Monkey Swag Reviews

4.85 Rating 562 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 70%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Fantastic quality Zulu strap and speedy delivery. This is my third strap from Monkey Swag, it won’t be the last! :)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast delivery, good price and great quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wow! Speedy Gonzalez. Got my Phoenix watch strap in no time at all. Thanks for the fast service. Great strap. Will be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Have used Monkey Swag a number of times: very happy with the watches and straps and the customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service yet again - highly recommended to all"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery! Good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality service and delivery was spot on. Very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality NATO watch strap, will be using Monkey Swag in the future strap purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I received my order the next day. The sailcloth strap is great quality and really comfortable. Nice one Monkey Swag!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Хорошие ремни."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery and overall good quality strap. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality watch straps, reliable fast delivery, would buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Strap arrived as described. I ordered it in France and it took only 2 weeks to get it. I recommend this website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have a range of NATO straps, great colours, great quality and a great price. Cheers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I’ve bought a few Nato straps via Amazon, which is where I found Monkey Swag. The quality varies depending on manufacturer, but Monkey Swag straps are some of the best. On others, the pin on the buckle is sometimes too short and can come undone. MS are great quality so I visited their site and bought direct. Prompt delivery and well packaged. Just bought the SBS , which is olive colour and looks superb on my 2005 Rolex Explorer 1 . I cut off the extra loop, to give a more streamlined look."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Monkey Swag were very prompt and efficient. Goods were correct, well packed and in pristine condition. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic straps, good customer service & really fast deivery! Thanks a bunch."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick delivery .... thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant quality. The Phoenix strap is an authentic MOD issue strap. Also loved the sailcloth strap. Excellent quality. The HKS Olive drab was brilliant too. Been using Monkey swag for years and they always deliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I recently purchased a grey NATO strap from MKS, I ordered on Wednesday and had received it by Friday. I have used MKS several times in the past to purchase straps and I am always pleased with the quality of the NATO straps and the service I receive."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.85 based on 562 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support