Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 639 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Quality Nato Strap, easy process and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered Thursday evening and got my Nato strap on Saturday, great! Easy site to use. Product is excellent thank you! Might consider using PayPal for a payment option, I would have preferred that for easier/quicker payment. Very happy with my purchase and the personal handwritten thank you written on my receipt! I will be buying from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Exceptional Nato straps & service! MKS really care about their customers, keep up the great work."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Nice, strap, perfect length. As good as any other dearer alternative."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very pleased with my nato strap feels very good quality and fits perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service. Excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Couldn’t fault the service from Monkey Swag. I ordered a NATO strap. It arrived the next day. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast, safe... perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"So far I love it. Very comfortable and most importantly the buckle pin overlaps the buckle in a good way so it would come undone like my last NATO. Will see in 6 months."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great straps and Seb was super nice to deal with. Very helpful when it turned out one of the straps I ordered wasn’t in stock. A free NATO on top of the order is always very welcome!! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fantastic quality Zulu strap and speedy delivery. This is my third strap from Monkey Swag, it won’t be the last! :)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very fast delivery, good price and great quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Wow! Speedy Gonzalez. Got my Phoenix watch strap in no time at all. Thanks for the fast service. Great strap. Will be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Have used Monkey Swag a number of times: very happy with the watches and straps and the customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Brilliant service yet again - highly recommended to all"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fast delivery! Good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quality service and delivery was spot on. Very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great quality NATO watch strap, will be using Monkey Swag in the future strap purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I received my order the next day. The sailcloth strap is great quality and really comfortable. Nice one Monkey Swag!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery and overall good quality strap. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 639 reviews