Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 602 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"The NATO straps are great! Only small negative was the order confirmation email didn't allow me to track my order. The email did say you could track the order but I wasn't able to."
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Great quality, good colours, super fast delivery. Loses just one star because strap could be an extra 2cm in length for the classic fold over. Just not long enough for a solid secure fold unfortunately, despite only using middle hole."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality for money."
Posted 2 months ago
"Хорошие ремни."
Posted 6 months ago
"received product at the height of the expectation. good quality. It has taken longer than expected and maybe I missed the follow-up"
Posted 8 months ago
"Colourful well-made Nato straps with good hardware. Slightly longer would be nice, but these are good quality."
Posted 9 months ago
"Swift delivery and good looking strap"
Posted 9 months ago
"This strap arrived in good time and was well packaged, without being OTT. The shade of navy blue is very attractive and would suit most sports, diver or military watches. And, the finish of the hardware is excellent, with a sheen, rather than matt or polished. The joints around the hardware are stiched rather than heat welded, so only time will tell if this proves robust.... Overall, at this price, I'm happy!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Really fast delivery, 4 days to Sweden, good quality on the Phoenix-nato straps"
Posted 11 months ago
"decent quality straps, efficient delivery"
Posted 11 months ago
"They offer a great selection and reasonable pricing. Fast delivery and service throughout the whole process. On the down side they could have more buckle straps to choose from, browns and black and maybe suede as well. Would definitely shop here again"
Posted 11 months ago
"Good free delivery. Packaged well. Product good so far"
Posted 1 year ago
"The NATO strap I ordered was just as advertised. It would have been 5 stars buy delivery took 6 days from ordering which was advertised as Royal mail 1st class. Otherwise I'm very happy with my purchase."
Posted 1 year ago
"Had an issue with longer than normal delivery times, sent a chase up email moaning and then had a quick email response from Seb, apologising and explaining why there was a delay on this occasion. Products arrive shortly after include an extra strap as compensation Good quality items, will be using them again and happy to recommend them."
Posted 1 year ago
"Product as described but no response to email."
Posted 1 year ago
"The strap look great and in good quality. Didn't have to wait long for the delivery. Unfortunately the leather is slightly to thick for it to fix into my watch (Damasko DA36). Tried to force it in but looks weird and the strap is slightly too long for my small wrist. But overall it's still a nice strap and will probably save it for a different watch."
Posted 1 year ago
"Handling ordrer right away - I'm willing to wait an xtra day or two for cheap postal cost."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to find what I was after. Purchased tout suite with no bother!"
Posted 1 year ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 602 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support