Monkey Swag Reviews

4.85 Rating 726 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Monkey Swag 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Ian Hart
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Paul Byrne
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Per Ask
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Shaun Butterworth
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Paul McDonald / Fredrik WIlkens / TEMPUS WATCH MODS
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 10th April 2020
Ioannis Anthymidis
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 6th April 2020
Gavin Lundy
58
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very comfortable and high-quality watch strap.
Excellent value for money compared with other brands of similar style and quality.
The Bond NATO looks great on the Aqua-Terra.
Posted 11 months ago
I've bought nato straps from MKS before which have been of the highest quality. Bought a leather strap this time and again it's quality is outstanding.
Posted 11 months ago
Exceptional quality for the price. I have purchased "other" NATO style straps but not of this quality and for this price. Really impressed. Attention to detail is fantastic, so loose threads, no unfinished edges, the brand name is cut into the clasp, Nice, highly recommend. I will always purchase my straps from Monkey Swag in the future.
Posted 11 months ago
Great choice and value. My second purchase and expect to buy more. Really fast delivery. Have recommended to others
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent two-piece NATO straps, very similar to those of Crown & Buckle. Good, solid and strong nylon material that is thick enough without being uncomfortable or too difficult to tuck back under the keeper. The range of colours is good with the olive green being excellent and the 'SBS' Khaki being spot on. I would however, ask that the good chaps at MKS reconsider their grey colourway - Admiralty grey as seen in the original but inferior Phoenix strap is a good deal darker. Timefactors have a good dark grey as do Crown & Buckle. That is the only slight criticism I could make as the straps themselves are first class with properly spaced holes that don't extend too far forward so that there is sufficient material to tuck back with exposing a hole in the fold which is something I detest. It may fit differently on a thinner/thicker wrist than mine (7.5") but I still wouldn't worry about it at all. The hardware is substantial and strong yet not over-the-top like some straps you see which purport to be 'the very best'. You can overdo a good thing and MKS strike a great balance between strength (have you seen the amazing strength test video?), looks and affordability. Thier service is just as good as their straps and I wouldn't hesitate in heartily recommending them as a company to any prospective buyer. Any future NATOs that I need will come from MKS (especially if they get that 'grey' sorted). Thanks guys!
Posted 11 months ago
Nice and clean website, fast shipping and, most important, really good quality (from what I can tell so far). Found out about Monkey Sway from a Swedish watch-forum.
Posted 1 year ago
Great watch strap, fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
The service was quick and efficient however the colour of the Admiralty grey is vastly different from the one I currently have through a different supplier.
Posted 1 year ago
I found these of excellent quality, and at a very reasonable price.
Posted 1 year ago
The best value for money NATO strap you can buy, arrived soon after purchase. Thank you mks
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect from the shopping to the delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast response and delivery. I hope for more success and recognition for this company. Highly recommended and will buy again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality and comfortable strap. Recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping, good selection of NATO straps, great quality at fair price. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality watch strap at an affordable price. Free delivery, arrived super fast. Excellent value, very pleased and have already recommended to a friend. Thanks!
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 1st September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Great combo, love the way the strap compliments this sunburst blue dial. Good work! : )
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful combination, perfect complement to my Pepsi NY0086. Quality as good as always.
Posted 1 year ago
Got a NATO watchband, exactly as described, holding up well so far, looks like a quality piece, very satisfied.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic, top-quality strap, delivered promptly and without fuss: worth every last penny!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, no hassle purchasing and swift delivery, complete with their superb, fairly priced straps, make a very enjoyable buying experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent speedy service. Good range of products, and very knowledgeable. Seb always endeavors to get back to you within a timely manner. Have bought from them previously, and that's the reason I keep on going back. Loving my new nato!
Posted 1 year ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.85 based on 726 reviews