Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 613 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Antonio G
"This is my third purchase of a MKS NATO and as on previous occasions quality, finishing, feel of the strap are excellent and shipping was fast (international to EU arriving in less than a week). However I thought I should point out that the colour on this one (20mm Dr Manhattan) is slightly different from the blue I expected as shown on the MKS website, it actually has a greenish hue, almost turquoise. The difference is very subtle and it isn't that obvious on the photo I took, I must admit. And not enough not to give it five stars again :)"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Mike K
"Ordered a NATO strap from Monkey Swag and I am really pleased with it. Great quality looks fantastic and great value for money Excellent thank you very much"
Posted 1 month ago
Viktor E
"The strap is beautiful. The ends and holes are well soldered and do not stick out. On the hand it sits very nicely, better than the standard rubber from the Orient. Bent under the ears of the watch perfectly. Delivery took 19 days to Russia, which is not bad. The company is responding to the mail, but not immediately. In general, the purchase is very pleased. I would like to see more colors. Thank."
Posted 2 months ago
"Still waiting for delivery of my order. When I used to order off MS on ebay, despatch was virtually instant. Having now ordered from the website I can only conclude that orders are low priority and don't get despatched for a few days. Disappointed."
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"I purchased a black nato strap and must say not comfortable the area against the wrist where the buckle holes went through was scratchy on the skin not something I would purchase again considering that natos are purchased for comfort"
Posted 2 years ago
"The service was very good but the strap seems very poor quality. The joins are not stitched and only glued and the fastener doesn't sit underneath my wrist as it should. I was thinking of ordering another pre delivery but now will not be sorry !!"
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there,
Phoenix watch straps (which you bought) are not glued but ultra-sonically welded. The material is of the highest quality & all Nato's sit to the side of the wrist not directly underneath per MOD specs.
Thanks for your feedback, you are welcome to a refund or an exchange if you are unhappy with your purchase.
Thanks,
Seb
Posted 2 years ago
"Charged money twice. Very lille help from customer "service""
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Kasper,
Thankyou for your feedback and I am sorry if your experience wasn't 5 stars. As I recall you were only charged once by the bank, despite this we still delivered you your goods & gave a full refund. We also did this in an expedited manner as you explained to us you were going on holiday and didn't want the un-necessary stress.
We want our customers to be happy and took the hit on this one.
Posted 3 years ago
"Sent an email 2 working days after my order as I didn't get a dispatch notification, received a reply 3 days later to say that most of my order was out of stock. Poor show, won't be using again."
Posted 3 years ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 613 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support