Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 657 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

It is a great product with careful finish. I like this design. I ordered on Monday and arrived in Japan next Wednesday. Meanwhile, the shipping status has not been updated even once. I do not know when it was dispatched. I do not know the tracking number. P.S. I did not get a special discount coupon even though I wrote a review
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, thankyou for your review. Your watch looks really cool, this military inspired classic field watch looks awesome paired with a Nato.
glad your happy with the turn around time too of 10 days from ordering to delivery in Japan (from UK).
I'll look into the e-mail updates as a matter of priority.

Sometimes these may go into spam folders or may not arrive at all if the correct e-mail address is not entered at checkout.

Thanks & wear it in good health.

Omar : )
Posted 5 months ago
When the NATO strap finally arrived it was just what I wanted. However, it took two weeks for delivery and I was left without any information whatsoever for the first week. I was not impressed and I’m not sure I would buy anything from them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good overall. The only niggle i have is the holes seem to have a scratchy-ness to them (from where it is melted) this causes the strap to be slightly uncomfortable and scratches my wrist slightly. The other side is completely smooth though so would of liked this to be the side that actually makes contact with my wrist.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
i dont know whether it was my computer or your homepage, but it took like a minute to put one strap into the basket, because the browser had to think/load. Very tiresome... Furthermore the only thing i can see on my tracking of my package is that it says "custom: RS019761542GB" nothing else. Very difficult to trace your package with that information (found it by clicking "Track your order" on my ordering page, so i suspect that i clicked the right place, and if i didn't why dont you provide some information so that i know where i can use my tracking id?) Hope you understand the concern.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to send in this review it is much appreciated, we do e-mail a despatch e-mail with tracking number & a link to follow when your order ships. I will look into some of the points you have raised.
Many thanks,
MKS
Posted 2 years ago
It fits my Martian Notifier like a dream. The original strap was Bulky and attracted dust marks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The 'short' side of the strap is too short so that the buckle sits on the side of the wrist instead of in the middle. I do not have big wrists although obviously bigger than they must have in the far east or wherever these come from. Otherwise O.K.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Richard, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback.
The G10 Nato is designed this way, so the buckle sits slightly to the side. For a more conventional fit may I suggest the one piece RAF or Zulu 3 straps.
Many thanks,
MKS
Posted 4 years ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 657 reviews