Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 657 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

The best value for money NATO strap you can buy, arrived soon after purchase. Thank you mks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect from the shopping to the delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast response and delivery. I hope for more success and recognition for this company. Highly recommended and will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality and comfortable strap. Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast shipping, good selection of NATO straps, great quality at fair price. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality watch strap at an affordable price. Free delivery, arrived super fast. Excellent value, very pleased and have already recommended to a friend. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great combo, love the way the strap compliments this sunburst blue dial. Good work! : )
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful combination, perfect complement to my Pepsi NY0086. Quality as good as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Got a NATO watchband, exactly as described, holding up well so far, looks like a quality piece, very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic, top-quality strap, delivered promptly and without fuss: worth every last penny!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, no hassle purchasing and swift delivery, complete with their superb, fairly priced straps, make a very enjoyable buying experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent speedy service. Good range of products, and very knowledgeable. Seb always endeavors to get back to you within a timely manner. Have bought from them previously, and that's the reason I keep on going back. Loving my new nato!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery and, whilst my I only have bought one other NATO Strap (Sniper Bay) the quality is comfortably better.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality and fast shipping. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It is a great product with careful finish. I like this design. I ordered on Monday and arrived in Japan next Wednesday. Meanwhile, the shipping status has not been updated even once. I do not know when it was dispatched. I do not know the tracking number. P.S. I did not get a special discount coupon even though I wrote a review
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, thankyou for your review. Your watch looks really cool, this military inspired classic field watch looks awesome paired with a Nato.
glad your happy with the turn around time too of 10 days from ordering to delivery in Japan (from UK).
I'll look into the e-mail updates as a matter of priority.

Sometimes these may go into spam folders or may not arrive at all if the correct e-mail address is not entered at checkout.

Thanks & wear it in good health.

Omar : )
Posted 5 months ago
good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived quickly and the quality is fantastic. Really strong material and has a nice shine to it. Will definitely order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bought for my SKX007, the black sailcloth with black stitching looks very smart against the black dial, only had it a few days, but seems superb quality. Very good service from Monkey Swag.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great product with great service, very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very nice strap that has elevated my watch into something special.Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 657 reviews