Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 621 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"The NATO straps are great! Only small negative was the order confirmation email didn't allow me to track my order. The email did say you could track the order but I wasn't able to."
Posted 2 months ago
"The strap is beautiful. The ends and holes are well soldered and do not stick out. On the hand it sits very nicely, better than the standard rubber from the Orient. Bent under the ears of the watch perfectly. Delivery took 19 days to Russia, which is not bad. The company is responding to the mail, but not immediately. In general, the purchase is very pleased. I would like to see more colors. Thank."
Posted 3 months ago
"good quality and very fast shipping~~"
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful strap, very comfortable, well made, good quality materials, and looks great!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic and super well-made NATO straps, really well-priced Seiko watches and rapid delivery - couldn't be happier with MKS!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy and fast order, fast delivery and great products!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Smooth softness goes with a soft smoothness, giving a pleasant silkiness to your nato 1 piece strap; in crimson or cardinal red it would be a gift from the gods. Quick delivery ( one week from Manchester to Lariano, 50 km from Rome). Well worth the price Riccardo Zaremba"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great strap good quality nylon (1.1mm thickness) and very well stitched, the hardware is beautifully finished and solid. Very quick delivery, highly recommended and well worth the price. I will definitely be buying more. Thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
"Nato strap very soft and comfy, the best I got so far. Reddish brown vintage leather also spot on. Both delivered in a timely and orderly fashion. Some spring bars could be included though."
Posted 3 months ago
"Always come back to Seb for great quality straps at a great price. Prompt delivery too. Top kit. Top geezer. Many thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
"great item, well made and finished. very quick delivery. easy to use web site. will buy again"
Posted 3 months ago
"Awesome service, quality products and quick delivery. What’s not to love?"
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered two watch straps; arrived within 2 days, great quality,great service,will come back again"
Posted 4 months ago
"Beautiful texture, good finishing in the holes, supercomfortable strap."
Posted 4 months ago
"Nice belt! Soft, beautiful. The watch is very comfortable on your hand. I'm happy. I want to buy a couple more belts. Thank you!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant watch straps. Very quick order to delivery time. Great prices. And straps are very practical. ALL PURFECT!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great quality, good colours, super fast delivery. Loses just one star because strap could be an extra 2cm in length for the classic fold over. Just not long enough for a solid secure fold unfortunately, despite only using middle hole."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service and top quality products. Happy customer."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great products and fast shipping!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I'm a big fan of Monkey sway - one of the few places...certainly straightforward and reliable places, to get a good nato strap. My only query is that I could have sworn I got one years ago in a sort of greenish khaki colour which you no longer have. Pity. It was a sort of light eucalyptus green - the closest to which is your sbs which i just purchased. If ever you were to restock it I'd be very happy. Will try and supply a photo when my phone decides to behave. I'm still a massive fan though. Thank you !"
Posted 4 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 621 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access