Monkey Swag Reviews

4.85 Rating 740 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Monkey Swag 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Anonymous
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Keith Collins
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Keith Collins
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Rob Podmore
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Ian Hart
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Paul Byrne
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Per Ask
63
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Generally excellent service - there are only two things I could possibly fault them on, which are certainly not going to stop me continuing to be a customer. One, I would like to have reliable order tracking so I know when the items have been dispatched (got this after the items had been delivered).
Two - One of the straps I ordered doesn't have the same very bright colour as the item pictured on the website - now while I understand that there will be differences for a number of reasons, the difference is very marked.
Overall, very happy customer and would not hesitate to recommend MKS!
Posted 1 day ago
Purchased two straps and received them in good order. The quality of the straps is nice, especially the sailcloth. Definitely recommend that one if you're in the market for a sailcloth strap.
Monkey Swag 4 star review on 1st December 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely well-made NATO watch straps, stylish colors, perfect fit. International shipping via Royal Mail was never really in doubt but I would have preferred a shipping update // tracking information, which never came. Also, an email inquiry about my order # went unanswered. With some slight improvements to service after the sale, would gladly shop with MKS again.
Posted 8 months ago
Very nice strap indeed hoping it’s stands the test of time ,
Monkey Swag 4 star review on 10th April 2020
Posted 10 months ago
Very well made straps & great service.
Would be lovely to have a quick-release spring bar system, perhaps even supply them with strap.
Posted 1 year ago
The service was quick and efficient however the colour of the Admiralty grey is vastly different from the one I currently have through a different supplier.
Posted 1 year ago
good quality
Posted 1 year ago
The NATO straps are great!

Only small negative was the order confirmation email didn't allow me to track my order. The email did say you could track the order but I wasn't able to.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality, good colours, super fast delivery. Loses just one star because strap could be an extra 2cm in length for the classic fold over. Just not long enough for a solid secure fold unfortunately, despite only using middle hole.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality for money.
Posted 2 years ago
Great
Posted 2 years ago
Хорошие ремни.
Posted 2 years ago
received product at the height of the expectation. good quality.

It has taken longer than expected and maybe I missed the follow-up
Posted 2 years ago
Colourful well-made Nato straps with good hardware. Slightly longer would be nice, but these are good quality.
Posted 2 years ago
Swift delivery and good looking strap
Posted 2 years ago
This strap arrived in good time and was well packaged, without being OTT.
The shade of navy blue is very attractive and would suit most sports, diver or military watches. And, the finish of the hardware is excellent, with a sheen, rather than matt or polished.
The joints around the hardware are stiched rather than heat welded, so only time will tell if this proves robust....
Overall, at this price, I'm happy!
Posted 2 years ago
Really fast delivery, 4 days to Sweden, good quality on the Phoenix-nato straps
Posted 2 years ago
decent quality straps, efficient delivery
Posted 2 years ago
They offer a great selection and reasonable pricing.
Fast delivery and service throughout the whole process.
On the down side they could have more buckle straps to choose from, browns and black and maybe suede as well.

Would definitely shop here again
Posted 2 years ago
Good free delivery. Packaged well. Product good so far
Posted 2 years ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.85 based on 740 reviews