Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 664 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Quality items, good price, easy online ordering and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent NATO strap delivered quickly :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
very well and very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Wonderful strap
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great Zulu strap, great material and seems solid. It was Quick handling and delivery within 4 day with the free delivery. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have bought from them several times now and never had any issues whatsoever. Will definitely buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great watch strap but please be aware no spring bars included, these need to be purchased at additional cost. Would probably not purchase from Monkey Swag again due to the inconvenience of no spring bars being included.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice products, good quality and comfortable to wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent attention to detail, finishing, packaging, delivered within a week (to EU). Top choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very well made straps & great service. Would be lovely to have a quick-release spring bar system, perhaps even supply them with strap.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality product, fair prices and fast delivery. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The straps are made with incredible quality and attention to detail. I have purchased MKS before and tried other brands of NATO straps. None of them compare in quality or durability, that is why I came back and purchased from MKS again, and most likely will buy more straps from them in the near future. Excellent quality and durability!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great straps.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, ordered black Friday, came Saturday morning ! The sailcloth straps I ordered also a Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is not my first purchase from Monkey Swag nor will it be my last. Great quality, great prices and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and good quality product - looks better than some other NATOs I've bought in the past.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic nato strap,would highly recommend this nato strap.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A very comfortable and high-quality watch strap. Excellent value for money compared with other brands of similar style and quality. The Bond NATO looks great on the Aqua-Terra.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've bought nato straps from MKS before which have been of the highest quality. Bought a leather strap this time and again it's quality is outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 664 reviews