Monkey Swag Reviews

4.84 Rating 772 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Monkey Swag 5 star review on 8th August 2021
Anonymous
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Paul J
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Mark A
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Mark A
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Darren L
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Anthony D
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Anonymous
69
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice colours and appear to be of decent quality. I like the fact that the straps are just that little bit longer which suits the larger wrist. One thing I felt could be looked at is the height of the keeper. It sits a little high, IMO. Apart from that, it’s all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality for the price. Would have given it five stars if there had been a longer version as I can just get the keepers over the end of the strap. Dispatched quickly and arrived in a couple of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality and efficient delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Generally excellent service - there are only two things I could possibly fault them on, which are certainly not going to stop me continuing to be a customer. One, I would like to have reliable order tracking so I know when the items have been dispatched (got this after the items had been delivered). Two - One of the straps I ordered doesn't have the same very bright colour as the item pictured on the website - now while I understand that there will be differences for a number of reasons, the difference is very marked. Overall, very happy customer and would not hesitate to recommend MKS!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Purchased two straps and received them in good order. The quality of the straps is nice, especially the sailcloth. Definitely recommend that one if you're in the market for a sailcloth strap.
Monkey Swag 4 star review on 1st December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Extremely well-made NATO watch straps, stylish colors, perfect fit. International shipping via Royal Mail was never really in doubt but I would have preferred a shipping update // tracking information, which never came. Also, an email inquiry about my order # went unanswered. With some slight improvements to service after the sale, would gladly shop with MKS again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice strap indeed hoping it’s stands the test of time ,
Monkey Swag 4 star review on 10th April 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very well made straps & great service. Would be lovely to have a quick-release spring bar system, perhaps even supply them with strap.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service was quick and efficient however the colour of the Admiralty grey is vastly different from the one I currently have through a different supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The NATO straps are great! Only small negative was the order confirmation email didn't allow me to track my order. The email did say you could track the order but I wasn't able to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality, good colours, super fast delivery. Loses just one star because strap could be an extra 2cm in length for the classic fold over. Just not long enough for a solid secure fold unfortunately, despite only using middle hole.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Хорошие ремни.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
received product at the height of the expectation. good quality. It has taken longer than expected and maybe I missed the follow-up
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Colourful well-made Nato straps with good hardware. Slightly longer would be nice, but these are good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Swift delivery and good looking strap
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This strap arrived in good time and was well packaged, without being OTT. The shade of navy blue is very attractive and would suit most sports, diver or military watches. And, the finish of the hardware is excellent, with a sheen, rather than matt or polished. The joints around the hardware are stiched rather than heat welded, so only time will tell if this proves robust.... Overall, at this price, I'm happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really fast delivery, 4 days to Sweden, good quality on the Phoenix-nato straps
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.84 based on 772 reviews