Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 630 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
3
Anonymous
"It is a great product with careful finish. I like this design. I ordered on Monday and arrived in Japan next Wednesday. Meanwhile, the shipping status has not been updated even once. I do not know when it was dispatched. I do not know the tracking number. P.S. I did not get a special discount coupon even though I wrote a review"
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
"Arrived quickly and the quality is fantastic. Really strong material and has a nice shine to it. Will definitely order again!"
Posted 1 month ago
Adrian D
"I have purchased NATO and Zulus before and only after purchasing the Spectre pvd Zulu from Monkey Swag did I understand the hugh difference in quality. This strap is the mutts nuts. Quality construction, thick and the retainers (5) are sewn in superbly. I have had other leading brands...this stomps on their turf and leaves them standing. I will only be buying from Monkey Swag for my Nato and Zulus. I love the iridescent ones and feel an order coming soon...."
Posted 1 month ago
"Got a NATO watchband, exactly as described, holding up well so far, looks like a quality piece, very satisfied."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic, top-quality strap, delivered promptly and without fuss: worth every last penny!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, no hassle purchasing and swift delivery, complete with their superb, fairly priced straps, make a very enjoyable buying experience."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent speedy service. Good range of products, and very knowledgeable. Seb always endeavors to get back to you within a timely manner. Have bought from them previously, and that's the reason I keep on going back. Loving my new nato!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and, whilst my I only have bought one other NATO Strap (Sniper Bay) the quality is comfortably better."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good quality and fast shipping. Thank you."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Arrived quickly and the quality is fantastic. Really strong material and has a nice shine to it. Will definitely order again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought for my SKX007, the black sailcloth with black stitching looks very smart against the black dial, only had it a few days, but seems superb quality. Very good service from Monkey Swag."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service and products"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product with great service, very happy."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice strap that has elevated my watch into something special.Thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality of the nato strap is very impressive. Delivery fast. Keep up the good work guys."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have purchased NATO and Zulus before and only after purchasing the Spectre pvd Zulu from Monkey Swag did I understand the hugh difference in quality. This strap is the mutts nuts. Quality construction, thick and the retainers (5) are sewn in superbly. I have had other leading brands...this stomps on their turf and leaves them standing. I will only be buying from Monkey Swag for my Nato and Zulus. I love the iridescent ones and feel an order coming soon...."
Posted 1 month ago
"Super fast shipping! I’m looking forward to try the straps!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Speedy delivery of two NATO straps I purchased. This is my first purchase and for sure it will not be the last. Fantastic quality and wonderful colour schemes. Thanks Monkey Swag...and keep it up!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I'm wearing my new Monkey Swag watch strap, so that must mean I think it is fantastic."
Posted 2 months ago
"Lightning fast shipping and high quality watch belt."
Posted 2 months ago
"This is my 6th strap from MKS (NATO, ZUlu and sailcloth) all still look brand new despite being swapped constantly. The quality for the price is second to none. Will order more in the future, guaranteed."
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived really quickly , especially happy with the sailcloth with orange stitching for my Planet Ocean , really good quality and comfy from new ."
Posted 2 months ago
"I’ve purchased several items, and the quality, value and service are consistently excellent. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 630 reviews