Monkey Swag Reviews

4.84 Rating 779 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Monkey Swag 5 star review on 8th August 2021
Anonymous
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Paul J
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Mark A
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Mark A
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Darren L
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Anthony D
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Anonymous
69
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought Dirty Bind NATO as a Xmas present. Prompt delivery and excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great for straps.Arrived really quick. 2nd purchase will be back again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I bought a black vintage leather rally strap for my Yema Superman. The watch was supplied on a Nato, but didn't seem to sit right on the wrist. The new strap is perfect and the vintage style really compliments the look of the watch. Quality and finish is excellent, and integrated spring bars are a bonus.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ordering was very straightforward and easy to use. Delivery time was fine and was kept up to date via email with order progress. The strap itself is excellent, soft and pliable and comfortable to wear. All in all, excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality for the price, will be recommending to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant service all around, helped me get the best deal on my watch. Super helpful and friendly, would definitely recommend. Delivery was also very fast and the watch arrived perfectly, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This is the second sailcloth strap I have purchased from Monkey Swag. The first one was black with grey stitching. This was for my Casio Duro. I was so impressed with the quality that I have now bought a black with red stitching to put on my Phylida 'Tin Tin' chronograph (photo attached). I think the red stitching really compliments the red in the dial. Great service, great quality, speedy postage. Highly recommended.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Comfortable, durable, and great looking strap!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality, fast shipping! The sailcloth is so cool.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good helpful service, great products at great prices - the Dirty Bond Nato strap is great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased again after a while, no nato this time but three diferent straps for my dress and tool watches (vintage, sailcloth, nubuck). Quality and finishing as good as ever. Simply top.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The mks nato 1 straps are of such a great quality, i have never had such a heavy blend nato strap before will definately get some more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had to google "monkey swag" to figure out why I got the request to write a review. That is, it's not obvious at all that the MKS straps I bought were from Monkey Swag. Eh, whatever. Great straps! Note: straps not shown
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I think the nato straps are well made and good quality i have purchased eight over the years great gear
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great, efficient and prompt service from Monkey Swag. I’ve bought several of their straps, not because they wear out, but because I like to swap them around. Quality is superb. I wear them with a Rolex Explorer and they suit me far better and are much more comfortable than the metal bracelet and just a bit James Bond. Simple to fit. I cut off the second strap and seal it on the gas ring as I prefer the more streamlined look.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the quality of the sailcloth straps I received. Will definitely buy from again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Usual great quality product and service from Monkey Swag. Strap was a perfect fit replacement for my Mondaine original strap, at about half the price. Suede finish adds a little bit of difference and the overall finish is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality strap, not stiff like other sail clothes in the market
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is great. I have a number of straps for different looks for my watch. Also in the summer it means you can clean them when the get sweaty. The service it top and delivery fast. I will keep going back to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This strap is fantastic. It is being worn with a black Orient Triton, and it is perfect. The padding is comfortable, the stitching is immaculate. The metal has a brushed effect and clean angles. Also, the customer service and delivery went beyond what was necessary.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.84 based on 779 reviews