Monkey Swag Reviews

4.84 Rating 516 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 291 8899

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
5
Julius H
"The Zulu with bronze hardware matched my watch perfectly. Thick webbing, solid rings and strong stitching - well made. Ordering and delivery were easy. Very pleased."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Anonymous
"Colour and quality are very good"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great watch straps at reasonable prices great quality and service second to none. Just a pity you cannot call them"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have purchased from Monkey Swag before. This it was just amazing.I received my order with in 24 Hrs of ordering. Kudos to them. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"When the NATO strap finally arrived it was just what I wanted. However, it took two weeks for delivery and I was left without any information whatsoever for the first week. I was not impressed and I’m not sure I would buy anything from them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I am yet to recieve my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Nice strap, fast delivery and good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The Zulu with bronze hardware matched my watch perfectly. Thick webbing, solid rings and strong stitching - well made. Ordering and delivery were easy. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Affordable prices, great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Colourful well-made Nato straps with good hardware. Slightly longer would be nice, but these are good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Swift delivery and good looking strap"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Colour and quality are very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great watch straps at reasonable prices great quality and service second to none. Just a pity you cannot call them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful NATO straps for my Omega, always puts a smile on my face"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent product, good price & free delivery...what’s not to like???"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have several Monkey Swag straps... I currently have my Monkey Swag Hollander on my MKII Paradive and it looks great. The straps have been on my Speedy Pro, my Maratac, my Sinn and they definitely are the business...Photos got posted recently on Instagram and watchuseek. The quality is excellent. Delivery is always fast and as MS is UK based there are no sneaky customs charges. I've said before... They are just as good quality as Crown & Buckle or Maratac straps and I'll keep buying Monkey Swag - thewatchmonger"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and fantastic straps thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"One of the few shops who can deliver straps with brass hardware and in a short time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This strap arrived in good time and was well packaged, without being OTT. The shade of navy blue is very attractive and would suit most sports, diver or military watches. And, the finish of the hardware is excellent, with a sheen, rather than matt or polished. The joints around the hardware are stiched rather than heat welded, so only time will tell if this proves robust.... Overall, at this price, I'm happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good service / great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shiyouji M
Verified Buyer
"Good job Extremely high quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The straps have got better since I last got some from here. What a great way to renew a watch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.84 based on 516 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This