Monkey Swag Reviews

4.84 Rating 523 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 291 8899

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
5
Julius H
"The Zulu with bronze hardware matched my watch perfectly. Thick webbing, solid rings and strong stitching - well made. Ordering and delivery were easy. Very pleased."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
"Colour and quality are very good"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great watch straps at reasonable prices great quality and service second to none. Just a pity you cannot call them"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, quick delivery. Will definately use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Always a first class service and reliable. Thoroughly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was looking for the original James Bond strap. Here I found it! Phoenix strap number one"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The straps are of high quality! I was very pleased and impressed with both of them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful and comfortable nato straps. I got the dirty nato and blue mariner for my sarb033 and it looks great on both. Very fast delivery and good packaging. I will buy again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"received product at the height of the expectation. good quality. It has taken longer than expected and maybe I missed the follow-up"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality product,good packaging, fast shipping, Obrigado"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have purchased from Monkey Swag before. This it was just amazing.I received my order with in 24 Hrs of ordering. Kudos to them. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"When the NATO strap finally arrived it was just what I wanted. However, it took two weeks for delivery and I was left without any information whatsoever for the first week. I was not impressed and I’m not sure I would buy anything from them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I am yet to recieve my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Nice strap, fast delivery and good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The Zulu with bronze hardware matched my watch perfectly. Thick webbing, solid rings and strong stitching - well made. Ordering and delivery were easy. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Affordable prices, great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Colourful well-made Nato straps with good hardware. Slightly longer would be nice, but these are good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Swift delivery and good looking strap"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Colour and quality are very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great watch straps at reasonable prices great quality and service second to none. Just a pity you cannot call them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful NATO straps for my Omega, always puts a smile on my face"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product, good price & free delivery...what’s not to like???"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have several Monkey Swag straps... I currently have my Monkey Swag Hollander on my MKII Paradive and it looks great. The straps have been on my Speedy Pro, my Maratac, my Sinn and they definitely are the business...Photos got posted recently on Instagram and watchuseek. The quality is excellent. Delivery is always fast and as MS is UK based there are no sneaky customs charges. I've said before... They are just as good quality as Crown & Buckle or Maratac straps and I'll keep buying Monkey Swag - thewatchmonger"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.84 based on 523 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This