Monkey Swag Reviews

4.85 Rating 737 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Monkey Swag 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Keith Collins
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Keith Collins
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Rob Podmore
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Ian Hart
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Paul Byrne
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Per Ask
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Shaun Butterworth
62
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Paul is very courteous and service-oriented. And his work is top class! I have no hesitation in recommending his services 100%
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Posted 9 months ago
I've used Monkey Swag a few times and always have had 1st class service. Prompt delivery and well packaged. Deal with confidence.
Posted 9 months ago
MKS's Sailcloth Strap is absolutely top notch. It emulates the look faithfully. I went with the grey stitching, which is at once low-key and refined, but also different from most other texturing on the marketing.

I'm grateful for its modest size; for gents like myself with smaller wrists (16 cm or 6 1/4 inches), these straps are godsend. I think it will fit larger wrists up to 7 inches comfortably as well, though I don't have one so can't comment!

I commend MKS also for making the product nylon through and through so it's fully waterproof, unlike many other sailcloth straps which have leather lining. It's incredible how difficult these are to find at a smaller size!

I highly recommend it as a versatile option for both fashion and practicaility. I put it on a cheap mechanical Bauhaus-style watch I have (pictured) and it's brought it back to life for me. It makes it a lot more casual without sacrificing its essence. I purchased it to put on a dive watch which is on its way from Japan, and I have no doubt it'll be an even better fit there.

Above all, it's very comfortable to wear. I bent it around a little bit and it feels nearly as comfortable as months-old leather after just a day.

The shipping was really fast, I'm impressed by the quality, it's something you can't get elsewhere... what's not to love? It's an easy 5/5 for me.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 10th April 2020
Posted 9 months ago
A massive thankyou for taking the time to write such a detailed review, it not only helps inform other buyers it also helps us understand exactly what you are looking for. So glad this range is a good fit for you.
Enjoy the Easter weekend & stay safe.
Seb @ MKS
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality Nato strap. Delivered quickly and looks great on my Casio Duro.
Posted 9 months ago
Very nice strap indeed hoping it’s stands the test of time ,
Monkey Swag 4 star review on 10th April 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Great quality strap for a great price. Looks lovely of my Seiko field watch. Quality materials I would imagine they will stand the test of time. Thank you
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 6th April 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent watch strap, fast postage.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, fast shipping and great product! Definitely recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Still waiting for the delivery. But the website works well.
Posted 10 months ago
Con Job! Anyone who reads this review take heed. I lost £12 to mks.
Posted 10 months ago
Sailcloth strap and buckle are both of really good quality and great value for money at the price.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and very good quality straps
I'll be back for more when I can justify it with a couple more watch purchases.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 25th February 2020
Posted 10 months ago
Good quality strap and fast delivery.
Posted 11 months ago
Quality items, good price, easy online ordering and quick delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent NATO strap delivered quickly :)
Posted 11 months ago
very well and very quick
Posted 11 months ago
Wonderful strap
Posted 11 months ago
Great Zulu strap, great material and seems solid. It was Quick handling and delivery within 4 day with the free delivery. 👍
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 7th February 2020 Monkey Swag 5 star review on 7th February 2020
Posted 11 months ago
Have bought from them several times now and never had any issues whatsoever. Will definitely buy from them again.
Posted 11 months ago
Great watch strap but please be aware no spring bars included, these need to be purchased at additional cost.

Would probably not purchase from Monkey Swag again due to the inconvenience of no spring bars being included.
Posted 11 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.85 based on 737 reviews