Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 602 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Здравствуйте ребята.Я доволен качеством вашего изделия на 5 баллов, с доставкой тоже проблем не было: из Манчестер в посылка ушла 30 мая, а заказ был сделан 29 мая . В Россию пришло 19 июня. Единственный вопрос : почему не отвечаете на почту? Были вопросы по техническим моментам и по доставке. Аккаунт также не помог отследить заказ,хотя написано в письме что через него можно это сделать. Но это мелочи. Главное всё пришло и качество мне нравится. Буду заказывать ещё. Hello guys.I am satisfied with the quality of your product by 5 points, with delivery also no problems: from Manchester to the package left on may 30th, and the order was made may 29 . In Russia it is June 19. The only question is : why are you not answering emails? There were questions on technical aspects and on delivery. The account also did not help to track the order,although written in a letter through him to do it. But this is minor. Most importantly of all it's the quality I like. Will be ordering more."
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Bought a Casio A168 to remind me of the one I had as a kid. The watch is as described & expected. Not as heavily built as I remember from my youth but is anything these days. The bracelet is as light & easy to use as I remember and the watch of decent dimensions. Overall decent quality to stir up some memories & you cant really go wrong for the price. As described it didn't come with a Casio box but did have the instructions booklet included & was packed securely in a material pouch within a padded envelope. Great fast service too. Whats not to like."
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic quality Zulu strap and speedy delivery. This is my third strap from Monkey Swag, it won’t be the last! :)"
Posted 5 months ago
"Stunning service. Super fast shipping. Excellent communication. Owner upgraded my bars free of charge. Have already ordered more straps. Will definitely order more."
Posted 10 months ago
"Still waiting for delivery of my order. When I used to order off MS on ebay, despatch was virtually instant. Having now ordered from the website I can only conclude that orders are low priority and don't get despatched for a few days. Disappointed."
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi Monkey Swag, This is my second purchase from you, the first was a Seiko sports divers watch about four years ago, which I was very pleased with, and bought the Zulo strap to go on it. Very pleased with both items, your fast service is excellent. Regards Dotcomtony"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service & price. Bought a Seiko 5 watch, which is a monster for this price bracket. Alot of bang for your buck, i've had a Seiko 5 before an the movements these watches house are superb. I would like to see more watches from the Seiko range as i'm a big fan of the brand."
Posted 3 years ago
"Very fast and on the money"
Posted 3 years ago
"Great watch strap, good quality and excellent price. Arrived next day and it's just perfect. If only all internet purchase were as good. Papajohnney"
Posted 3 years ago
"Great product & quick shipping. I received a despatch e-mail notification almost immediately after my purchase. Great price on this Seiko automatic watch, the watch arrived with Seiko box & all necessary papers including 12month world wide warranty. I also bought a strap which really compliments this watch too. Although the original strap is very good too which is a two piece canvas strap. However, I do prefer the flexibility of the Nato & Zulu straps as they are easy & quick to fit . Thank you Monkeyswag."
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick and reliable service, Excellent product."
Posted 3 years ago
"Charged money twice. Very lille help from customer "service""
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Kasper,
Thankyou for your feedback and I am sorry if your experience wasn't 5 stars. As I recall you were only charged once by the bank, despite this we still delivered you your goods & gave a full refund. We also did this in an expedited manner as you explained to us you were going on holiday and didn't want the un-necessary stress.
We want our customers to be happy and took the hit on this one.
Posted 3 years ago
"Sent an email 2 working days after my order as I didn't get a dispatch notification, received a reply 3 days later to say that most of my order was out of stock. Poor show, won't be using again."
Posted 3 years ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 602 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support