Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 620 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Adrian D
"I have purchased NATO and Zulus before and only after purchasing the Spectre pvd Zulu from Monkey Swag did I understand the hugh difference in quality. This strap is the mutts nuts. Quality construction, thick and the retainers (5) are sewn in superbly. I have had other leading brands...this stomps on their turf and leaves them standing. I will only be buying from Monkey Swag for my Nato and Zulus. I love the iridescent ones and feel an order coming soon...."
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Salvatore M
"Speedy delivery of two NATO straps I purchased. This is my first purchase and for sure it will not be the last. Fantastic quality and wonderful colour schemes. Thanks Monkey Swag...and keep it up!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is my 6th strap from MKS (NATO, ZUlu and sailcloth) all still look brand new despite being swapped constantly. The quality for the price is second to none. Will order more in the future, guaranteed."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service and products"
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great product with great service, very happy."
Posted 8 hours ago
"Very nice strap that has elevated my watch into something special.Thanks."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality of the nato strap is very impressive. Delivery fast. Keep up the good work guys."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have purchased NATO and Zulus before and only after purchasing the Spectre pvd Zulu from Monkey Swag did I understand the hugh difference in quality. This strap is the mutts nuts. Quality construction, thick and the retainers (5) are sewn in superbly. I have had other leading brands...this stomps on their turf and leaves them standing. I will only be buying from Monkey Swag for my Nato and Zulus. I love the iridescent ones and feel an order coming soon...."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super fast shipping! I’m looking forward to try the straps!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Speedy delivery of two NATO straps I purchased. This is my first purchase and for sure it will not be the last. Fantastic quality and wonderful colour schemes. Thanks Monkey Swag...and keep it up!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I'm wearing my new Monkey Swag watch strap, so that must mean I think it is fantastic."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lightning fast shipping and high quality watch belt."
Posted 1 month ago
"This is my 6th strap from MKS (NATO, ZUlu and sailcloth) all still look brand new despite being swapped constantly. The quality for the price is second to none. Will order more in the future, guaranteed."
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived really quickly , especially happy with the sailcloth with orange stitching for my Planet Ocean , really good quality and comfy from new ."
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve purchased several items, and the quality, value and service are consistently excellent. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"This is my third purchase of a MKS NATO and as on previous occasions quality, finishing, feel of the strap are excellent and shipping was fast (international to EU arriving in less than a week). However I thought I should point out that the colour on this one (20mm Dr Manhattan) is slightly different from the blue I expected as shown on the MKS website, it actually has a greenish hue, almost turquoise. The difference is very subtle and it isn't that obvious on the photo I took, I must admit. And not enough not to give it five stars again :)"
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a NATO strap from Monkey Swag and I am really pleased with it. Great quality looks fantastic and great value for money Excellent thank you very much"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality good looking strap. Came quickly"
Posted 2 months ago
"great strap fast delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"I have bought quite a few straps from Monkeyswag over the past few years, and they have been excellent quality. The team behind the website provide good customer service and quick delivery. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
"2nd order from Monkey Swag and perfect again. Quality of the nato straps are great and the colours are great too. Well made and quick delivery. A+"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good variety in colours, sizing and design Website very explanatory. Reasonable pricing and quick shipping! thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
"The NATO straps are great! Only small negative was the order confirmation email didn't allow me to track my order. The email did say you could track the order but I wasn't able to."
Posted 2 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 620 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access