Monkey Swag Reviews

352 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 223 3662

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
4
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use site. Fast delivery. Great quality strap. Could improve photography to be a bit more colour accurate. The strap was a slightly darker shade of blue than photos suggested.
Posted 1 month ago
5
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered a few straps and a spring bar tool, and got them in week, which is reasonable fast to Sweden. Also, I got some extra spring bars for free. The straps seem to be good quality, and look good, the spring bar tool works well so far.
Posted 2 months ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great quality Zulu strap and swift shipping, I didn't receive my free spring bars but maybe next time!
Posted 3 months ago
Harry M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You're online store said something was in stock and allowed me to order the item when it wasn't available - I even bizarrely received shipment order email after ordering.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Roman I
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Здравствуйте ребята.Я доволен качеством вашего изделия на 5 баллов, с доставкой тоже проблем не было: из Манчестер в посылка ушла 30 мая, а заказ был сделан 29 мая . В Россию пришло 19 июня. Единственный вопрос : почему не отвечаете на почту? Были вопросы по техническим моментам и по доставке. Аккаунт также не помог отследить заказ,хотя написано в письме что через него можно это сделать. Но это мелочи. Главное всё пришло и качество мне нравится. Буду заказывать ещё.
Hello guys.I am satisfied with the quality of your product by 5 points, with delivery also no problems: from Manchester to the package left on may 30th, and the order was made may 29 . In Russia it is June 19. The only question is : why are you not answering emails? There were questions on technical aspects and on delivery. The account also did not help to track the order,although written in a letter through him to do it. But this is minor. Most importantly of all it's the quality I like. Will be ordering more.
Posted 3 days ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hi Monkey Swag, This is my second purchase from you, the first was a Seiko sports divers watch about four years ago, which I was very pleased with, and bought the Zulo strap to go on it. Very pleased with both items, your fast service is excellent. Regards Dotcomtony
Posted 6 days ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with the service and my purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Adrian L
Overall Rating
Reviewer

They have the best quality NATO straps I've got and for a reasonable price. They have a good variation of colours and fittings I can choose from. They had my order picked up reasonably quick too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Reviewer

Excellent! I have bought items from Monkey Swag over a number of years and their product, value, delivery and consistency has always been brilliant. A top seller!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent as always. I have bought many items from Monkey Swag over a number of years and their service, product and delivery has always been consistently excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mickaël B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Monkey Swag is a trusted site. I'm very satisfied with the quality / price ratio. International delivery was rather fast.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and easy transaction with excellent quality ...thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant quality nato straps & arrived very quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As always - great straps, great service, great price
Many thanks
Martin
Posted 1 month ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered a NATO strap from Monkeyswag again fabulous choice and quick delivery you can't go wrong for NATO's from Monkeyswag! I will be getting my next one from you.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use site. Fast delivery. Great quality strap. Could improve photography to be a bit more colour accurate. The strap was a slightly darker shade of blue than photos suggested.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

QUICK, easy, cheap
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On my last order i had an issue with an item that they could not deliver. I was quickly contacted by customer support and the issue resolved professionally​. Great experience overall
Posted 1 month ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great strap, delivered quickly at a reasonable price. Also very week packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Hoang M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The strap arrived promptly and of very good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery and great products!
Posted 1 month ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Placed an order Friday evening, received shipping confirmation on Monday, item (24mm NATO Speedway strap) arrived on Tuesday morning.
Great product, great price & free shipping too. Very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
David L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

An amazing product at a great price, would recommend to anyone, I bought this NATO for my tissot and it's better quality than tissot's own NATO.
Posted 1 month ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.85 based on 352 reviews