Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 620 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"NATO straps seem good quality and at a good price"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great info on sikte and fast shipping."
Posted 2 years ago
"quality/price ratio is acceptable"
Posted 2 years ago
"The products got shipped quickly, and the recived items were as discribed. Good service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good Goods but you send me an other size as I had ordered ...."
Posted 2 years ago
"They ship very quickly and answered my questions very fast when I emailed them. Great customer service and cool products! Will buy from them again."
Posted 2 years ago
"They ship very quickly and answered my questions very fast when I emailed them. Great customer service and cool products! Will buy from them again."
Posted 2 years ago
"hello , products seems to good but at this day I have no confirmation from you about my purchase ( july,13th) and when the items will be sent So I hope you will send me an email tomorrow to give me some details about delivery best regards from france arnaud"
Posted 2 years ago
"I am pleased with the straps that i have orded and your assortment. The only thing i am disapointed with is that many of your straps are out of stock in different sizes, something i think you can improve for the future. But overall i am pleased"
Posted 3 years ago
"Many thanks for prompt and efficient service."
Posted 3 years ago
"I stumbled across Monkey Swag whist searching for NATO watch straps. They carry some designs not available elsewhere. Their straps are a better quality than many available elsewhere at a competitive price with fast delivery. I've saved their site as one of my favourites."
Posted 3 years ago
"14 days delivery to Denmark, but besides that, everything went smooth... The Phoenix straps are nice."
Posted 3 years ago
"The supply of NATO watch strap would help with a sketch on how to fit"
Posted 3 years ago
"Good quality as expected , the strap is a little to long but I have just tucked it into the loop , not sure the material will fray eventually, apart from that very pleased"
Posted 3 years ago
"Great to get a couple straps down her in Australia good price nice looking."
Posted 3 years ago
"Speedy delivery and relatively inexpensive. Watch strap was leather but not quite hardy enough for the job, quite thin leather so will have to probably buy an alternative."
Posted 3 years ago
"I´ve purchased several NATO straps and the quality and service has been most satisfactory."
Posted 3 years ago
"Very strong reaction on overdue deliveries A.Hergett"
Posted 4 years ago
Hi there, A full refund has been issued for your order, please check you paypal.
Kind Regards,
MKS
Posted 4 years ago
"One two three for five"
Posted 4 years ago
"Great site very competitive pricing, however I guess in to save on postage they do not include the original box but put in a velvet pouch. Would not mind but did not see anything on the site regarding this which was annoying as purchased as a present."
Posted 4 years ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 620 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access