Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 602 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Still waiting for delivery of my order. When I used to order off MS on ebay, despatch was virtually instant. Having now ordered from the website I can only conclude that orders are low priority and don't get despatched for a few days. Disappointed."
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"I purchased a black nato strap and must say not comfortable the area against the wrist where the buckle holes went through was scratchy on the skin not something I would purchase again considering that natos are purchased for comfort"
Posted 2 years ago
"The service was very good but the strap seems very poor quality. The joins are not stitched and only glued and the fastener doesn't sit underneath my wrist as it should. I was thinking of ordering another pre delivery but now will not be sorry !!"
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there,
Phoenix watch straps (which you bought) are not glued but ultra-sonically welded. The material is of the highest quality & all Nato's sit to the side of the wrist not directly underneath per MOD specs.
Thanks for your feedback, you are welcome to a refund or an exchange if you are unhappy with your purchase.
Thanks,
Seb
Posted 2 years ago
"Charged money twice. Very lille help from customer "service""
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Kasper,
Thankyou for your feedback and I am sorry if your experience wasn't 5 stars. As I recall you were only charged once by the bank, despite this we still delivered you your goods & gave a full refund. We also did this in an expedited manner as you explained to us you were going on holiday and didn't want the un-necessary stress.
We want our customers to be happy and took the hit on this one.
Posted 3 years ago
"Sent an email 2 working days after my order as I didn't get a dispatch notification, received a reply 3 days later to say that most of my order was out of stock. Poor show, won't be using again."
Posted 3 years ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 602 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support