Monkey Swag Reviews

4.85 Rating 694 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Monkey Swag 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Per Ask
More Photos & Videos
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Shaun Butterworth
More Photos & Videos
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Paul McDonald / Fredrik WIlkens / TEMPUS WATCH MODS
More Photos & Videos
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 10th April 2020
Ioannis Anthymidis
More Photos & Videos
Monkey Swag 4 star review on 10th April 2020
Marc Flute
More Photos & Videos
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 6th April 2020
Gavin Lundy
More Photos & Videos
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 25th February 2020
EWAN REID
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, no hassle purchasing and swift delivery, complete with their superb, fairly priced straps, make a very enjoyable buying experience.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent speedy service. Good range of products, and very knowledgeable. Seb always endeavors to get back to you within a timely manner. Have bought from them previously, and that's the reason I keep on going back. Loving my new nato!
Posted 10 months ago
Fast delivery and, whilst my I only have bought one other NATO Strap (Sniper Bay) the quality is comfortably better.
Posted 10 months ago
Good quality and fast shipping.
Thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived quickly and the quality is fantastic. Really strong material and has a nice shine to it. Will definitely order again!
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 18th July 2019
Posted 10 months ago
Bought for my SKX007, the black sailcloth with black stitching looks very smart against the black dial, only had it a few days, but seems superb quality. Very good service from Monkey Swag.
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service and products
Posted 10 months ago
Great product with great service, very happy.
Posted 10 months ago
Very nice strap that has elevated my watch into something special.Thanks.
Posted 10 months ago
Quality of the nato strap is very impressive. Delivery fast. Keep up the good work guys.
Posted 11 months ago
I have purchased NATO and Zulus before and only after purchasing the Spectre pvd Zulu from Monkey Swag did I understand the hugh difference in quality. This strap is the mutts nuts. Quality construction, thick and the retainers (5) are sewn in superbly. I have had other leading brands...this stomps on their turf and leaves them standing. I will only be buying from Monkey Swag for my Nato and Zulus. I love the iridescent ones and feel an order coming soon....
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 29th June 2019
Posted 11 months ago
Super fast shipping! I’m looking forward to try the straps!
Posted 11 months ago
Speedy delivery of two NATO straps I purchased. This is my first purchase and for sure it will not be the last. Fantastic quality and wonderful colour schemes. Thanks Monkey Swag...and keep it up!!
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 20th June 2019
Posted 11 months ago
I'm wearing my new Monkey Swag watch strap, so that must mean I think it is fantastic.
Posted 11 months ago
Lightning fast shipping and high quality watch belt.
Posted 1 year ago
This is my 6th strap from MKS (NATO, ZUlu and sailcloth) all still look brand new despite being swapped constantly. The quality for the price is second to none. Will order more in the future, guaranteed.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 3rd June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived really quickly , especially happy with the sailcloth with orange stitching for my Planet Ocean , really good quality and comfy from new .
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve purchased several items, and the quality, value and service are consistently excellent. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
This is my third purchase of a MKS NATO and as on previous occasions quality, finishing, feel of the strap are excellent and shipping was fast (international to EU arriving in less than a week). However I thought I should point out that the colour on this one (20mm Dr Manhattan) is slightly different from the blue I expected as shown on the MKS website, it actually has a greenish hue, almost turquoise. The difference is very subtle and it isn't that obvious on the photo I took, I must admit. And not enough not to give it five stars again :)
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 5th May 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a NATO strap from Monkey Swag and I am really pleased with it. Great quality looks fantastic and great value for money

Excellent thank you very much
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 4th May 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.85 based on 694 reviews