Monkey Swag Reviews

4.84 Rating 756 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Monkey Swag 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Darren L
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Anthony D
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Anonymous
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Keith C
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Keith C
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Rob P
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Ian H
65
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great selection, free shipping!
Posted 1 year ago
This is my second Nato strap, just as the first it's top quality and looks good on my watch. The first one I purchased a few years ago is still as good as the day it arrived. Great service as usual.
Posted 1 year ago
Top straps 👍
Posted 1 year ago
MKS straps are really the best. Plus they have a great choice of watches. Why look anywhere else?
Posted 1 year ago
Fast dispatch and delivery. Strap is just what I was looking for, really nice hardware on it.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality straps and five star service, had a small hiccup with original order (not sellers fault) which was swiftly and professionally dealt with. Very impressed!
Posted 1 year ago
The new strap made my watch really pop! Wish it was a little longer, but the quality is amazing!
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was perfect. Great quality straps at a good honest price.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality watch strap.great style. Fitted my seiko perfectly. Actually made the watch look better.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a black stealth nato for my hamilton. Really good quality feel, black hardware looks brilliant. Next day delivery. Best quality nato I've purchased so far , already ordered another sure it wont be the last.
Posted 1 year ago
Had Monkey Swag G10 strap about 4 years ago and very happy with it. These new ones are better still. Great quality. Had a Hamilton Khaki Field Mechanical watch for my birthday and the SBS strap is a perfect complement to it. Superb. Stew Cawson
Posted 1 year ago
These guys are brilliant. Super attentive & efficient. I contacted through WhatsApp to help me sort out some wedding gifts and they couldn't have been more helpful. One very happy customer. God bless the SKX!
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought several straps from these guys. They are always lightning quick with delivery and never any problems. Thanks guys.
Posted 1 year ago
Good item and prise, fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Awsome! My first pair of nato straps, so I do not have anything to compare with... but I have a good eye for quality and these straps are the real deal! I just love the zulu strap! /Per, Sweden
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and quality straps very pleased as always
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic quality, I can't believe they are only charging £12 with free delivery!
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Been buying from them for years, watches and straps, and they have always been excellent products and the service is first class.
Posted 1 year ago
Great website
Posted 1 year ago
Paul is very courteous and service-oriented. And his work is top class! I have no hesitation in recommending his services 100%
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.84 based on 756 reviews