Monkey Swag Reviews

4.84 Rating 779 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Monkey Swag 5 star review on 8th August 2021
Anonymous
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Paul J
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Mark A
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Mark A
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Darren L
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Anthony D
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Anonymous
69
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super fast delivery, all nato straps received were great quality with accurate colours and stitching. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great straps and delivered very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I already have two MKS and they make the difference with all the other bracelets that I have acquired and even in primium quality (Cheapestnatostraps, Miro's, Phoenix, Esprit Nato, Zuludiver ..) for not to mention them. Each time, they lacked texture, comfort or solidity. The MKS are comfortable, resistant, of good length, the colors are very beautiful and the little more the engraving on the buckle brings its neat effect which I doubt no more. I even just had a nice 50% reduction on my last order on the end of year sales !🤩 You will understand that I highly recommend it. Yannick
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lightning fast delivery, top quality straps, neat, tight stitching, very well made. Excellent value for money I'll definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've bought many straps from Monkey Swag. Consistent quality. Extremely well-made straps, just the right size...not the short ones you find elsewhere. You need a NATO strap? Make Monkey Swag your first stop.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice quality strap, and dispatched quickly too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality and service, will be buying again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice colours and appear to be of decent quality. I like the fact that the straps are just that little bit longer which suits the larger wrist. One thing I felt could be looked at is the height of the keeper. It sits a little high, IMO. Apart from that, it’s all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to deal with and the straps arrived as promised. Would definitely recommend them, in fact I already have !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality of the watch Akio and fast shipping. I can recommend to everyone as a happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very nice quality strap to replace my casio g-shock. website easy to navigate and the delivery was super quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Спасибо команде Monkey Swag! Очень качественные ремешки, рекомендую всем.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. I changed an order with no problem at all. Quick delivery, great quality products. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All good. 2nd time ordering from MKS.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
At MKS you will find some of the best quality NATOs around. Buy without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality for the price. Would have given it five stars if there had been a longer version as I can just get the keepers over the end of the strap. Dispatched quickly and arrived in a couple of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Looks great on my Hamilton khaki
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 8th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quality products at a good price, very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service with decent packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great straps at a great price! Bought three straps for a recent purchase of a Lorier Neptune. Was specifically looking for a black/olive pairing similar to the OEM NATO strap and MKS was the only place I could find one. Ended up buying another couple of options for them too and all three look great. Fast, free delivery also helps so overall very impressed and recommend MKS to anyone.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.84 based on 779 reviews