Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 647 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Fantastic nato strap,would highly recommend this nato strap.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
A very comfortable and high-quality watch strap. Excellent value for money compared with other brands of similar style and quality. The Bond NATO looks great on the Aqua-Terra.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I've bought nato straps from MKS before which have been of the highest quality. Bought a leather strap this time and again it's quality is outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exceptional quality for the price. I have purchased "other" NATO style straps but not of this quality and for this price. Really impressed. Attention to detail is fantastic, so loose threads, no unfinished edges, the brand name is cut into the clasp, Nice, highly recommend. I will always purchase my straps from Monkey Swag in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice and value. My second purchase and expect to buy more. Really fast delivery. Have recommended to others
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent two-piece NATO straps, very similar to those of Crown & Buckle. Good, solid and strong nylon material that is thick enough without being uncomfortable or too difficult to tuck back under the keeper. The range of colours is good with the olive green being excellent and the 'SBS' Khaki being spot on. I would however, ask that the good chaps at MKS reconsider their grey colourway - Admiralty grey as seen in the original but inferior Phoenix strap is a good deal darker. Timefactors have a good dark grey as do Crown & Buckle. That is the only slight criticism I could make as the straps themselves are first class with properly spaced holes that don't extend too far forward so that there is sufficient material to tuck back with exposing a hole in the fold which is something I detest. It may fit differently on a thinner/thicker wrist than mine (7.5") but I still wouldn't worry about it at all. The hardware is substantial and strong yet not over-the-top like some straps you see which purport to be 'the very best'. You can overdo a good thing and MKS strike a great balance between strength (have you seen the amazing strength test video?), looks and affordability. Thier service is just as good as their straps and I wouldn't hesitate in heartily recommending them as a company to any prospective buyer. Any future NATOs that I need will come from MKS (especially if they get that 'grey' sorted). Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice and clean website, fast shipping and, most important, really good quality (from what I can tell so far). Found out about Monkey Sway from a Swedish watch-forum.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great watch strap, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The service was quick and efficient however the colour of the Admiralty grey is vastly different from the one I currently have through a different supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found these of excellent quality, and at a very reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best value for money NATO strap you can buy, arrived soon after purchase. Thank you mks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect from the shopping to the delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast response and delivery. I hope for more success and recognition for this company. Highly recommended and will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality and comfortable strap. Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast shipping, good selection of NATO straps, great quality at fair price. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality watch strap at an affordable price. Free delivery, arrived super fast. Excellent value, very pleased and have already recommended to a friend. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great combo, love the way the strap compliments this sunburst blue dial. Good work! : )
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful combination, perfect complement to my Pepsi NY0086. Quality as good as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Got a NATO watchband, exactly as described, holding up well so far, looks like a quality piece, very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic, top-quality strap, delivered promptly and without fuss: worth every last penny!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, no hassle purchasing and swift delivery, complete with their superb, fairly priced straps, make a very enjoyable buying experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 647 reviews