Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 620 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Quality service and delivery was spot on. Very happy with my purchase."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great quality NATO watch strap, will be using Monkey Swag in the future strap purchases."
Posted 8 months ago
"I received my order the next day. The sailcloth strap is great quality and really comfortable. Nice one Monkey Swag!!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast delivery and overall good quality strap. Thanks!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Good quality watch straps, reliable fast delivery, would buy from again."
Posted 9 months ago
"Strap arrived as described. I ordered it in France and it took only 2 weeks to get it. I recommend this website."
Posted 9 months ago
"I have a range of NATO straps, great colours, great quality and a great price. Cheers!"
Posted 10 months ago
"I’ve bought a few Nato straps via Amazon, which is where I found Monkey Swag. The quality varies depending on manufacturer, but Monkey Swag straps are some of the best. On others, the pin on the buckle is sometimes too short and can come undone. MS are great quality so I visited their site and bought direct. Prompt delivery and well packaged. Just bought the SBS , which is olive colour and looks superb on my 2005 Rolex Explorer 1 . I cut off the extra loop, to give a more streamlined look."
Posted 10 months ago
"Monkey Swag were very prompt and efficient. Goods were correct, well packed and in pristine condition. Excellent service."
Posted 10 months ago
"Fantastic straps, good customer service & really fast deivery! Thanks a bunch."
Posted 10 months ago
"Very quick delivery .... thank you"
Posted 10 months ago
"Brilliant quality. The Phoenix strap is an authentic MOD issue strap. Also loved the sailcloth strap. Excellent quality. The HKS Olive drab was brilliant too. Been using Monkey swag for years and they always deliver."
Posted 10 months ago
"I recently purchased a grey NATO strap from MKS, I ordered on Wednesday and had received it by Friday. I have used MKS several times in the past to purchase straps and I am always pleased with the quality of the NATO straps and the service I receive."
Posted 10 months ago
"Great product, quick delivery. Will definately use again."
Posted 11 months ago
"Always a first class service and reliable. Thoroughly recommend."
Posted 11 months ago
"I was looking for the original James Bond strap. Here I found it! Phoenix strap number one"
Posted 11 months ago
"The straps are of high quality! I was very pleased and impressed with both of them!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Beautiful and comfortable nato straps. I got the dirty nato and blue mariner for my sarb033 and it looks great on both. Very fast delivery and good packaging. I will buy again in the future."
Posted 11 months ago
"Quality product,good packaging, fast shipping, Obrigado"
Posted 11 months ago
"I have purchased from Monkey Swag before. This it was just amazing.I received my order with in 24 Hrs of ordering. Kudos to them. Thanks"
Posted 11 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 620 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access