Monkey Swag Reviews

4.84 Rating 786 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Monkey Swag 5 star review on 13th November 2021
Paul N
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 28th October 2021
Yannick B
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 28th October 2021
Yannick B
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 8th August 2021
Anonymous
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Paul J
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Mark A
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Mark A
72
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All good. 2nd time ordering from MKS.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
At MKS you will find some of the best quality NATOs around. Buy without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality for the price. Would have given it five stars if there had been a longer version as I can just get the keepers over the end of the strap. Dispatched quickly and arrived in a couple of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Looks great on my Hamilton khaki
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 8th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quality products at a good price, very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast service with decent packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great straps at a great price! Bought three straps for a recent purchase of a Lorier Neptune. Was specifically looking for a black/olive pairing similar to the OEM NATO strap and MKS was the only place I could find one. Ended up buying another couple of options for them too and all three look great. Fast, free delivery also helps so overall very impressed and recommend MKS to anyone.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic quality strap. Supple and forgiving material. Wraps around my wrist perfectly better than OEM rubber straps. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant shop and service. The new watch strap I’ve ordered looks amazing with the SKX I bought from here too! Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with my recent Black Sailcoth and Red Stitched Strap. I cannot get along with a bracelet on my watch - Orient Red Kamasu , and this suited it perfectly Very good quality and a much better sailcloth I have had in the past from other manufactures This soft, flexible and comfortable - just what I needed for the start of the warmer weather Quick delivery also
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 15th July 2021 Monkey Swag 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice straps and fast delivery. Because I am from Germany, I appreciate very much the free shipping. Other companies charge more for shipping than for the actual product. It really is an important factor when I decide where to order my staps from.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very nice product for the money. Very flexible and comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Green strap perfectly matches the dial colour of my citizen pmd56-2951
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very nice selection.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality and efficient delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality and value for money sailcloth watch strap, less expensive than all the others on the market and excellent service from Monkey Swag.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic quality straps and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, made a number of purchases and item, customer service and delivery always excellent! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It's too early for review. I haven't received my purchase yet and I have no informatin about shipment status.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great quality strap. Quick delivery. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.84 based on 786 reviews