Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 630 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Colourful well-made Nato straps with good hardware. Slightly longer would be nice, but these are good quality."
Posted 1 year ago
"Swift delivery and good looking strap"
Posted 1 year ago
"Colour and quality are very good"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great watch straps at reasonable prices great quality and service second to none. Just a pity you cannot call them"
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful NATO straps for my Omega, always puts a smile on my face"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product, good price & free delivery...what’s not to like???"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have several Monkey Swag straps... I currently have my Monkey Swag Hollander on my MKII Paradive and it looks great. The straps have been on my Speedy Pro, my Maratac, my Sinn and they definitely are the business...Photos got posted recently on Instagram and watchuseek. The quality is excellent. Delivery is always fast and as MS is UK based there are no sneaky customs charges. I've said before... They are just as good quality as Crown & Buckle or Maratac straps and I'll keep buying Monkey Swag - thewatchmonger"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and fantastic straps thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"One of the few shops who can deliver straps with brass hardware and in a short time."
Posted 1 year ago
"This strap arrived in good time and was well packaged, without being OTT. The shade of navy blue is very attractive and would suit most sports, diver or military watches. And, the finish of the hardware is excellent, with a sheen, rather than matt or polished. The joints around the hardware are stiched rather than heat welded, so only time will tell if this proves robust.... Overall, at this price, I'm happy!"
Posted 1 year ago
"good service / great quality"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good job Extremely high quality"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very speedy delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"The straps have got better since I last got some from here. What a great way to renew a watch."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good range of stock, and lots of nice watch straps!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ho trovato una vasta gamma di cinturini tutti a ottimi prezzi"
Posted 1 year ago
"Always good quality from MonkeySwag. One strap was out of stock, so they swapped in a higher value replacement free of charge! Cheers guys!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Great product."
Posted 1 year ago
"Thankyou I received my perfect strap the next day. Superb service, superb quality & excellent prices. Will be definitely ordering again from monkey Swag"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good time, friends! Really quality product, recommended for all. I take another one. Thanks from Russia. Best regards!"
Posted 1 year ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 630 reviews