Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 630 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
3
Anonymous
"It is a great product with careful finish. I like this design. I ordered on Monday and arrived in Japan next Wednesday. Meanwhile, the shipping status has not been updated even once. I do not know when it was dispatched. I do not know the tracking number. P.S. I did not get a special discount coupon even though I wrote a review"
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
"Arrived quickly and the quality is fantastic. Really strong material and has a nice shine to it. Will definitely order again!"
Posted 1 month ago
Adrian D
"I have purchased NATO and Zulus before and only after purchasing the Spectre pvd Zulu from Monkey Swag did I understand the hugh difference in quality. This strap is the mutts nuts. Quality construction, thick and the retainers (5) are sewn in superbly. I have had other leading brands...this stomps on their turf and leaves them standing. I will only be buying from Monkey Swag for my Nato and Zulus. I love the iridescent ones and feel an order coming soon...."
Posted 1 month ago
"Здравствуйте ребята.Я доволен качеством вашего изделия на 5 баллов, с доставкой тоже проблем не было: из Манчестер в посылка ушла 30 мая, а заказ был сделан 29 мая . В Россию пришло 19 июня. Единственный вопрос : почему не отвечаете на почту? Были вопросы по техническим моментам и по доставке. Аккаунт также не помог отследить заказ,хотя написано в письме что через него можно это сделать. Но это мелочи. Главное всё пришло и качество мне нравится. Буду заказывать ещё. Hello guys.I am satisfied with the quality of your product by 5 points, with delivery also no problems: from Manchester to the package left on may 30th, and the order was made may 29 . In Russia it is June 19. The only question is : why are you not answering emails? There were questions on technical aspects and on delivery. The account also did not help to track the order,although written in a letter through him to do it. But this is minor. Most importantly of all it's the quality I like. Will be ordering more."
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Bought a Casio A168 to remind me of the one I had as a kid. The watch is as described & expected. Not as heavily built as I remember from my youth but is anything these days. The bracelet is as light & easy to use as I remember and the watch of decent dimensions. Overall decent quality to stir up some memories & you cant really go wrong for the price. As described it didn't come with a Casio box but did have the instructions booklet included & was packed securely in a material pouch within a padded envelope. Great fast service too. Whats not to like."
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic quality Zulu strap and speedy delivery. This is my third strap from Monkey Swag, it won’t be the last! :)"
Posted 9 months ago
"Stunning service. Super fast shipping. Excellent communication. Owner upgraded my bars free of charge. Have already ordered more straps. Will definitely order more."
Posted 1 year ago
"Still waiting for delivery of my order. When I used to order off MS on ebay, despatch was virtually instant. Having now ordered from the website I can only conclude that orders are low priority and don't get despatched for a few days. Disappointed."
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi Monkey Swag, This is my second purchase from you, the first was a Seiko sports divers watch about four years ago, which I was very pleased with, and bought the Zulo strap to go on it. Very pleased with both items, your fast service is excellent. Regards Dotcomtony"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service & price. Bought a Seiko 5 watch, which is a monster for this price bracket. Alot of bang for your buck, i've had a Seiko 5 before an the movements these watches house are superb. I would like to see more watches from the Seiko range as i'm a big fan of the brand."
Posted 3 years ago
"Very fast and on the money"
Posted 3 years ago
"Great watch strap, good quality and excellent price. Arrived next day and it's just perfect. If only all internet purchase were as good. Papajohnney"
Posted 3 years ago
"Great product & quick shipping. I received a despatch e-mail notification almost immediately after my purchase. Great price on this Seiko automatic watch, the watch arrived with Seiko box & all necessary papers including 12month world wide warranty. I also bought a strap which really compliments this watch too. Although the original strap is very good too which is a two piece canvas strap. However, I do prefer the flexibility of the Nato & Zulu straps as they are easy & quick to fit . Thank you Monkeyswag."
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick and reliable service, Excellent product."
Posted 3 years ago
"Charged money twice. Very lille help from customer "service""
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Kasper,
Thankyou for your feedback and I am sorry if your experience wasn't 5 stars. As I recall you were only charged once by the bank, despite this we still delivered you your goods & gave a full refund. We also did this in an expedited manner as you explained to us you were going on holiday and didn't want the un-necessary stress.
We want our customers to be happy and took the hit on this one.
Posted 4 years ago
"Sent an email 2 working days after my order as I didn't get a dispatch notification, received a reply 3 days later to say that most of my order was out of stock. Poor show, won't be using again."
Posted 4 years ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 630 reviews