Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 602 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"When the NATO strap finally arrived it was just what I wanted. However, it took two weeks for delivery and I was left without any information whatsoever for the first week. I was not impressed and I’m not sure I would buy anything from them again in the future."
Posted 9 months ago
Visit Website
"Good service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good overall. The only niggle i have is the holes seem to have a scratchy-ness to them (from where it is melted) this causes the strap to be slightly uncomfortable and scratches my wrist slightly. The other side is completely smooth though so would of liked this to be the side that actually makes contact with my wrist."
Posted 2 years ago
"i dont know whether it was my computer or your homepage, but it took like a minute to put one strap into the basket, because the browser had to think/load. Very tiresome... Furthermore the only thing i can see on my tracking of my package is that it says "custom: RS019761542GB" nothing else. Very difficult to trace your package with that information (found it by clicking "Track your order" on my ordering page, so i suspect that i clicked the right place, and if i didn't why dont you provide some information so that i know where i can use my tracking id?) Hope you understand the concern."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to send in this review it is much appreciated, we do e-mail a despatch e-mail with tracking number & a link to follow when your order ships. I will look into some of the points you have raised.
Many thanks,
MKS
Posted 2 years ago
"It fits my Martian Notifier like a dream. The original strap was Bulky and attracted dust marks"
Posted 2 years ago
"The 'short' side of the strap is too short so that the buckle sits on the side of the wrist instead of in the middle. I do not have big wrists although obviously bigger than they must have in the far east or wherever these come from. Otherwise O.K."
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Richard, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback.
The G10 Nato is designed this way, so the buckle sits slightly to the side. For a more conventional fit may I suggest the one piece RAF or Zulu 3 straps.
Many thanks,
MKS
Posted 3 years ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 602 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support