Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 608 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Nice belt! Soft, beautiful. The watch is very comfortable on your hand. I'm happy. I want to buy a couple more belts. Thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant watch straps. Very quick order to delivery time. Great prices. And straps are very practical. ALL PURFECT!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and top quality products. Happy customer."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products and fast shipping!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I'm a big fan of Monkey sway - one of the few places...certainly straightforward and reliable places, to get a good nato strap. My only query is that I could have sworn I got one years ago in a sort of greenish khaki colour which you no longer have. Pity. It was a sort of light eucalyptus green - the closest to which is your sbs which i just purchased. If ever you were to restock it I'd be very happy. Will try and supply a photo when my phone decides to behave. I'm still a massive fan though. Thank you !"
Posted 3 months ago
"I have bought two Nato Straps MKS Mariner and Stealth both are great looking (on my Seiko SKX007) and very good quality. If you are looking for proper Nato Strat, this is the place."
Posted 3 months ago
"Accurate description of product. Order was dispatched quickly, arriving the following day even on the free postage option."
Posted 3 months ago
"The delivery was lightning fast. The Nato strap looks great and is soft and comfortable. I will definitely buy again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Decided to try a Nato and see what the fuss is about. Very comfortable, and the strap is Well made and I really like it, make the watch lighter. Wife doesn't like it though, she prefers the jubilee its replaced. Can't win them all."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service; very quick replies and sorted my problem out right away. Love both the NATO and vintage leather strap I bought from them, and would definitely shop here again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service and very good customer service, Been looking for a seiko skx for a few weeks and came as it should( Had quality issues before buying one from larger suppliers) But watch arrived in A1 condition and will be a good addition to my small but growing collection. Would recommend and use again. And"
Posted 3 months ago
"I essere completely satisfied you are The Number One!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service price and strap!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast and prompt delivery. Good quality Nato straps and the colours are just awesome. Thank you!"
Posted 3 months ago
"The strap arrived in the post today, comes nicely packaged in a sealed plastic sleeve inside a bubble-wrap envelope which also includes the invoice (the hand written note is a classy touch, thank you guys). The strap looks fantastic, beautiful shade of cinnamon (this is the Nato Fallow) the nylon feels soft against the skin, the stitching is hardly noticeable, the hardware nicely brushed and satisfyingly solid. Quite happy with the purchase."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent quality and delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"My first NATO strap. Got it after thorough research. Its better than expected."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality at a great price and very quick delivery. Will buy again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great quality orange Zulu strap. Cost a fraction of some of the others on sale. Thick material and heavy rings and buckle. I age shows the strap on my Orient Mako XL. Very fast delivery too. All round excellent service. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 months ago
"все отлично,хотелось выбор с бронзовой фурнитурой.желаю удачи в бизнесе!"
Posted 4 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 608 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support