Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 657 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Fast delivery! Good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality service and delivery was spot on. Very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality NATO watch strap, will be using Monkey Swag in the future strap purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received my order the next day. The sailcloth strap is great quality and really comfortable. Nice one Monkey Swag!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Хорошие ремни.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and overall good quality strap. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality watch straps, reliable fast delivery, would buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Strap arrived as described. I ordered it in France and it took only 2 weeks to get it. I recommend this website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have a range of NATO straps, great colours, great quality and a great price. Cheers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve bought a few Nato straps via Amazon, which is where I found Monkey Swag. The quality varies depending on manufacturer, but Monkey Swag straps are some of the best. On others, the pin on the buckle is sometimes too short and can come undone. MS are great quality so I visited their site and bought direct. Prompt delivery and well packaged. Just bought the SBS , which is olive colour and looks superb on my 2005 Rolex Explorer 1 . I cut off the extra loop, to give a more streamlined look.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Monkey Swag were very prompt and efficient. Goods were correct, well packed and in pristine condition. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic straps, good customer service & really fast deivery! Thanks a bunch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery .... thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant quality. The Phoenix strap is an authentic MOD issue strap. Also loved the sailcloth strap. Excellent quality. The HKS Olive drab was brilliant too. Been using Monkey swag for years and they always deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently purchased a grey NATO strap from MKS, I ordered on Wednesday and had received it by Friday. I have used MKS several times in the past to purchase straps and I am always pleased with the quality of the NATO straps and the service I receive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, quick delivery. Will definately use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always a first class service and reliable. Thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was looking for the original James Bond strap. Here I found it! Phoenix strap number one
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The straps are of high quality! I was very pleased and impressed with both of them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful and comfortable nato straps. I got the dirty nato and blue mariner for my sarb033 and it looks great on both. Very fast delivery and good packaging. I will buy again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 657 reviews