Monkey Swag Reviews

4.84 Rating 772 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Monkey Swag 5 star review on 8th August 2021
Anonymous
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Paul J
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Mark A
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Mark A
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Darren L
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Anthony D
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Anonymous
69
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi guys the g10 I ordered looks beautiful on your website but Iam afraid as of 16:26 18/03/2021 I've not received my beautiful strap so I can't really tell you if it feels comfortable. Have you despatched this strap by SNAIL MAIL? seems to be taking its time to get to worksop, North Notts! 😉
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Product is good, but the packaging is the worst. The bracelet that arrived is full of scratches. Is this a used bracelet ?
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Item has yet to arrive... Fairly poor overall experience so far
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have used Monkey Swag before with no issues. However, this time service was poor. I emailed 3 times asking to cancel one of the items and/or to change it, but never received a reply. The items then took 2 weeks to arrive despite stating 1-2 day delivery. Even with their staggered covid posting schedule it should have not taken this long. They have arrived too late, so I have had to return them. The quality of the straps seemed fine, just a shame about the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great watch strap but please be aware no spring bars included, these need to be purchased at additional cost. Would probably not purchase from Monkey Swag again due to the inconvenience of no spring bars being included.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting for delivery of my order. When I used to order off MS on ebay, despatch was virtually instant. Having now ordered from the website I can only conclude that orders are low priority and don't get despatched for a few days. Disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I purchased a black nato strap and must say not comfortable the area against the wrist where the buckle holes went through was scratchy on the skin not something I would purchase again considering that natos are purchased for comfort
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The service was very good but the strap seems very poor quality. The joins are not stitched and only glued and the fastener doesn't sit underneath my wrist as it should. I was thinking of ordering another pre delivery but now will not be sorry !!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi there, Phoenix watch straps (which you bought) are not glued but ultra-sonically welded. The material is of the highest quality & all Nato's sit to the side of the wrist not directly underneath per MOD specs. Thanks for your feedback, you are welcome to a refund or an exchange if you are unhappy with your purchase. Thanks, Seb
Posted 4 years ago
Charged money twice. Very lille help from customer "service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Kasper, Thankyou for your feedback and I am sorry if your experience wasn't 5 stars. As I recall you were only charged once by the bank, despite this we still delivered you your goods & gave a full refund. We also did this in an expedited manner as you explained to us you were going on holiday and didn't want the un-necessary stress. We want our customers to be happy and took the hit on this one.
Posted 6 years ago
Sent an email 2 working days after my order as I didn't get a dispatch notification, received a reply 3 days later to say that most of my order was out of stock. Poor show, won't be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.84 based on 772 reviews