Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 657 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Fantastic and super well-made NATO straps, really well-priced Seiko watches and rapid delivery - couldn't be happier with MKS!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy and fast order, fast delivery and great products!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Smooth softness goes with a soft smoothness, giving a pleasant silkiness to your nato 1 piece strap; in crimson or cardinal red it would be a gift from the gods. Quick delivery ( one week from Manchester to Lariano, 50 km from Rome). Well worth the price Riccardo Zaremba
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great strap good quality nylon (1.1mm thickness) and very well stitched, the hardware is beautifully finished and solid. Very quick delivery, highly recommended and well worth the price. I will definitely be buying more. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Nato strap very soft and comfy, the best I got so far. Reddish brown vintage leather also spot on. Both delivered in a timely and orderly fashion. Some spring bars could be included though.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Always come back to Seb for great quality straps at a great price. Prompt delivery too. Top kit. Top geezer. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
great item, well made and finished. very quick delivery. easy to use web site. will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Awesome service, quality products and quick delivery. What’s not to love?
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered two watch straps; arrived within 2 days, great quality,great service,will come back again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Beautiful texture, good finishing in the holes, supercomfortable strap.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Nice belt! Soft, beautiful. The watch is very comfortable on your hand. I'm happy. I want to buy a couple more belts. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant watch straps. Very quick order to delivery time. Great prices. And straps are very practical. ALL PURFECT!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great quality, good colours, super fast delivery. Loses just one star because strap could be an extra 2cm in length for the classic fold over. Just not long enough for a solid secure fold unfortunately, despite only using middle hole.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and top quality products. Happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great products and fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I'm a big fan of Monkey sway - one of the few places...certainly straightforward and reliable places, to get a good nato strap. My only query is that I could have sworn I got one years ago in a sort of greenish khaki colour which you no longer have. Pity. It was a sort of light eucalyptus green - the closest to which is your sbs which i just purchased. If ever you were to restock it I'd be very happy. Will try and supply a photo when my phone decides to behave. I'm still a massive fan though. Thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have bought two Nato Straps MKS Mariner and Stealth both are great looking (on my Seiko SKX007) and very good quality. If you are looking for proper Nato Strat, this is the place.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Accurate description of product. Order was dispatched quickly, arriving the following day even on the free postage option.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The delivery was lightning fast. The Nato strap looks great and is soft and comfortable. I will definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Decided to try a Nato and see what the fuss is about. Very comfortable, and the strap is Well made and I really like it, make the watch lighter. Wife doesn't like it though, she prefers the jubilee its replaced. Can't win them all.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 657 reviews