Monkey Swag Reviews

4.84 Rating 756 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Monkey Swag 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Darren L
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Anthony D
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Anonymous
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Keith C
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Keith C
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Rob P
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Ian H
65
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very nice straps and fast delivery. Because I am from Germany, I appreciate very much the free shipping. Other companies charge more for shipping than for the actual product. It really is an important factor when I decide where to order my staps from.
Posted 4 days ago
Very nice product for the money. Very flexible and comfortable.
Posted 1 week ago
Green strap perfectly matches the dial colour of my citizen pmd56-2951
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice selection.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality and efficient delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality and value for money sailcloth watch strap, less expensive than all the others on the market and excellent service from Monkey Swag.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic quality straps and great service
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, made a number of purchases and item, customer service and delivery always excellent! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
It's too early for review. I haven't received my purchase yet and I have no informatin about shipment status.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality strap. Quick delivery. Would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and a fine product. I bought the sailcloth strap. Comfortable, well made, and very discreet and stylish.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic value and great quality. My only wish would be other colours to choose from. Super fast shipping. Will certainly buy again. IWC Mk18
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect Item, with fast delivery. Exactly as described. 2 Beautiful Sail Cloth straps. Excellent service. Highly recommend.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Hi guys the g10 I ordered looks beautiful on your website but Iam afraid as of 16:26 18/03/2021 I've not received my beautiful strap so I can't really tell you if it feels comfortable. Have you despatched this strap by SNAIL MAIL? seems to be taking its time to get to worksop, North Notts! 😉
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent NATO watch straps - I've bought several of these before, and they're always good. Fast and efficient shipping too.
Posted 2 months ago
Great sailcloth straps at a fantastic price.
Posted 3 months ago
Generally excellent service - there are only two things I could possibly fault them on, which are certainly not going to stop me continuing to be a customer. One, I would like to have reliable order tracking so I know when the items have been dispatched (got this after the items had been delivered). Two - One of the straps I ordered doesn't have the same very bright colour as the item pictured on the website - now while I understand that there will be differences for a number of reasons, the difference is very marked. Overall, very happy customer and would not hesitate to recommend MKS!
Posted 3 months ago
Fast shipping and quality straps at affordable price. Recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Not the first time that I’ve ordered from MKS and it won’t be the last. Very satisfied us usual.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Very attentive customer service. Very quick delivery. Would use again
Posted 4 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.84 based on 756 reviews