Monkey Swag Reviews

4.85 Rating 740 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Monkey Swag 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Anonymous
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Keith Collins
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Keith Collins
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Rob Podmore
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Ian Hart
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Paul Byrne
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Per Ask
63
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service and products
Posted 1 year ago
Great product with great service, very happy.
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice strap that has elevated my watch into something special.Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of the nato strap is very impressive. Delivery fast. Keep up the good work guys.
Posted 1 year ago
I have purchased NATO and Zulus before and only after purchasing the Spectre pvd Zulu from Monkey Swag did I understand the hugh difference in quality. This strap is the mutts nuts. Quality construction, thick and the retainers (5) are sewn in superbly. I have had other leading brands...this stomps on their turf and leaves them standing. I will only be buying from Monkey Swag for my Nato and Zulus. I love the iridescent ones and feel an order coming soon....
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 29th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast shipping! I’m looking forward to try the straps!
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery of two NATO straps I purchased. This is my first purchase and for sure it will not be the last. Fantastic quality and wonderful colour schemes. Thanks Monkey Swag...and keep it up!!
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 20th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
I'm wearing my new Monkey Swag watch strap, so that must mean I think it is fantastic.
Posted 1 year ago
Lightning fast shipping and high quality watch belt.
Posted 1 year ago
This is my 6th strap from MKS (NATO, ZUlu and sailcloth) all still look brand new despite being swapped constantly. The quality for the price is second to none. Will order more in the future, guaranteed.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 3rd June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived really quickly , especially happy with the sailcloth with orange stitching for my Planet Ocean , really good quality and comfy from new .
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve purchased several items, and the quality, value and service are consistently excellent. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
This is my third purchase of a MKS NATO and as on previous occasions quality, finishing, feel of the strap are excellent and shipping was fast (international to EU arriving in less than a week). However I thought I should point out that the colour on this one (20mm Dr Manhattan) is slightly different from the blue I expected as shown on the MKS website, it actually has a greenish hue, almost turquoise. The difference is very subtle and it isn't that obvious on the photo I took, I must admit. And not enough not to give it five stars again :)
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 5th May 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a NATO strap from Monkey Swag and I am really pleased with it. Great quality looks fantastic and great value for money

Excellent thank you very much
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 4th May 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Quality good looking strap. Came quickly
Posted 1 year ago
great strap fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought quite a few straps from Monkeyswag over the past few years, and they have been excellent quality. The team behind the website provide good customer service and quick delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
2nd order from Monkey Swag and perfect again. Quality of the nato straps are great and the colours are great too. Well made and quick delivery. A+
Posted 1 year ago
Good variety in colours, sizing and design Website very explanatory. Reasonable pricing and quick shipping!
thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
The NATO straps are great!

Only small negative was the order confirmation email didn't allow me to track my order. The email did say you could track the order but I wasn't able to.
Posted 1 year ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.85 based on 740 reviews