Monkey Swag Reviews

4.84 Rating 786 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Monkey Swag 5 star review on 13th November 2021
Paul N
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 28th October 2021
Yannick B
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 28th October 2021
Yannick B
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 8th August 2021
Anonymous
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Paul J
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Mark A
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Mark A
72
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered a sail cloth and vintage leather watch straps, using the sail cloth at moment, both seem good Quality and arrived really quick, please with watch straps, hope you do the black orange sail cloth strap soon.😊👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
The one piece Nato strap is soft and flexible with a nice sheen to it making it look like something more expensive with the bonus of a cloth keeper RAF style,I stocked up in the sale as these are easily the most comfortable straps I've had and can't go back to anything else now!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have been using three MKS natostraps - more specifically the RAF-type 1 piece straps. They are excellent. I found them to be very soft, yet strong and wear-resistant. I recommend them highly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazed at the value and service. I have got heavy use out of 5 straps from Monkey Swag over the years. All look great and stand up to all sorts of abuse. Quality is uncompromising in all styles.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 13th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery of a good quality product. It's a single loop NATO and not the original military length. I bought in the sale and got a good price and will buy a couple more when you bring out the British Army full length straps.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Second purchase of sale cloth straps for family presents. Really good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
No updates of my shipping and i have not received my purchase, what a scam!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super fast delivery, all nato straps received were great quality with accurate colours and stitching. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great straps and delivered very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I already have two MKS and they make the difference with all the other bracelets that I have acquired and even in primium quality (Cheapestnatostraps, Miro's, Phoenix, Esprit Nato, Zuludiver ..) for not to mention them. Each time, they lacked texture, comfort or solidity. The MKS are comfortable, resistant, of good length, the colors are very beautiful and the little more the engraving on the buckle brings its neat effect which I doubt no more. I even just had a nice 50% reduction on my last order on the end of year sales !🤩 You will understand that I highly recommend it. Yannick
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 21st October 2021 Monkey Swag 5 star review on 21st October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lightning fast delivery, top quality straps, neat, tight stitching, very well made. Excellent value for money I'll definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've bought many straps from Monkey Swag. Consistent quality. Extremely well-made straps, just the right size...not the short ones you find elsewhere. You need a NATO strap? Make Monkey Swag your first stop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice quality strap, and dispatched quickly too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and service, will be buying again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice colours and appear to be of decent quality. I like the fact that the straps are just that little bit longer which suits the larger wrist. One thing I felt could be looked at is the height of the keeper. It sits a little high, IMO. Apart from that, it’s all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to deal with and the straps arrived as promised. Would definitely recommend them, in fact I already have !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality of the watch Akio and fast shipping. I can recommend to everyone as a happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very nice quality strap to replace my casio g-shock. website easy to navigate and the delivery was super quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Спасибо команде Monkey Swag! Очень качественные ремешки, рекомендую всем.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service. I changed an order with no problem at all. Quick delivery, great quality products. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.84 based on 786 reviews