Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 630 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
3
Anonymous
"It is a great product with careful finish. I like this design. I ordered on Monday and arrived in Japan next Wednesday. Meanwhile, the shipping status has not been updated even once. I do not know when it was dispatched. I do not know the tracking number. P.S. I did not get a special discount coupon even though I wrote a review"
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
"Arrived quickly and the quality is fantastic. Really strong material and has a nice shine to it. Will definitely order again!"
Posted 1 month ago
Adrian D
"I have purchased NATO and Zulus before and only after purchasing the Spectre pvd Zulu from Monkey Swag did I understand the hugh difference in quality. This strap is the mutts nuts. Quality construction, thick and the retainers (5) are sewn in superbly. I have had other leading brands...this stomps on their turf and leaves them standing. I will only be buying from Monkey Swag for my Nato and Zulus. I love the iridescent ones and feel an order coming soon...."
Posted 1 month ago
"good quality"
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"The NATO straps are great! Only small negative was the order confirmation email didn't allow me to track my order. The email did say you could track the order but I wasn't able to."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great quality, good colours, super fast delivery. Loses just one star because strap could be an extra 2cm in length for the classic fold over. Just not long enough for a solid secure fold unfortunately, despite only using middle hole."
Posted 5 months ago
"Good quality for money."
Posted 6 months ago
"Хорошие ремни."
Posted 10 months ago
"received product at the height of the expectation. good quality. It has taken longer than expected and maybe I missed the follow-up"
Posted 1 year ago
"Colourful well-made Nato straps with good hardware. Slightly longer would be nice, but these are good quality."
Posted 1 year ago
"Swift delivery and good looking strap"
Posted 1 year ago
"This strap arrived in good time and was well packaged, without being OTT. The shade of navy blue is very attractive and would suit most sports, diver or military watches. And, the finish of the hardware is excellent, with a sheen, rather than matt or polished. The joints around the hardware are stiched rather than heat welded, so only time will tell if this proves robust.... Overall, at this price, I'm happy!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Really fast delivery, 4 days to Sweden, good quality on the Phoenix-nato straps"
Posted 1 year ago
"decent quality straps, efficient delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"They offer a great selection and reasonable pricing. Fast delivery and service throughout the whole process. On the down side they could have more buckle straps to choose from, browns and black and maybe suede as well. Would definitely shop here again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good free delivery. Packaged well. Product good so far"
Posted 1 year ago
"The NATO strap I ordered was just as advertised. It would have been 5 stars buy delivery took 6 days from ordering which was advertised as Royal mail 1st class. Otherwise I'm very happy with my purchase."
Posted 1 year ago
"Had an issue with longer than normal delivery times, sent a chase up email moaning and then had a quick email response from Seb, apologising and explaining why there was a delay on this occasion. Products arrive shortly after include an extra strap as compensation Good quality items, will be using them again and happy to recommend them."
Posted 1 year ago
"Product as described but no response to email."
Posted 1 year ago
"The strap look great and in good quality. Didn't have to wait long for the delivery. Unfortunately the leather is slightly to thick for it to fix into my watch (Damasko DA36). Tried to force it in but looks weird and the strap is slightly too long for my small wrist. But overall it's still a nice strap and will probably save it for a different watch."
Posted 1 year ago
"Handling ordrer right away - I'm willing to wait an xtra day or two for cheap postal cost."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service."
Posted 1 year ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 630 reviews