Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 647 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Great quality orange Zulu strap. Cost a fraction of some of the others on sale. Thick material and heavy rings and buckle. I age shows the strap on my Orient Mako XL. Very fast delivery too. All round excellent service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
все отлично,хотелось выбор с бронзовой фурнитурой.желаю удачи в бизнесе!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with quality of NATO strap and super quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant service ,I ordered a spring pin remover on Sun and it arrived following Tues.Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good quality, thick Nato straps. Packaged well and shipped fast. Nice friendly thank-you comment on invoice. Great service, would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The usual swift service; excellent product too...
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Incredibly prompt service and quality item
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Awesome product (brilliant hardwear and quality strap) but most importantly exceptional customer service. A real gem of a site. I will be back for more watch swag!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Impeccable service. First strap lost in post, phoned company who promptly posted another strap that arrived the next day. Excellent quality product also.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent products and prompt first class delivery.......highly recommended...
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Again great leather strap , good quality and lovely buckle. Quick delivery. Will continue to buy from MS. Happy new year and thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good straps, good price and quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy ordering, prompt dispatch. Son very happy with the quality and feel of his new watch strap.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great quality product. I would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quality Nato Strap, easy process and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered Thursday evening and got my Nato strap on Saturday, great! Easy site to use. Product is excellent thank you! Might consider using PayPal for a payment option, I would have preferred that for easier/quicker payment. Very happy with my purchase and the personal handwritten thank you written on my receipt! I will be buying from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Exceptional Nato straps & service! MKS really care about their customers, keep up the great work.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Nice, strap, perfect length. As good as any other dearer alternative.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with my nato strap feels very good quality and fits perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service. Excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 647 reviews