Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 634 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"My first NATO strap. Got it after thorough research. Its better than expected."
Posted 7 months ago
"Good quality at a great price and very quick delivery. Will buy again."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great quality orange Zulu strap. Cost a fraction of some of the others on sale. Thick material and heavy rings and buckle. I age shows the strap on my Orient Mako XL. Very fast delivery too. All round excellent service. Highly recommended."
Posted 7 months ago
"все отлично,хотелось выбор с бронзовой фурнитурой.желаю удачи в бизнесе!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very happy with quality of NATO strap and super quick delivery."
Posted 8 months ago
"Brilliant service ,I ordered a spring pin remover on Sun and it arrived following Tues.Thanks again"
Posted 8 months ago
"Good quality, thick Nato straps. Packaged well and shipped fast. Nice friendly thank-you comment on invoice. Great service, would use again."
Posted 8 months ago
"The usual swift service; excellent product too..."
Posted 8 months ago
"Incredibly prompt service and quality item"
Posted 8 months ago
"Awesome product (brilliant hardwear and quality strap) but most importantly exceptional customer service. A real gem of a site. I will be back for more watch swag!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Impeccable service. First strap lost in post, phoned company who promptly posted another strap that arrived the next day. Excellent quality product also."
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent products and prompt first class delivery.......highly recommended..."
Posted 8 months ago
"Again great leather strap , good quality and lovely buckle. Quick delivery. Will continue to buy from MS. Happy new year and thanks."
Posted 8 months ago
"Good straps, good price and quality!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy ordering, prompt dispatch. Son very happy with the quality and feel of his new watch strap."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great quality product. I would buy again."
Posted 8 months ago
"Quality Nato Strap, easy process and fast delivery!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered Thursday evening and got my Nato strap on Saturday, great! Easy site to use. Product is excellent thank you! Might consider using PayPal for a payment option, I would have preferred that for easier/quicker payment. Very happy with my purchase and the personal handwritten thank you written on my receipt! I will be buying from here again."
Posted 8 months ago
"Exceptional Nato straps & service! MKS really care about their customers, keep up the great work."
Posted 9 months ago
"Nice, strap, perfect length. As good as any other dearer alternative."
Posted 9 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 634 reviews