Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 634 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Great quality product. I would buy again."
Posted 8 months ago
"Quality Nato Strap, easy process and fast delivery!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered Thursday evening and got my Nato strap on Saturday, great! Easy site to use. Product is excellent thank you! Might consider using PayPal for a payment option, I would have preferred that for easier/quicker payment. Very happy with my purchase and the personal handwritten thank you written on my receipt! I will be buying from here again."
Posted 8 months ago
"Exceptional Nato straps & service! MKS really care about their customers, keep up the great work."
Posted 9 months ago
"Nice, strap, perfect length. As good as any other dearer alternative."
Posted 9 months ago
"Very pleased with my nato strap feels very good quality and fits perfect."
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service. Excellent product."
Posted 9 months ago
"Couldn’t fault the service from Monkey Swag. I ordered a NATO strap. It arrived the next day. Excellent."
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast, safe... perfect!"
Posted 10 months ago
"So far I love it. Very comfortable and most importantly the buckle pin overlaps the buckle in a good way so it would come undone like my last NATO. Will see in 6 months."
Posted 10 months ago
"Great straps and Seb was super nice to deal with. Very helpful when it turned out one of the straps I ordered wasn’t in stock. A free NATO on top of the order is always very welcome!! Thanks"
Posted 10 months ago
"Fantastic quality Zulu strap and speedy delivery. This is my third strap from Monkey Swag, it won’t be the last! :)"
Posted 10 months ago
"Very fast delivery, good price and great quality!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Wow! Speedy Gonzalez. Got my Phoenix watch strap in no time at all. Thanks for the fast service. Great strap. Will be back."
Posted 10 months ago
"Have used Monkey Swag a number of times: very happy with the watches and straps and the customer service"
Posted 10 months ago
"Brilliant service yet again - highly recommended to all"
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast delivery! Good product."
Posted 10 months ago
"Quality service and delivery was spot on. Very happy with my purchase."
Posted 11 months ago
"Great quality NATO watch strap, will be using Monkey Swag in the future strap purchases."
Posted 11 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 634 reviews