Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 634 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
James C
"Great quality watch strap at an affordable price. Free delivery, arrived super fast. Excellent value, very pleased and have already recommended to a friend. Thanks!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
3
Anonymous
"It is a great product with careful finish. I like this design. I ordered on Monday and arrived in Japan next Wednesday. Meanwhile, the shipping status has not been updated even once. I do not know when it was dispatched. I do not know the tracking number. P.S. I did not get a special discount coupon even though I wrote a review"
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Arrived quickly and the quality is fantastic. Really strong material and has a nice shine to it. Will definitely order again!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality and comfortable strap. Recommend"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Fast shipping, good selection of NATO straps, great quality at fair price. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality watch strap at an affordable price. Free delivery, arrived super fast. Excellent value, very pleased and have already recommended to a friend. Thanks!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great combo, love the way the strap compliments this sunburst blue dial. Good work! : )
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful combination, perfect complement to my Pepsi NY0086. Quality as good as always."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Got a NATO watchband, exactly as described, holding up well so far, looks like a quality piece, very satisfied."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic, top-quality strap, delivered promptly and without fuss: worth every last penny!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, no hassle purchasing and swift delivery, complete with their superb, fairly priced straps, make a very enjoyable buying experience."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent speedy service. Good range of products, and very knowledgeable. Seb always endeavors to get back to you within a timely manner. Have bought from them previously, and that's the reason I keep on going back. Loving my new nato!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery and, whilst my I only have bought one other NATO Strap (Sniper Bay) the quality is comfortably better."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality and fast shipping. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"It is a great product with careful finish. I like this design. I ordered on Monday and arrived in Japan next Wednesday. Meanwhile, the shipping status has not been updated even once. I do not know when it was dispatched. I do not know the tracking number. P.S. I did not get a special discount coupon even though I wrote a review"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thankyou for your review. Your watch looks really cool, this military inspired classic field watch looks awesome paired with a Nato.
glad your happy with the turn around time too of 10 days from ordering to delivery in Japan (from UK).
I'll look into the e-mail updates as a matter of priority.

Sometimes these may go into spam folders or may not arrive at all if the correct e-mail address is not entered at checkout.

Thanks & wear it in good health.

Omar : )
Posted 1 month ago
"good quality"
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived quickly and the quality is fantastic. Really strong material and has a nice shine to it. Will definitely order again!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought for my SKX007, the black sailcloth with black stitching looks very smart against the black dial, only had it a few days, but seems superb quality. Very good service from Monkey Swag."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service and products"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product with great service, very happy."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very nice strap that has elevated my watch into something special.Thanks."
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality of the nato strap is very impressive. Delivery fast. Keep up the good work guys."
Posted 2 months ago
"I have purchased NATO and Zulus before and only after purchasing the Spectre pvd Zulu from Monkey Swag did I understand the hugh difference in quality. This strap is the mutts nuts. Quality construction, thick and the retainers (5) are sewn in superbly. I have had other leading brands...this stomps on their turf and leaves them standing. I will only be buying from Monkey Swag for my Nato and Zulus. I love the iridescent ones and feel an order coming soon...."
Posted 2 months ago
"Super fast shipping! I’m looking forward to try the straps!"
Posted 2 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 634 reviews