Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 639 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Smooth softness goes with a soft smoothness, giving a pleasant silkiness to your nato 1 piece strap; in crimson or cardinal red it would be a gift from the gods. Quick delivery ( one week from Manchester to Lariano, 50 km from Rome). Well worth the price Riccardo Zaremba"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great strap good quality nylon (1.1mm thickness) and very well stitched, the hardware is beautifully finished and solid. Very quick delivery, highly recommended and well worth the price. I will definitely be buying more. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Nato strap very soft and comfy, the best I got so far. Reddish brown vintage leather also spot on. Both delivered in a timely and orderly fashion. Some spring bars could be included though."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Always come back to Seb for great quality straps at a great price. Prompt delivery too. Top kit. Top geezer. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"great item, well made and finished. very quick delivery. easy to use web site. will buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Awesome service, quality products and quick delivery. What’s not to love?"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered two watch straps; arrived within 2 days, great quality,great service,will come back again"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Beautiful texture, good finishing in the holes, supercomfortable strap."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Nice belt! Soft, beautiful. The watch is very comfortable on your hand. I'm happy. I want to buy a couple more belts. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Brilliant watch straps. Very quick order to delivery time. Great prices. And straps are very practical. ALL PURFECT!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service and top quality products. Happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great products and fast shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I'm a big fan of Monkey sway - one of the few places...certainly straightforward and reliable places, to get a good nato strap. My only query is that I could have sworn I got one years ago in a sort of greenish khaki colour which you no longer have. Pity. It was a sort of light eucalyptus green - the closest to which is your sbs which i just purchased. If ever you were to restock it I'd be very happy. Will try and supply a photo when my phone decides to behave. I'm still a massive fan though. Thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I have bought two Nato Straps MKS Mariner and Stealth both are great looking (on my Seiko SKX007) and very good quality. If you are looking for proper Nato Strat, this is the place."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Accurate description of product. Order was dispatched quickly, arriving the following day even on the free postage option."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The delivery was lightning fast. The Nato strap looks great and is soft and comfortable. I will definitely buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Decided to try a Nato and see what the fuss is about. Very comfortable, and the strap is Well made and I really like it, make the watch lighter. Wife doesn't like it though, she prefers the jubilee its replaced. Can't win them all."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great customer service; very quick replies and sorted my problem out right away. Love both the NATO and vintage leather strap I bought from them, and would definitely shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good service and very good customer service, Been looking for a seiko skx for a few weeks and came as it should( Had quality issues before buying one from larger suppliers) But watch arrived in A1 condition and will be a good addition to my small but growing collection. Would recommend and use again. And"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I essere completely satisfied you are The Number One!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 639 reviews