Monkey Swag Reviews

4.85 Rating 705 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Monkey Swag 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Per Ask
More Photos & Videos
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Shaun Butterworth
More Photos & Videos
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Paul McDonald / Fredrik WIlkens / TEMPUS WATCH MODS
More Photos & Videos
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 10th April 2020
Ioannis Anthymidis
More Photos & Videos
Monkey Swag 4 star review on 10th April 2020
Marc Flute
More Photos & Videos
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 6th April 2020
Gavin Lundy
More Photos & Videos
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 25th February 2020
EWAN REID
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Having tried to buy from a large outlet I tried monkey swag and despite it being an online transaction really felt I had received a personal service, they even hand selected the piece once I’d explained what I did and didn’t like about the model I was looking at. Delivery was super quick too! - thanks for giving me some time guys!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent communication and amazing products. Super quick delivery. A pleasure to do business with.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered three of the MKS NATO 1 piece straps at noon and they arrived next day, which in these COVID times is a brilliant turnaround. The straps themselves are thin, sleek and comfortable and the quality is top notch.

A couple of the colours I wanted were out of stock, so I'll be returning to buy more once restocked and if the range is extended!
Posted 1 week ago
I have tried other NATO straps but none offer the quality and value that Monkey Swag does. Your watch straps enhance the look and feel of my watch.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality straps, especially the sail cloth which I was very impressed with. Will definitely but again
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and great quality product . Bought a couple of 5 ring Zulu straps for my Tudor P01 and they are exactly what I was looking for.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping and the sailcloth strap looks great on my pagani yatchmaster homage
Posted 1 week ago
Very good products and good service at a very reasonable price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely well-made NATO watch straps, stylish colors, perfect fit. International shipping via Royal Mail was never really in doubt but I would have preferred a shipping update // tracking information, which never came. Also, an email inquiry about my order # went unanswered. With some slight improvements to service after the sale, would gladly shop with MKS again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection, free shipping!
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is my second Nato strap, just as the first it's top quality and looks good on my watch. The first one I purchased a few years ago is still as good as the day it arrived. Great service as usual.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Top straps 👍
Posted 1 month ago
MKS straps are really the best. Plus they have a great choice of watches. Why look anywhere else?
Posted 1 month ago
Fast dispatch and delivery. Strap is just what I was looking for, really nice hardware on it.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality straps and five star service, had a small hiccup with original order (not sellers fault) which was swiftly and professionally dealt with. Very impressed!
Posted 1 month ago
The new strap made my watch really pop! Wish it was a little longer, but the quality is amazing!
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was perfect. Great quality straps at a good honest price.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality watch strap.great style. Fitted my seiko perfectly. Actually made the watch look better.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a black stealth nato for my hamilton. Really good quality feel, black hardware looks brilliant. Next day delivery. Best quality nato I've purchased so far , already ordered another sure it wont be the last.
Posted 1 month ago
Had Monkey Swag G10 strap about 4 years ago and very happy with it. These new ones are better still. Great quality. Had a Hamilton Khaki Field Mechanical watch for my birthday and the SBS strap is a perfect complement to it. Superb.
Stew Cawson
Posted 1 month ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.85 based on 705 reviews