Monkey Swag Reviews

4.8 Rating 807 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
4.8
Based on 807 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Nice product, price and quality.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 2nd July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Strap came next day! Slight problem with the stitching and a replacement strap was sent immediately. Great quality, great service. Thanks Seb.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent watch build quality looks great feels solid, compared to my compared to my Rolex GMT it stands up very well . The watch I purchased was the Batman Seiko, it also came with tools to adjust bracelet and a couple of NATO straps, would definitely recommend the watch and Monkey Swag
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Comms, very friendly and helpful. I ordered an excellent Seiko submariner with an extra dirty bond NATO. Items arrived in the morning next day. Really pleased with both and will be back for more ! Brilliant.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 31st May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased a leather and a sail cloth strap . Great straps , fantastic price and next-day delivery.. could you ask for more ?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am always happy with watch straps from MKS. Very high quality stuff at surprisingly low prices. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic straps, really high quality, look and feel great, even on my smaller wrists. Will definitely be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the purchase I will further tell all my friends thank you very much for a great product and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Top quality products.....would highly recommend to all....and great communication from Seb will be buying from them again and again 👍
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 25th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have been asked to review my experience with Monkey Swag. What can I say ? I ordered a strap, paid for it, and took the free delivery option as I was in no hurry. It arrived next day. It was exactly what I asked for, and it works just as expected. I have bought from MS before, and it was always the same. Absolutely no problems. Who do I complain to?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant customer service with even better products. So pleased with the watch. Will definitely be visiting again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bought a sail cloth strap for my Traser P49. Fast delivery, very supple. In all really happy with the strap and the service. Will definitely buy from again.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 19th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent purchase,speedy delivery,very happy with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Purchased 20mm black sail cloth strap with white stitching to fit on a homage Seamaster Diver with white dial & black bezel. No complaints with this strap - the black sailcloth and white stitching are very well executed. The buckle is of good quality also. Fantastic!
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 6th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The MKS Sailcloth strap is exceptional - a fantastic product that is both classy and rugged. The quality is so high that I can't imagine why anyone would want to spend more; whilst the value is so good that I can't imagine why anyone would want to spend less. It's very simple: buy one.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 27th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Делал у вас заказ, уже более 2 месяцев назад, но он так и не пришел. Помогите пожалуйста.I made an order with you more than 2 months ago, but it never came. Help me please.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ребята отвечают быстро, помогают решить трудности
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic experience with Monkey Swag! Seb creates a very enjoyable purchasing experience and obviously knows his stuff. The process of buying a watch always sticks with me whenever I look at it, so it's important to me that it is a very good one. Everything came exactly as described and I've been extremely pleased with what I ordered. I'll continue purchasing with Monkey Swag in the future for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Nice strap plenty to choose from and good value. Would of liked it to of been at least 5mm longer. Pitty no phone number
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 15th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great products at surprisingly low prices. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.8 based on 807 reviews