Monkey Swag Reviews

4.84 Rating 534 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 291 8899

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
5
Matthew N
"I received my order the next day. The sailcloth strap is great quality and really comfortable. Nice one Monkey Swag!!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Kalvis S
"Fast delivery and overall good quality strap. Thanks!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"I’ve bought a few Nato straps via Amazon, which is where I found Monkey Swag. The quality varies depending on manufacturer, but Monkey Swag straps are some of the best. On others, the pin on the buckle is sometimes too short and can come undone. MS are great quality so I visited their site and bought direct. Prompt delivery and well packaged. Just bought the SBS , which is olive colour and looks superb on my 2005 Rolex Explorer 1 . I cut off the extra loop, to give a more streamlined look."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I received my order the next day. The sailcloth strap is great quality and really comfortable. Nice one Monkey Swag!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Хорошие ремни."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and overall good quality strap. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality watch straps, reliable fast delivery, would buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Strap arrived as described. I ordered it in France and it took only 2 weeks to get it. I recommend this website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have a range of NATO straps, great colours, great quality and a great price. Cheers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve bought a few Nato straps via Amazon, which is where I found Monkey Swag. The quality varies depending on manufacturer, but Monkey Swag straps are some of the best. On others, the pin on the buckle is sometimes too short and can come undone. MS are great quality so I visited their site and bought direct. Prompt delivery and well packaged. Just bought the SBS , which is olive colour and looks superb on my 2005 Rolex Explorer 1 . I cut off the extra loop, to give a more streamlined look."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Monkey Swag were very prompt and efficient. Goods were correct, well packed and in pristine condition. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic straps, good customer service & really fast deivery! Thanks a bunch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery .... thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant quality. The Phoenix strap is an authentic MOD issue strap. Also loved the sailcloth strap. Excellent quality. The HKS Olive drab was brilliant too. Been using Monkey swag for years and they always deliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I recently purchased a grey NATO strap from MKS, I ordered on Wednesday and had received it by Friday. I have used MKS several times in the past to purchase straps and I am always pleased with the quality of the NATO straps and the service I receive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, quick delivery. Will definately use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always a first class service and reliable. Thoroughly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was looking for the original James Bond strap. Here I found it! Phoenix strap number one"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The straps are of high quality! I was very pleased and impressed with both of them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful and comfortable nato straps. I got the dirty nato and blue mariner for my sarb033 and it looks great on both. Very fast delivery and good packaging. I will buy again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"received product at the height of the expectation. good quality. It has taken longer than expected and maybe I missed the follow-up"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality product,good packaging, fast shipping, Obrigado"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have purchased from Monkey Swag before. This it was just amazing.I received my order with in 24 Hrs of ordering. Kudos to them. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.84 based on 534 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This