Monkey Swag Reviews

4.85 Rating 502 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 291 8899

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Guest
"NATO Matt finished buckles are better quality I find. Fast delivery this time!"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Guest
"Fast action with arrange shipment & easy to order"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I love the new military strap, I had other greys, but this is a dark grey that suits my Daytona. If my Daytona could talk, it would say “Wow, I’ve never had it so good”."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"One of the few shops who can deliver straps with brass hardware and in a short time."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"This strap arrived in good time and was well packaged, without being OTT. The shade of navy blue is very attractive and would suit most sports, diver or military watches. And, the finish of the hardware is excellent, with a sheen, rather than matt or polished. The joints around the hardware are stiched rather than heat welded, so only time will tell if this proves robust.... Overall, at this price, I'm happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"good service / great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Shiyouji M
Verified Buyer
"Good job Extremely high quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The straps have got better since I last got some from here. What a great way to renew a watch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good range of stock, and lots of nice watch straps!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ho trovato una vasta gamma di cinturini tutti a ottimi prezzi"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always good quality from MonkeySwag. One strap was out of stock, so they swapped in a higher value replacement free of charge! Cheers guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thankyou I received my perfect strap the next day. Superb service, superb quality & excellent prices. Will be definitely ordering again from monkey Swag"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good time, friends! Really quality product, recommended for all. I take another one. Thanks from Russia. Best regards!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Stunning service. Super fast shipping. Excellent communication. Owner upgraded my bars free of charge. Have already ordered more straps. Will definitely order more."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"NATO Matt finished buckles are better quality I find. Fast delivery this time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Monkey Swag is the place to get your original nato strap from, with other words, the Phoenix strap!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very high quality product, very happy with it ++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy order, quick delivery, well packaged, fantastic quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"If your after excellent quality Nato or Zulu straps for your watch then Monkey Swag is the place to go. High quality items at great low prices with free, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Second purchase and again excellent service, free delivery arrived next day. Absolutely top quality strap in every way, lovely shade of orange and free pair of spring bars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They have some great straps and they always deliver quickly. Great prices and the MLS straps are awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.85 based on 502 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This