suede as well. Would definitely shop here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really good quality watch straps, definitely glad I chose these over other options out there. The build and quality is brilliant and the hardware feels weighty and solid. I was concerned the accuracy of the 20mm cut was going to be out and be a poor fit but it is mm perfect!! Bought two Zulu 5 ring straps for my aqua racer and it looks brilliant on both. Will defo buy again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic nato straps, highly recommended. Monkey Swag are a great company. Quick delivery and good customer service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good sarvice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely leather strap, great service and postage. Will definitely use again, cheers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Top qualité, Royal mail Top en 4 jours"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery of a quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Still waiting for delivery of my order. When I used to order off MS on ebay, despatch was virtually instant. Having now ordered from the website I can only conclude that orders are low priority and don't get despatched for a few days. Disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good free delivery. Packaged well. Product good so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The NATO strap I ordered was just as advertised. It would have been 5 stars buy delivery took 6 days from ordering which was advertised as Royal mail 1st class. Otherwise I'm very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.84 based on 488 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This