Monkey Swag Reviews

4.85 Rating 592 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"The Zulu with bronze hardware matched my watch perfectly. Thick webbing, solid rings and strong stitching - well made. Ordering and delivery were easy. Very pleased."
Posted 8 months ago
"Affordable prices, great quality."
Posted 8 months ago
"Colourful well-made Nato straps with good hardware. Slightly longer would be nice, but these are good quality."
Posted 8 months ago
"Swift delivery and good looking strap"
Posted 8 months ago
"Colour and quality are very good"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great watch straps at reasonable prices great quality and service second to none. Just a pity you cannot call them"
Posted 8 months ago
"Beautiful NATO straps for my Omega, always puts a smile on my face"
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent product, good price & free delivery...what’s not to like???"
Posted 8 months ago
"I have several Monkey Swag straps... I currently have my Monkey Swag Hollander on my MKII Paradive and it looks great. The straps have been on my Speedy Pro, my Maratac, my Sinn and they definitely are the business...Photos got posted recently on Instagram and watchuseek. The quality is excellent. Delivery is always fast and as MS is UK based there are no sneaky customs charges. I've said before... They are just as good quality as Crown & Buckle or Maratac straps and I'll keep buying Monkey Swag - thewatchmonger"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service and fantastic straps thanks"
Posted 8 months ago
"One of the few shops who can deliver straps with brass hardware and in a short time."
Posted 8 months ago
"This strap arrived in good time and was well packaged, without being OTT. The shade of navy blue is very attractive and would suit most sports, diver or military watches. And, the finish of the hardware is excellent, with a sheen, rather than matt or polished. The joints around the hardware are stiched rather than heat welded, so only time will tell if this proves robust.... Overall, at this price, I'm happy!"
Posted 9 months ago
"good service / great quality"
Posted 9 months ago
"Good job Extremely high quality"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very speedy delivery."
Posted 9 months ago
"The straps have got better since I last got some from here. What a great way to renew a watch."
Posted 9 months ago
"Good range of stock, and lots of nice watch straps!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Ho trovato una vasta gamma di cinturini tutti a ottimi prezzi"
Posted 9 months ago
"Always good quality from MonkeySwag. One strap was out of stock, so they swapped in a higher value replacement free of charge! Cheers guys!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service. Great product."
Posted 9 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.85 based on 592 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support