Monkey Swag Reviews

4.85 Rating 476 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 291 8899

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Guest
"Fast action with arrange shipment & easy to order"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Guest
"I love the new military strap, I had other greys, but this is a dark grey that suits my Daytona. If my Daytona could talk, it would say “Wow, I’ve never had it so good”."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"My Black Handmade Leather Strap arrived very promptly. Looks fab on my Stein totally up graded the look."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic nato straps, highly recommended. Monkey Swag are a great company. Quick delivery and good customer service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Very good sarvice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely leather strap, great service and postage. Will definitely use again, cheers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Top qualité, Royal mail Top en 4 jours"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery of a quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Still waiting for delivery of my order. When I used to order off MS on ebay, despatch was virtually instant. Having now ordered from the website I can only conclude that orders are low priority and don't get despatched for a few days. Disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good free delivery. Packaged well. Product good so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The NATO strap I ordered was just as advertised. It would have been 5 stars buy delivery took 6 days from ordering which was advertised as Royal mail 1st class. Otherwise I'm very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had an issue with longer than normal delivery times, sent a chase up email moaning and then had a quick email response from Seb, apologising and explaining why there was a delay on this occasion. Products arrive shortly after include an extra strap as compensation Good quality items, will be using them again and happy to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"High quality products at an affordable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The nato straps are superb quality, I am a return customer - hard to find better for the price in my opinion and the service is also spot on. I own pvd, matt and chrome hardware versions all very good and the zulu straps are also really nice thick quality. Also you are given spring bars which is handy to have. Will be back for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good color ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Received a sail-cloth strap in black with grey stripes of a aviator watch. It looks very well made and comfortable to wear from day one. So far I am amvery happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Monkey swag nato watch straps are great quality. After months of wearing in a steel works there’s no fraying or any damage. I am a returning costumer wanting more colours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order to Australia arrived very promptly. Very pleased with the quality of my Zulu straps and they are really comfortable to wear. They are so good that I have ordered a couple more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice quality NATO watch strap for a good price. Delivered quickly too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a couple of nato straps from Monkey Swag - both are excellent, great quality and colours with solid fittings. They were posted immediately after I ordered them. The dirty bond is currently my favourite on a Hamilton Khaki Field."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great value strap. Works really well as a replacement strap on a seiko alpinist. Very supple and comfortable. Would certainly recommend it especially at this price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality item, great price and very quick delivery. Good choice and an easily navigable website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great sailcloth strap Fits and feels like a glove Highly recommend Monkey Swag"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.85 based on 476 reviews