Monkey Swag Reviews

4.85 Rating 562 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 70%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Carl A
"Nice, strap, perfect length. As good as any other dearer alternative."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
"Couldn’t fault the service from Monkey Swag. I ordered a NATO strap. It arrived the next day. Excellent."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So far I love it. Very comfortable and most importantly the buckle pin overlaps the buckle in a good way so it would come undone like my last NATO. Will see in 6 months."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The usual swift service; excellent product too..."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Incredibly prompt service and quality item"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Awesome product (brilliant hardwear and quality strap) but most importantly exceptional customer service. A real gem of a site. I will be back for more watch swag!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Impeccable service. First strap lost in post, phoned company who promptly posted another strap that arrived the next day. Excellent quality product also."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent products and prompt first class delivery.......highly recommended..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Again great leather strap , good quality and lovely buckle. Quick delivery. Will continue to buy from MS. Happy new year and thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good straps, good price and quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy ordering, prompt dispatch. Son very happy with the quality and feel of his new watch strap."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality product. I would buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality Nato Strap, easy process and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered Thursday evening and got my Nato strap on Saturday, great! Easy site to use. Product is excellent thank you! Might consider using PayPal for a payment option, I would have preferred that for easier/quicker payment. Very happy with my purchase and the personal handwritten thank you written on my receipt! I will be buying from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Exceptional Nato straps & service! MKS really care about their customers, keep up the great work."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice, strap, perfect length. As good as any other dearer alternative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with my nato strap feels very good quality and fits perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Couldn’t fault the service from Monkey Swag. I ordered a NATO strap. It arrived the next day. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, safe... perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"So far I love it. Very comfortable and most importantly the buckle pin overlaps the buckle in a good way so it would come undone like my last NATO. Will see in 6 months."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great straps and Seb was super nice to deal with. Very helpful when it turned out one of the straps I ordered wasn’t in stock. A free NATO on top of the order is always very welcome!! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.85 based on 562 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support