Monkey Swag Reviews

4.84 Rating 779 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Monkey Swag 5 star review on 8th August 2021
Anonymous
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Paul J
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Mark A
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Mark A
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Darren L
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Anthony D
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Anonymous
69
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality watch strap.great style. Fitted my seiko perfectly. Actually made the watch look better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a black stealth nato for my hamilton. Really good quality feel, black hardware looks brilliant. Next day delivery. Best quality nato I've purchased so far , already ordered another sure it wont be the last.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had Monkey Swag G10 strap about 4 years ago and very happy with it. These new ones are better still. Great quality. Had a Hamilton Khaki Field Mechanical watch for my birthday and the SBS strap is a perfect complement to it. Superb. Stew Cawson
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These guys are brilliant. Super attentive & efficient. I contacted through WhatsApp to help me sort out some wedding gifts and they couldn't have been more helpful. One very happy customer. God bless the SKX!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought several straps from these guys. They are always lightning quick with delivery and never any problems. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good item and prise, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awsome! My first pair of nato straps, so I do not have anything to compare with... but I have a good eye for quality and these straps are the real deal! I just love the zulu strap! /Per, Sweden
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and quality straps very pleased as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic quality, I can't believe they are only charging £12 with free delivery!
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been buying from them for years, watches and straps, and they have always been excellent products and the service is first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paul is very courteous and service-oriented. And his work is top class! I have no hesitation in recommending his services 100%
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've used Monkey Swag a few times and always have had 1st class service. Prompt delivery and well packaged. Deal with confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MKS's Sailcloth Strap is absolutely top notch. It emulates the look faithfully. I went with the grey stitching, which is at once low-key and refined, but also different from most other texturing on the marketing. I'm grateful for its modest size; for gents like myself with smaller wrists (16 cm or 6 1/4 inches), these straps are godsend. I think it will fit larger wrists up to 7 inches comfortably as well, though I don't have one so can't comment! I commend MKS also for making the product nylon through and through so it's fully waterproof, unlike many other sailcloth straps which have leather lining. It's incredible how difficult these are to find at a smaller size! I highly recommend it as a versatile option for both fashion and practicaility. I put it on a cheap mechanical Bauhaus-style watch I have (pictured) and it's brought it back to life for me. It makes it a lot more casual without sacrificing its essence. I purchased it to put on a dive watch which is on its way from Japan, and I have no doubt it'll be an even better fit there. Above all, it's very comfortable to wear. I bent it around a little bit and it feels nearly as comfortable as months-old leather after just a day. The shipping was really fast, I'm impressed by the quality, it's something you can't get elsewhere... what's not to love? It's an easy 5/5 for me.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 10th April 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A massive thankyou for taking the time to write such a detailed review, it not only helps inform other buyers it also helps us understand exactly what you are looking for. So glad this range is a good fit for you. Enjoy the Easter weekend & stay safe. Seb @ MKS
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality Nato strap. Delivered quickly and looks great on my Casio Duro.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality strap for a great price. Looks lovely of my Seiko field watch. Quality materials I would imagine they will stand the test of time. Thank you
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 6th April 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent watch strap, fast postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, fast shipping and great product! Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sailcloth strap and buckle are both of really good quality and great value for money at the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and very good quality straps I'll be back for more when I can justify it with a couple more watch purchases.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 25th February 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.84 based on 779 reviews