Monkey Swag Reviews

4.84 Rating 548 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 291 8899

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 73%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
"Had an issue with longer than normal delivery times, sent a chase up email moaning and then had a quick email response from Seb, apologising and explaining why there was a delay on this occasion. Products arrive shortly after include an extra strap as compensation Good quality items, will be using them again and happy to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"High quality products at an affordable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The nato straps are superb quality, I am a return customer - hard to find better for the price in my opinion and the service is also spot on. I own pvd, matt and chrome hardware versions all very good and the zulu straps are also really nice thick quality. Also you are given spring bars which is handy to have. Will be back for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good color ."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Received a sail-cloth strap in black with grey stripes of a aviator watch. It looks very well made and comfortable to wear from day one. So far I am amvery happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Monkey swag nato watch straps are great quality. After months of wearing in a steel works there’s no fraying or any damage. I am a returning costumer wanting more colours."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"My order to Australia arrived very promptly. Very pleased with the quality of my Zulu straps and they are really comfortable to wear. They are so good that I have ordered a couple more."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Nice quality NATO watch strap for a good price. Delivered quickly too."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I bought a couple of nato straps from Monkey Swag - both are excellent, great quality and colours with solid fittings. They were posted immediately after I ordered them. The dirty bond is currently my favourite on a Hamilton Khaki Field."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great value strap. Works really well as a replacement strap on a seiko alpinist. Very supple and comfortable. Would certainly recommend it especially at this price."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quality item, great price and very quick delivery. Good choice and an easily navigable website."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great sailcloth strap Fits and feels like a glove Highly recommend Monkey Swag"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good quality NATO straps, reasonably priced and fast delivery. My only other comment about NATOs generally is that I fail to understand the purpose of the third ring and the extra piece of strap which makes the watch stand too high on the wrist. I always cut these off. Would it be possible to sell a 2 ring version without this uneccessary piece?"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I brought two sail cloth watch straps, one at 22mm and the other at 20mm lug width. They arrived two days later. The buying process was very easy. Monkey Swag have a number of different designs and sizes to fit the vast majority of watches. Fitting the straps was easy and they are both very soft and comfortable to wear. I will have no hesitation in buying from them again. Great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great quality strap, well packaged, prompt delivery, very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Made my 74 year old watch look great again"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent quality product. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The straps seem to be of a high quality, fast shipping to EU."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"An excellent product and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"A friend of mine told me about the quality and robustness of your straps, and I decided to try it!!! I’m anxiously waiting for the mail... just one idea, it should be possible to choose the strap and then choose different types of buckles for that strap. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.84 based on 548 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support