Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 608 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I’ve bought a few Nato straps via Amazon, which is where I found Monkey Swag. The quality varies depending on manufacturer, but Monkey Swag straps are some of the best. On others, the pin on the buckle is sometimes too short and can come undone. MS are great quality so I visited their site and bought direct. Prompt delivery and well packaged. Just bought the SBS , which is olive colour and looks superb on my 2005 Rolex Explorer 1 . I cut off the extra loop, to give a more streamlined look."
Posted 8 months ago
"Monkey Swag were very prompt and efficient. Goods were correct, well packed and in pristine condition. Excellent service."
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic straps, good customer service & really fast deivery! Thanks a bunch."
Posted 8 months ago
"Very quick delivery .... thank you"
Posted 8 months ago
"Brilliant quality. The Phoenix strap is an authentic MOD issue strap. Also loved the sailcloth strap. Excellent quality. The HKS Olive drab was brilliant too. Been using Monkey swag for years and they always deliver."
Posted 8 months ago
"I recently purchased a grey NATO strap from MKS, I ordered on Wednesday and had received it by Friday. I have used MKS several times in the past to purchase straps and I am always pleased with the quality of the NATO straps and the service I receive."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great product, quick delivery. Will definately use again."
Posted 9 months ago
"Always a first class service and reliable. Thoroughly recommend."
Posted 9 months ago
"I was looking for the original James Bond strap. Here I found it! Phoenix strap number one"
Posted 9 months ago
"The straps are of high quality! I was very pleased and impressed with both of them!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Beautiful and comfortable nato straps. I got the dirty nato and blue mariner for my sarb033 and it looks great on both. Very fast delivery and good packaging. I will buy again in the future."
Posted 9 months ago
"received product at the height of the expectation. good quality. It has taken longer than expected and maybe I missed the follow-up"
Posted 9 months ago
"Quality product,good packaging, fast shipping, Obrigado"
Posted 9 months ago
"I have purchased from Monkey Swag before. This it was just amazing.I received my order with in 24 Hrs of ordering. Kudos to them. Thanks"
Posted 10 months ago
"When the NATO strap finally arrived it was just what I wanted. However, it took two weeks for delivery and I was left without any information whatsoever for the first week. I was not impressed and I’m not sure I would buy anything from them again in the future."
Posted 10 months ago
"Nice strap, fast delivery and good value."
Posted 10 months ago
"The Zulu with bronze hardware matched my watch perfectly. Thick webbing, solid rings and strong stitching - well made. Ordering and delivery were easy. Very pleased."
Posted 10 months ago
"Affordable prices, great quality."
Posted 10 months ago
"Colourful well-made Nato straps with good hardware. Slightly longer would be nice, but these are good quality."
Posted 10 months ago
"Swift delivery and good looking strap"
Posted 10 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 608 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support