Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 630 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
3
Anonymous
"It is a great product with careful finish. I like this design. I ordered on Monday and arrived in Japan next Wednesday. Meanwhile, the shipping status has not been updated even once. I do not know when it was dispatched. I do not know the tracking number. P.S. I did not get a special discount coupon even though I wrote a review"
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
"Arrived quickly and the quality is fantastic. Really strong material and has a nice shine to it. Will definitely order again!"
Posted 1 month ago
Adrian D
"I have purchased NATO and Zulus before and only after purchasing the Spectre pvd Zulu from Monkey Swag did I understand the hugh difference in quality. This strap is the mutts nuts. Quality construction, thick and the retainers (5) are sewn in superbly. I have had other leading brands...this stomps on their turf and leaves them standing. I will only be buying from Monkey Swag for my Nato and Zulus. I love the iridescent ones and feel an order coming soon...."
Posted 1 month ago
"Still waiting for delivery of my order. When I used to order off MS on ebay, despatch was virtually instant. Having now ordered from the website I can only conclude that orders are low priority and don't get despatched for a few days. Disappointed."
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"I purchased a black nato strap and must say not comfortable the area against the wrist where the buckle holes went through was scratchy on the skin not something I would purchase again considering that natos are purchased for comfort"
Posted 2 years ago
"The service was very good but the strap seems very poor quality. The joins are not stitched and only glued and the fastener doesn't sit underneath my wrist as it should. I was thinking of ordering another pre delivery but now will not be sorry !!"
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there,
Phoenix watch straps (which you bought) are not glued but ultra-sonically welded. The material is of the highest quality & all Nato's sit to the side of the wrist not directly underneath per MOD specs.
Thanks for your feedback, you are welcome to a refund or an exchange if you are unhappy with your purchase.
Thanks,
Seb
Posted 2 years ago
"Charged money twice. Very lille help from customer "service""
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Kasper,
Thankyou for your feedback and I am sorry if your experience wasn't 5 stars. As I recall you were only charged once by the bank, despite this we still delivered you your goods & gave a full refund. We also did this in an expedited manner as you explained to us you were going on holiday and didn't want the un-necessary stress.
We want our customers to be happy and took the hit on this one.
Posted 4 years ago
"Sent an email 2 working days after my order as I didn't get a dispatch notification, received a reply 3 days later to say that most of my order was out of stock. Poor show, won't be using again."
Posted 4 years ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 630 reviews