Monkey Swag Reviews

4.84 Rating 748 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Monkey Swag 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Anthony D
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Anonymous
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Keith C
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Keith C
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Rob P
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Ian H
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Paul B
64
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's too early for review. I haven't received my purchase yet and I have no informatin about shipment status.
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality strap. Quick delivery. Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and a fine product. I bought the sailcloth strap. Comfortable, well made, and very discreet and stylish.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic value and great quality. My only wish would be other colours to choose from. Super fast shipping. Will certainly buy again. IWC Mk18
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect Item, with fast delivery. Exactly as described. 2 Beautiful Sail Cloth straps. Excellent service. Highly recommend.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Hi guys the g10 I ordered looks beautiful on your website but Iam afraid as of 16:26 18/03/2021 I've not received my beautiful strap so I can't really tell you if it feels comfortable. Have you despatched this strap by SNAIL MAIL? seems to be taking its time to get to worksop, North Notts! 😉
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent NATO watch straps - I've bought several of these before, and they're always good. Fast and efficient shipping too.
Posted 1 month ago
Great sailcloth straps at a fantastic price.
Posted 1 month ago
Generally excellent service - there are only two things I could possibly fault them on, which are certainly not going to stop me continuing to be a customer. One, I would like to have reliable order tracking so I know when the items have been dispatched (got this after the items had been delivered). Two - One of the straps I ordered doesn't have the same very bright colour as the item pictured on the website - now while I understand that there will be differences for a number of reasons, the difference is very marked. Overall, very happy customer and would not hesitate to recommend MKS!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping and quality straps at affordable price. Recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Not the first time that I’ve ordered from MKS and it won’t be the last. Very satisfied us usual.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Very attentive customer service. Very quick delivery. Would use again
Posted 3 months ago
Really top quality straps at affordable prices. The best lasting straps I have ever had. My 20mm marine NATO is 2 years old and still looks box fresh. Great job!
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality strap, looks great on one of my CWC “ issued” G10 watches. Perhaps you could make some 19mm NATO’s to fit I am sure there is a market for a good quality 19mm strap
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 10th January 2021 Monkey Swag 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent straps at excellent prices - I have 4 now. These are my go-to for natos - can't beat the quality and value!
Posted 3 months ago
Bought Dirty Bind NATO as a Xmas present. Prompt delivery and excellent quality.
Posted 4 months ago
Great for straps.Arrived really quick. 2nd purchase will be back again soon.
Posted 4 months ago
Purchased two straps and received them in good order. The quality of the straps is nice, especially the sailcloth. Definitely recommend that one if you're in the market for a sailcloth strap.
Monkey Swag 4 star review on 1st December 2020
Posted 4 months ago
I bought a black vintage leather rally strap for my Yema Superman. The watch was supplied on a Nato, but didn't seem to sit right on the wrist. The new strap is perfect and the vintage style really compliments the look of the watch. Quality and finish is excellent, and integrated spring bars are a bonus.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Ordering was very straightforward and easy to use. Delivery time was fine and was kept up to date via email with order progress. The strap itself is excellent, soft and pliable and comfortable to wear. All in all, excellent.
Posted 5 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.84 based on 748 reviews