Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 608 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent service. Excellent product."
Posted 6 months ago
"Couldn’t fault the service from Monkey Swag. I ordered a NATO strap. It arrived the next day. Excellent."
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast, safe... perfect!"
Posted 6 months ago
"So far I love it. Very comfortable and most importantly the buckle pin overlaps the buckle in a good way so it would come undone like my last NATO. Will see in 6 months."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great straps and Seb was super nice to deal with. Very helpful when it turned out one of the straps I ordered wasn’t in stock. A free NATO on top of the order is always very welcome!! Thanks"
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic quality Zulu strap and speedy delivery. This is my third strap from Monkey Swag, it won’t be the last! :)"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very fast delivery, good price and great quality!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Wow! Speedy Gonzalez. Got my Phoenix watch strap in no time at all. Thanks for the fast service. Great strap. Will be back."
Posted 6 months ago
"Have used Monkey Swag a number of times: very happy with the watches and straps and the customer service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Brilliant service yet again - highly recommended to all"
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast delivery! Good product."
Posted 6 months ago
"Quality service and delivery was spot on. Very happy with my purchase."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great quality NATO watch strap, will be using Monkey Swag in the future strap purchases."
Posted 7 months ago
"I received my order the next day. The sailcloth strap is great quality and really comfortable. Nice one Monkey Swag!!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Хорошие ремни."
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast delivery and overall good quality strap. Thanks!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Good quality watch straps, reliable fast delivery, would buy from again."
Posted 7 months ago
"Strap arrived as described. I ordered it in France and it took only 2 weeks to get it. I recommend this website."
Posted 7 months ago
"I have a range of NATO straps, great colours, great quality and a great price. Cheers!"
Posted 8 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 608 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support