Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 634 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Lightning fast shipping and high quality watch belt."
Posted 3 months ago
"This is my 6th strap from MKS (NATO, ZUlu and sailcloth) all still look brand new despite being swapped constantly. The quality for the price is second to none. Will order more in the future, guaranteed."
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived really quickly , especially happy with the sailcloth with orange stitching for my Planet Ocean , really good quality and comfy from new ."
Posted 3 months ago
"I’ve purchased several items, and the quality, value and service are consistently excellent. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 months ago
"This is my third purchase of a MKS NATO and as on previous occasions quality, finishing, feel of the strap are excellent and shipping was fast (international to EU arriving in less than a week). However I thought I should point out that the colour on this one (20mm Dr Manhattan) is slightly different from the blue I expected as shown on the MKS website, it actually has a greenish hue, almost turquoise. The difference is very subtle and it isn't that obvious on the photo I took, I must admit. And not enough not to give it five stars again :)"
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered a NATO strap from Monkey Swag and I am really pleased with it. Great quality looks fantastic and great value for money Excellent thank you very much"
Posted 4 months ago
"Quality good looking strap. Came quickly"
Posted 4 months ago
"great strap fast delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
"I have bought quite a few straps from Monkeyswag over the past few years, and they have been excellent quality. The team behind the website provide good customer service and quick delivery. Highly recommended."
Posted 4 months ago
"2nd order from Monkey Swag and perfect again. Quality of the nato straps are great and the colours are great too. Well made and quick delivery. A+"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good variety in colours, sizing and design Website very explanatory. Reasonable pricing and quick shipping! thank you!"
Posted 5 months ago
"The strap is beautiful. The ends and holes are well soldered and do not stick out. On the hand it sits very nicely, better than the standard rubber from the Orient. Bent under the ears of the watch perfectly. Delivery took 19 days to Russia, which is not bad. The company is responding to the mail, but not immediately. In general, the purchase is very pleased. I would like to see more colors. Thank."
Posted 5 months ago
"good quality and very fast shipping~~"
Posted 5 months ago
"Beautiful strap, very comfortable, well made, good quality materials, and looks great!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic and super well-made NATO straps, really well-priced Seiko watches and rapid delivery - couldn't be happier with MKS!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy and fast order, fast delivery and great products!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Smooth softness goes with a soft smoothness, giving a pleasant silkiness to your nato 1 piece strap; in crimson or cardinal red it would be a gift from the gods. Quick delivery ( one week from Manchester to Lariano, 50 km from Rome). Well worth the price Riccardo Zaremba"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great strap good quality nylon (1.1mm thickness) and very well stitched, the hardware is beautifully finished and solid. Very quick delivery, highly recommended and well worth the price. I will definitely be buying more. Thanks"
Posted 5 months ago
"Nato strap very soft and comfy, the best I got so far. Reddish brown vintage leather also spot on. Both delivered in a timely and orderly fashion. Some spring bars could be included though."
Posted 5 months ago
"Always come back to Seb for great quality straps at a great price. Prompt delivery too. Top kit. Top geezer. Many thanks"
Posted 5 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 634 reviews