Monkey Swag Reviews

4.85 Rating 694 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Monkey Swag 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Per Ask
More Photos & Videos
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Shaun Butterworth
More Photos & Videos
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Paul McDonald / Fredrik WIlkens / TEMPUS WATCH MODS
More Photos & Videos
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 10th April 2020
Ioannis Anthymidis
More Photos & Videos
Monkey Swag 4 star review on 10th April 2020
Marc Flute
More Photos & Videos
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 6th April 2020
Gavin Lundy
More Photos & Videos
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 25th February 2020
EWAN REID
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality Nato strap. Delivered quickly and looks great on my Casio Duro.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality strap for a great price. Looks lovely of my Seiko field watch. Quality materials I would imagine they will stand the test of time. Thank you
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 6th April 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent watch strap, fast postage.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, fast shipping and great product! Definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Sailcloth strap and buckle are both of really good quality and great value for money at the price.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and very good quality straps
I'll be back for more when I can justify it with a couple more watch purchases.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 25th February 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality strap and fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Quality items, good price, easy online ordering and quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent NATO strap delivered quickly :)
Posted 3 months ago
very well and very quick
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful strap
Posted 3 months ago
Great Zulu strap, great material and seems solid. It was Quick handling and delivery within 4 day with the free delivery. 👍
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 7th February 2020 Monkey Swag 5 star review on 7th February 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Have bought from them several times now and never had any issues whatsoever. Will definitely buy from them again.
Posted 4 months ago
Nice products, good quality and comfortable to wear.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent attention to detail, finishing, packaging, delivered within a week (to EU). Top choice.
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality product, fair prices and fast delivery. Would highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
The straps are made with incredible quality and attention to detail. I have purchased MKS before and tried other brands of NATO straps. None of them compare in quality or durability, that is why I came back and purchased from MKS again, and most likely will buy more straps from them in the near future. Excellent quality and durability!
Posted 5 months ago
Great straps.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, ordered black Friday, came Saturday morning ! The sailcloth straps I ordered also a Great product.
Posted 6 months ago
This is not my first purchase from Monkey Swag nor will it be my last. Great quality, great prices and quick delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.85 based on 694 reviews