Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 613 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Antonio G
"This is my third purchase of a MKS NATO and as on previous occasions quality, finishing, feel of the strap are excellent and shipping was fast (international to EU arriving in less than a week). However I thought I should point out that the colour on this one (20mm Dr Manhattan) is slightly different from the blue I expected as shown on the MKS website, it actually has a greenish hue, almost turquoise. The difference is very subtle and it isn't that obvious on the photo I took, I must admit. And not enough not to give it five stars again :)"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Mike K
"Ordered a NATO strap from Monkey Swag and I am really pleased with it. Great quality looks fantastic and great value for money Excellent thank you very much"
Posted 1 month ago
Viktor E
"The strap is beautiful. The ends and holes are well soldered and do not stick out. On the hand it sits very nicely, better than the standard rubber from the Orient. Bent under the ears of the watch perfectly. Delivery took 19 days to Russia, which is not bad. The company is responding to the mail, but not immediately. In general, the purchase is very pleased. I would like to see more colors. Thank."
Posted 2 months ago
"I'm wearing my new Monkey Swag watch strap, so that must mean I think it is fantastic."
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Lightning fast shipping and high quality watch belt."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is my 6th strap from MKS (NATO, ZUlu and sailcloth) all still look brand new despite being swapped constantly. The quality for the price is second to none. Will order more in the future, guaranteed."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived really quickly , especially happy with the sailcloth with orange stitching for my Planet Ocean , really good quality and comfy from new ."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’ve purchased several items, and the quality, value and service are consistently excellent. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is my third purchase of a MKS NATO and as on previous occasions quality, finishing, feel of the strap are excellent and shipping was fast (international to EU arriving in less than a week). However I thought I should point out that the colour on this one (20mm Dr Manhattan) is slightly different from the blue I expected as shown on the MKS website, it actually has a greenish hue, almost turquoise. The difference is very subtle and it isn't that obvious on the photo I took, I must admit. And not enough not to give it five stars again :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a NATO strap from Monkey Swag and I am really pleased with it. Great quality looks fantastic and great value for money Excellent thank you very much"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality good looking strap. Came quickly"
Posted 1 month ago
"great strap fast delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have bought quite a few straps from Monkeyswag over the past few years, and they have been excellent quality. The team behind the website provide good customer service and quick delivery. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"2nd order from Monkey Swag and perfect again. Quality of the nato straps are great and the colours are great too. Well made and quick delivery. A+"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good variety in colours, sizing and design Website very explanatory. Reasonable pricing and quick shipping! thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The NATO straps are great! Only small negative was the order confirmation email didn't allow me to track my order. The email did say you could track the order but I wasn't able to."
Posted 2 months ago
"The strap is beautiful. The ends and holes are well soldered and do not stick out. On the hand it sits very nicely, better than the standard rubber from the Orient. Bent under the ears of the watch perfectly. Delivery took 19 days to Russia, which is not bad. The company is responding to the mail, but not immediately. In general, the purchase is very pleased. I would like to see more colors. Thank."
Posted 2 months ago
"good quality and very fast shipping~~"
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful strap, very comfortable, well made, good quality materials, and looks great!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic and super well-made NATO straps, really well-priced Seiko watches and rapid delivery - couldn't be happier with MKS!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy and fast order, fast delivery and great products!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Smooth softness goes with a soft smoothness, giving a pleasant silkiness to your nato 1 piece strap; in crimson or cardinal red it would be a gift from the gods. Quick delivery ( one week from Manchester to Lariano, 50 km from Rome). Well worth the price Riccardo Zaremba"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great strap good quality nylon (1.1mm thickness) and very well stitched, the hardware is beautifully finished and solid. Very quick delivery, highly recommended and well worth the price. I will definitely be buying more. Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 613 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support