Monkey Swag Reviews

4.85 Rating 592 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Great quality orange Zulu strap. Cost a fraction of some of the others on sale. Thick material and heavy rings and buckle. I age shows the strap on my Orient Mako XL. Very fast delivery too. All round excellent service. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Carl A
"Nice, strap, perfect length. As good as any other dearer alternative."
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Couldn’t fault the service from Monkey Swag. I ordered a NATO strap. It arrived the next day. Excellent."
Posted 4 months ago
"great item, well made and finished. very quick delivery. easy to use web site. will buy again"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Awesome service, quality products and quick delivery. What’s not to love?"
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered two watch straps; arrived within 2 days, great quality,great service,will come back again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful texture, good finishing in the holes, supercomfortable strap."
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice belt! Soft, beautiful. The watch is very comfortable on your hand. I'm happy. I want to buy a couple more belts. Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant watch straps. Very quick order to delivery time. Great prices. And straps are very practical. ALL PURFECT!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality, good colours, super fast delivery. Loses just one star because strap could be an extra 2cm in length for the classic fold over. Just not long enough for a solid secure fold unfortunately, despite only using middle hole."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and top quality products. Happy customer."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products and fast shipping!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Похоже в этом магазине одни уроды работают. Заказал ремешок для часов за 15 евро. Мой косяк, оплачивал через систему сайта, без paypal с бесплатной доставкой. Заказ приняли только через три дня, товар так и не отправили. По Е-mail на вопрос будут они отправлять товар говорят да мы уже отправили, а трек номер так и не прислали. И все больше не отвечают. Деньги на ветер."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I'm a big fan of Monkey sway - one of the few places...certainly straightforward and reliable places, to get a good nato strap. My only query is that I could have sworn I got one years ago in a sort of greenish khaki colour which you no longer have. Pity. It was a sort of light eucalyptus green - the closest to which is your sbs which i just purchased. If ever you were to restock it I'd be very happy. Will try and supply a photo when my phone decides to behave. I'm still a massive fan though. Thank you !"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have bought two Nato Straps MKS Mariner and Stealth both are great looking (on my Seiko SKX007) and very good quality. If you are looking for proper Nato Strat, this is the place."
Posted 1 month ago
"Accurate description of product. Order was dispatched quickly, arriving the following day even on the free postage option."
Posted 1 month ago
"The delivery was lightning fast. The Nato strap looks great and is soft and comfortable. I will definitely buy again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Decided to try a Nato and see what the fuss is about. Very comfortable, and the strap is Well made and I really like it, make the watch lighter. Wife doesn't like it though, she prefers the jubilee its replaced. Can't win them all."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service; very quick replies and sorted my problem out right away. Love both the NATO and vintage leather strap I bought from them, and would definitely shop here again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service and very good customer service, Been looking for a seiko skx for a few weeks and came as it should( Had quality issues before buying one from larger suppliers) But watch arrived in A1 condition and will be a good addition to my small but growing collection. Would recommend and use again. And"
Posted 1 month ago
"I essere completely satisfied you are The Number One!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service price and strap!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and prompt delivery. Good quality Nato straps and the colours are just awesome. Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.85 based on 592 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support