Monkey Swag Reviews

4.85 Rating 726 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Monkey Swag 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Ian Hart
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Paul Byrne
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Per Ask
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Shaun Butterworth
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Paul McDonald / Fredrik WIlkens / TEMPUS WATCH MODS
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 10th April 2020
Ioannis Anthymidis
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 6th April 2020
Gavin Lundy
58
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and very good quality straps
I'll be back for more when I can justify it with a couple more watch purchases.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 25th February 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality strap and fast delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Quality items, good price, easy online ordering and quick delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent NATO strap delivered quickly :)
Posted 8 months ago
very well and very quick
Posted 8 months ago
Wonderful strap
Posted 8 months ago
Great Zulu strap, great material and seems solid. It was Quick handling and delivery within 4 day with the free delivery. 👍
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 7th February 2020 Monkey Swag 5 star review on 7th February 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Have bought from them several times now and never had any issues whatsoever. Will definitely buy from them again.
Posted 8 months ago
Great watch strap but please be aware no spring bars included, these need to be purchased at additional cost.

Would probably not purchase from Monkey Swag again due to the inconvenience of no spring bars being included.
Posted 8 months ago
Nice products, good quality and comfortable to wear.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent attention to detail, finishing, packaging, delivered within a week (to EU). Top choice.
Posted 9 months ago
Very well made straps & great service.
Would be lovely to have a quick-release spring bar system, perhaps even supply them with strap.
Posted 10 months ago
Great quality product, fair prices and fast delivery. Would highly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
The straps are made with incredible quality and attention to detail. I have purchased MKS before and tried other brands of NATO straps. None of them compare in quality or durability, that is why I came back and purchased from MKS again, and most likely will buy more straps from them in the near future. Excellent quality and durability!
Posted 10 months ago
Great straps.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, ordered black Friday, came Saturday morning ! The sailcloth straps I ordered also a Great product.
Posted 10 months ago
This is not my first purchase from Monkey Swag nor will it be my last. Great quality, great prices and quick delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and quality products.
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery and good quality product - looks better than some other NATOs I've bought in the past.
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic nato strap,would highly recommend this nato strap.
Posted 11 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.85 based on 726 reviews