Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 657 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Здравствуйте ребята.Я доволен качеством вашего изделия на 5 баллов, с доставкой тоже проблем не было: из Манчестер в посылка ушла 30 мая, а заказ был сделан 29 мая . В Россию пришло 19 июня. Единственный вопрос : почему не отвечаете на почту? Были вопросы по техническим моментам и по доставке. Аккаунт также не помог отследить заказ,хотя написано в письме что через него можно это сделать. Но это мелочи. Главное всё пришло и качество мне нравится. Буду заказывать ещё. Hello guys.I am satisfied with the quality of your product by 5 points, with delivery also no problems: from Manchester to the package left on may 30th, and the order was made may 29 . In Russia it is June 19. The only question is : why are you not answering emails? There were questions on technical aspects and on delivery. The account also did not help to track the order,although written in a letter through him to do it. But this is minor. Most importantly of all it's the quality I like. Will be ordering more.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought a Casio A168 to remind me of the one I had as a kid. The watch is as described & expected. Not as heavily built as I remember from my youth but is anything these days. The bracelet is as light & easy to use as I remember and the watch of decent dimensions. Overall decent quality to stir up some memories & you cant really go wrong for the price. As described it didn't come with a Casio box but did have the instructions booklet included & was packed securely in a material pouch within a padded envelope. Great fast service too. Whats not to like.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic quality Zulu strap and speedy delivery. This is my third strap from Monkey Swag, it won’t be the last! :)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stunning service. Super fast shipping. Excellent communication. Owner upgraded my bars free of charge. Have already ordered more straps. Will definitely order more.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting for delivery of my order. When I used to order off MS on ebay, despatch was virtually instant. Having now ordered from the website I can only conclude that orders are low priority and don't get despatched for a few days. Disappointed.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Monkey Swag, This is my second purchase from you, the first was a Seiko sports divers watch about four years ago, which I was very pleased with, and bought the Zulo strap to go on it. Very pleased with both items, your fast service is excellent. Regards Dotcomtony
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service & price. Bought a Seiko 5 watch, which is a monster for this price bracket. Alot of bang for your buck, i've had a Seiko 5 before an the movements these watches house are superb. I would like to see more watches from the Seiko range as i'm a big fan of the brand.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very fast and on the money
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great watch strap, good quality and excellent price. Arrived next day and it's just perfect. If only all internet purchase were as good. Papajohnney
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great product & quick shipping. I received a despatch e-mail notification almost immediately after my purchase. Great price on this Seiko automatic watch, the watch arrived with Seiko box & all necessary papers including 12month world wide warranty. I also bought a strap which really compliments this watch too. Although the original strap is very good too which is a two piece canvas strap. However, I do prefer the flexibility of the Nato & Zulu straps as they are easy & quick to fit . Thank you Monkeyswag.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and reliable service, Excellent product.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Charged money twice. Very lille help from customer "service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Kasper,
Thankyou for your feedback and I am sorry if your experience wasn't 5 stars. As I recall you were only charged once by the bank, despite this we still delivered you your goods & gave a full refund. We also did this in an expedited manner as you explained to us you were going on holiday and didn't want the un-necessary stress.
We want our customers to be happy and took the hit on this one.
Posted 4 years ago
Sent an email 2 working days after my order as I didn't get a dispatch notification, received a reply 3 days later to say that most of my order was out of stock. Poor show, won't be using again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 657 reviews