Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 657 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Very well made straps & great service. Would be lovely to have a quick-release spring bar system, perhaps even supply them with strap.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The service was quick and efficient however the colour of the Admiralty grey is vastly different from the one I currently have through a different supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The NATO straps are great! Only small negative was the order confirmation email didn't allow me to track my order. The email did say you could track the order but I wasn't able to.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great quality, good colours, super fast delivery. Loses just one star because strap could be an extra 2cm in length for the classic fold over. Just not long enough for a solid secure fold unfortunately, despite only using middle hole.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good quality for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Хорошие ремни.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
received product at the height of the expectation. good quality. It has taken longer than expected and maybe I missed the follow-up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Colourful well-made Nato straps with good hardware. Slightly longer would be nice, but these are good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Swift delivery and good looking strap
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This strap arrived in good time and was well packaged, without being OTT. The shade of navy blue is very attractive and would suit most sports, diver or military watches. And, the finish of the hardware is excellent, with a sheen, rather than matt or polished. The joints around the hardware are stiched rather than heat welded, so only time will tell if this proves robust.... Overall, at this price, I'm happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really fast delivery, 4 days to Sweden, good quality on the Phoenix-nato straps
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
decent quality straps, efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They offer a great selection and reasonable pricing. Fast delivery and service throughout the whole process. On the down side they could have more buckle straps to choose from, browns and black and maybe suede as well. Would definitely shop here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good free delivery. Packaged well. Product good so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The NATO strap I ordered was just as advertised. It would have been 5 stars buy delivery took 6 days from ordering which was advertised as Royal mail 1st class. Otherwise I'm very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had an issue with longer than normal delivery times, sent a chase up email moaning and then had a quick email response from Seb, apologising and explaining why there was a delay on this occasion. Products arrive shortly after include an extra strap as compensation Good quality items, will be using them again and happy to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product as described but no response to email.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The strap look great and in good quality. Didn't have to wait long for the delivery. Unfortunately the leather is slightly to thick for it to fix into my watch (Damasko DA36). Tried to force it in but looks weird and the strap is slightly too long for my small wrist. But overall it's still a nice strap and will probably save it for a different watch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 657 reviews