Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 639 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Quick delivery and good customer service. Products are as I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Todo llegó bien y a tiempo"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"NATO straps seem good quality and at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great info on sikte and fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"quality/price ratio is acceptable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The products got shipped quickly, and the recived items were as discribed. Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good Goods but you send me an other size as I had ordered ...."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"They ship very quickly and answered my questions very fast when I emailed them. Great customer service and cool products! Will buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"They ship very quickly and answered my questions very fast when I emailed them. Great customer service and cool products! Will buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"hello , products seems to good but at this day I have no confirmation from you about my purchase ( july,13th) and when the items will be sent So I hope you will send me an email tomorrow to give me some details about delivery best regards from france arnaud"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I am pleased with the straps that i have orded and your assortment. The only thing i am disapointed with is that many of your straps are out of stock in different sizes, something i think you can improve for the future. But overall i am pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Many thanks for prompt and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I stumbled across Monkey Swag whist searching for NATO watch straps. They carry some designs not available elsewhere. Their straps are a better quality than many available elsewhere at a competitive price with fast delivery. I've saved their site as one of my favourites."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"14 days delivery to Denmark, but besides that, everything went smooth... The Phoenix straps are nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The supply of NATO watch strap would help with a sketch on how to fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good quality as expected , the strap is a little to long but I have just tucked it into the loop , not sure the material will fray eventually, apart from that very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great to get a couple straps down her in Australia good price nice looking."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Speedy delivery and relatively inexpensive. Watch strap was leather but not quite hardy enough for the job, quite thin leather so will have to probably buy an alternative."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I´ve purchased several NATO straps and the quality and service has been most satisfactory."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very strong reaction on overdue deliveries A.Hergett"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi there, A full refund has been issued for your order, please check you paypal.
Kind Regards,
MKS
Posted 4 years ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 639 reviews