Monkey Swag Reviews

4.84 Rating 551 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 291 8899

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 66%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Ben S
"So far I love it. Very comfortable and most importantly the buckle pin overlaps the buckle in a good way so it would come undone like my last NATO. Will see in 6 months."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
"Fantastic quality Zulu strap and speedy delivery. This is my third strap from Monkey Swag, it won’t be the last! :)"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Martin P
"Quality service and delivery was spot on. Very happy with my purchase."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice, strap, perfect length. As good as any other dearer alternative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very pleased with my nato strap feels very good quality and fits perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Couldn’t fault the service from Monkey Swag. I ordered a NATO strap. It arrived the next day. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, safe... perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered 7 days ago - did not receive any email confirmation of the order or details of delivery. I contacted MS and was told my order had been dispatched however 7 days later it is still not here."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So far I love it. Very comfortable and most importantly the buckle pin overlaps the buckle in a good way so it would come undone like my last NATO. Will see in 6 months."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great straps and Seb was super nice to deal with. Very helpful when it turned out one of the straps I ordered wasn’t in stock. A free NATO on top of the order is always very welcome!! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic quality Zulu strap and speedy delivery. This is my third strap from Monkey Swag, it won’t be the last! :)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast delivery, good price and great quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wow! Speedy Gonzalez. Got my Phoenix watch strap in no time at all. Thanks for the fast service. Great strap. Will be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have used Monkey Swag a number of times: very happy with the watches and straps and the customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service yet again - highly recommended to all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery! Good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality service and delivery was spot on. Very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality NATO watch strap, will be using Monkey Swag in the future strap purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I received my order the next day. The sailcloth strap is great quality and really comfortable. Nice one Monkey Swag!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Хорошие ремни."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery and overall good quality strap. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.84 based on 551 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support