Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 657 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Great customer service; very quick replies and sorted my problem out right away. Love both the NATO and vintage leather strap I bought from them, and would definitely shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service and very good customer service, Been looking for a seiko skx for a few weeks and came as it should( Had quality issues before buying one from larger suppliers) But watch arrived in A1 condition and will be a good addition to my small but growing collection. Would recommend and use again. And
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I essere completely satisfied you are The Number One!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service price and strap!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fast and prompt delivery. Good quality Nato straps and the colours are just awesome. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The strap arrived in the post today, comes nicely packaged in a sealed plastic sleeve inside a bubble-wrap envelope which also includes the invoice (the hand written note is a classy touch, thank you guys). The strap looks fantastic, beautiful shade of cinnamon (this is the Nato Fallow) the nylon feels soft against the skin, the stitching is hardly noticeable, the hardware nicely brushed and satisfyingly solid. Quite happy with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent quality and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My first NATO strap. Got it after thorough research. Its better than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality at a great price and very quick delivery. Will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality orange Zulu strap. Cost a fraction of some of the others on sale. Thick material and heavy rings and buckle. I age shows the strap on my Orient Mako XL. Very fast delivery too. All round excellent service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
все отлично,хотелось выбор с бронзовой фурнитурой.желаю удачи в бизнесе!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with quality of NATO strap and super quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service ,I ordered a spring pin remover on Sun and it arrived following Tues.Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality, thick Nato straps. Packaged well and shipped fast. Nice friendly thank-you comment on invoice. Great service, would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The usual swift service; excellent product too...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Incredibly prompt service and quality item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome product (brilliant hardwear and quality strap) but most importantly exceptional customer service. A real gem of a site. I will be back for more watch swag!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Impeccable service. First strap lost in post, phoned company who promptly posted another strap that arrived the next day. Excellent quality product also.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products and prompt first class delivery.......highly recommended...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 657 reviews