Monkey Swag Reviews

4.84 Rating 756 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Monkey Swag 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Darren L
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Anthony D
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Anonymous
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Keith C
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Keith C
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Rob P
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Ian H
65
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've used Monkey Swag a few times and always have had 1st class service. Prompt delivery and well packaged. Deal with confidence.
Posted 1 year ago
MKS's Sailcloth Strap is absolutely top notch. It emulates the look faithfully. I went with the grey stitching, which is at once low-key and refined, but also different from most other texturing on the marketing. I'm grateful for its modest size; for gents like myself with smaller wrists (16 cm or 6 1/4 inches), these straps are godsend. I think it will fit larger wrists up to 7 inches comfortably as well, though I don't have one so can't comment! I commend MKS also for making the product nylon through and through so it's fully waterproof, unlike many other sailcloth straps which have leather lining. It's incredible how difficult these are to find at a smaller size! I highly recommend it as a versatile option for both fashion and practicaility. I put it on a cheap mechanical Bauhaus-style watch I have (pictured) and it's brought it back to life for me. It makes it a lot more casual without sacrificing its essence. I purchased it to put on a dive watch which is on its way from Japan, and I have no doubt it'll be an even better fit there. Above all, it's very comfortable to wear. I bent it around a little bit and it feels nearly as comfortable as months-old leather after just a day. The shipping was really fast, I'm impressed by the quality, it's something you can't get elsewhere... what's not to love? It's an easy 5/5 for me.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 10th April 2020
Posted 1 year ago
A massive thankyou for taking the time to write such a detailed review, it not only helps inform other buyers it also helps us understand exactly what you are looking for. So glad this range is a good fit for you. Enjoy the Easter weekend & stay safe. Seb @ MKS
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality Nato strap. Delivered quickly and looks great on my Casio Duro.
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice strap indeed hoping it’s stands the test of time ,
Monkey Swag 4 star review on 10th April 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality strap for a great price. Looks lovely of my Seiko field watch. Quality materials I would imagine they will stand the test of time. Thank you
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 6th April 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent watch strap, fast postage.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, fast shipping and great product! Definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting for the delivery. But the website works well.
Posted 1 year ago
Con Job! Anyone who reads this review take heed. I lost £12 to mks.
Posted 1 year ago
Sailcloth strap and buckle are both of really good quality and great value for money at the price.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and very good quality straps I'll be back for more when I can justify it with a couple more watch purchases.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 25th February 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality strap and fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Quality items, good price, easy online ordering and quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent NATO strap delivered quickly :)
Posted 1 year ago
very well and very quick
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful strap
Posted 1 year ago
Great Zulu strap, great material and seems solid. It was Quick handling and delivery within 4 day with the free delivery. 👍
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 7th February 2020 Monkey Swag 5 star review on 7th February 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Have bought from them several times now and never had any issues whatsoever. Will definitely buy from them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great watch strap but please be aware no spring bars included, these need to be purchased at additional cost. Would probably not purchase from Monkey Swag again due to the inconvenience of no spring bars being included.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice products, good quality and comfortable to wear.
Posted 1 year ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.84 based on 756 reviews