Monkey Swag Reviews

4.85 Rating 737 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Monkey Swag 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Keith Collins
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Keith Collins
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Rob Podmore
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Ian Hart
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Paul Byrne
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Per Ask
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Shaun Butterworth
62
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had to google "monkey swag" to figure out why I got the request to write a review. That is, it's not obvious at all that the MKS straps I bought were from Monkey Swag. Eh, whatever. Great straps!

Note: straps not shown
Posted 4 months ago
I think the nato straps are well made and good quality i have purchased eight over the years great gear
Posted 4 months ago
Great, efficient and prompt service from Monkey Swag. I’ve bought several of their straps, not because they wear out, but because I like to swap them around. Quality is superb. I wear them with a Rolex Explorer and they suit me far better and are much more comfortable than the metal bracelet and just a bit James Bond. Simple to fit. I cut off the second strap and seal it on the gas ring as I prefer the more streamlined look.
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the quality of the sailcloth straps I received. Will definitely buy from again!
Posted 5 months ago
Usual great quality product and service from Monkey Swag. Strap was a perfect fit replacement for my Mondaine original strap, at about half the price. Suede finish adds a little bit of difference and the overall finish is excellent.
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality strap, not stiff like other sail clothes in the market
Posted 5 months ago
This is great. I have a number of straps for different looks for my watch. Also in the summer it means you can clean them when the get sweaty.

The service it top and delivery fast. I will keep going back to them.
Posted 5 months ago
This strap is fantastic. It is being worn with a black Orient Triton, and it is perfect. The padding is comfortable, the stitching is immaculate. The metal has a brushed effect and clean angles. Also, the customer service and delivery went beyond what was necessary.
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered four straps earlier this week and got them by Friday. Very happy especially with the single pass PC straps, the quality and lustre are really lovely.

Great value for the quality you get I have no complaints and will order again.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Posted 6 months ago
My vintage straps arrived very promptly within a few days. The black and Tan straps looked even better than in the photos. I loved the integrated spring bar an quick release mechanism. They've enhanced the look of my watches no end! Great quality and service. Thank you Monkey Swag!
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered a black 22m NATO strap with black buckle. Arrived very quickly, excellent quality and reasonable price. Can't fault the experience.
Posted 6 months ago
I received my urban camp nato strap within a few days of ordering. Really pleased with the strap. It has a nice thin profile and is very comfortable to wear.
Posted 6 months ago
Having tried to buy from a large outlet I tried monkey swag and despite it being an online transaction really felt I had received a personal service, they even hand selected the piece once I’d explained what I did and didn’t like about the model I was looking at. Delivery was super quick too! - thanks for giving me some time guys!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent communication and amazing products. Super quick delivery. A pleasure to do business with.
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered three of the MKS NATO 1 piece straps at noon and they arrived next day, which in these COVID times is a brilliant turnaround. The straps themselves are thin, sleek and comfortable and the quality is top notch.

A couple of the colours I wanted were out of stock, so I'll be returning to buy more once restocked and if the range is extended!
Posted 6 months ago
I have tried other NATO straps but none offer the quality and value that Monkey Swag does. Your watch straps enhance the look and feel of my watch.
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality straps, especially the sail cloth which I was very impressed with. Will definitely but again
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service and great quality product . Bought a couple of 5 ring Zulu straps for my Tudor P01 and they are exactly what I was looking for.
Posted 7 months ago
Such a unique looking watch the Tudor PO1 looks great! So glad you like our straps on your treasured watch. Wear it in good health : )
MKS
Posted 3 months ago
Fast shipping and the sailcloth strap looks great on my pagani yatchmaster homage
Posted 7 months ago
Very good products and good service at a very reasonable price.
Posted 7 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.85 based on 737 reviews