Monkey Swag Reviews

4.85 Rating 562 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 70%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great quality watch strap. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Really fast delivery, 4 days to Sweden, good quality on the Phoenix-nato straps"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Really nice blue NATO strap. I like the colour when the light hits it. Really elevates my watch."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"decent quality straps, efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"They offer a great selection and reasonable pricing. Fast delivery and service throughout the whole process. On the down side they could have more buckle straps to choose from, browns and black and maybe suede as well. Would definitely shop here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Really good quality watch straps, definitely glad I chose these over other options out there. The build and quality is brilliant and the hardware feels weighty and solid. I was concerned the accuracy of the 20mm cut was going to be out and be a poor fit but it is mm perfect!! Bought two Zulu 5 ring straps for my aqua racer and it looks brilliant on both. Will defo buy again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic nato straps, highly recommended. Monkey Swag are a great company. Quick delivery and good customer service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good sarvice"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Lovely leather strap, great service and postage. Will definitely use again, cheers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Top qualité, Royal mail Top en 4 jours"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast delivery of a quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Still waiting for delivery of my order. When I used to order off MS on ebay, despatch was virtually instant. Having now ordered from the website I can only conclude that orders are low priority and don't get despatched for a few days. Disappointed."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good free delivery. Packaged well. Product good so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The NATO strap I ordered was just as advertised. It would have been 5 stars buy delivery took 6 days from ordering which was advertised as Royal mail 1st class. Otherwise I'm very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Had an issue with longer than normal delivery times, sent a chase up email moaning and then had a quick email response from Seb, apologising and explaining why there was a delay on this occasion. Products arrive shortly after include an extra strap as compensation Good quality items, will be using them again and happy to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"High quality products at an affordable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The nato straps are superb quality, I am a return customer - hard to find better for the price in my opinion and the service is also spot on. I own pvd, matt and chrome hardware versions all very good and the zulu straps are also really nice thick quality. Also you are given spring bars which is handy to have. Will be back for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good color ."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Received a sail-cloth strap in black with grey stripes of a aviator watch. It looks very well made and comfortable to wear from day one. So far I am amvery happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Monkey swag nato watch straps are great quality. After months of wearing in a steel works there’s no fraying or any damage. I am a returning costumer wanting more colours."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.85 based on 562 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support