Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 620 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Adrian D
"I have purchased NATO and Zulus before and only after purchasing the Spectre pvd Zulu from Monkey Swag did I understand the hugh difference in quality. This strap is the mutts nuts. Quality construction, thick and the retainers (5) are sewn in superbly. I have had other leading brands...this stomps on their turf and leaves them standing. I will only be buying from Monkey Swag for my Nato and Zulus. I love the iridescent ones and feel an order coming soon...."
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Salvatore M
"Speedy delivery of two NATO straps I purchased. This is my first purchase and for sure it will not be the last. Fantastic quality and wonderful colour schemes. Thanks Monkey Swag...and keep it up!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Sean C
"This is my 6th strap from MKS (NATO, ZUlu and sailcloth) all still look brand new despite being swapped constantly. The quality for the price is second to none. Will order more in the future, guaranteed."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Antonio G
"This is my third purchase of a MKS NATO and as on previous occasions quality, finishing, feel of the strap are excellent and shipping was fast (international to EU arriving in less than a week). However I thought I should point out that the colour on this one (20mm Dr Manhattan) is slightly different from the blue I expected as shown on the MKS website, it actually has a greenish hue, almost turquoise. The difference is very subtle and it isn't that obvious on the photo I took, I must admit. And not enough not to give it five stars again :)"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Mike K
"Ordered a NATO strap from Monkey Swag and I am really pleased with it. Great quality looks fantastic and great value for money Excellent thank you very much"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Viktor E
"The strap is beautiful. The ends and holes are well soldered and do not stick out. On the hand it sits very nicely, better than the standard rubber from the Orient. Bent under the ears of the watch perfectly. Delivery took 19 days to Russia, which is not bad. The company is responding to the mail, but not immediately. In general, the purchase is very pleased. I would like to see more colors. Thank."
Posted 3 months ago
5
Jaeyoon K
"good quality and very fast shipping~~"
Posted 3 months ago
5
Neville G
"Great strap good quality nylon (1.1mm thickness) and very well stitched, the hardware is beautifully finished and solid. Very quick delivery, highly recommended and well worth the price. I will definitely be buying more. Thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
5
Colin S
"great item, well made and finished. very quick delivery. easy to use web site. will buy again"
Posted 3 months ago
5
"Beautiful texture, good finishing in the holes, supercomfortable strap."
Posted 4 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Great quality orange Zulu strap. Cost a fraction of some of the others on sale. Thick material and heavy rings and buckle. I age shows the strap on my Orient Mako XL. Very fast delivery too. All round excellent service. Highly recommended."
Posted 5 months ago
5
Carl A
"Nice, strap, perfect length. As good as any other dearer alternative."
Posted 7 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Couldn’t fault the service from Monkey Swag. I ordered a NATO strap. It arrived the next day. Excellent."
Posted 7 months ago
5
Ben S
"So far I love it. Very comfortable and most importantly the buckle pin overlaps the buckle in a good way so it would come undone like my last NATO. Will see in 6 months."
Posted 8 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic quality Zulu strap and speedy delivery. This is my third strap from Monkey Swag, it won’t be the last! :)"
Posted 8 months ago
5
Martin P
"Quality service and delivery was spot on. Very happy with my purchase."
Posted 8 months ago
5
Matthew N
"I received my order the next day. The sailcloth strap is great quality and really comfortable. Nice one Monkey Swag!!"
Posted 9 months ago
5
Kalvis S
"Fast delivery and overall good quality strap. Thanks!"
Posted 9 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"I’ve bought a few Nato straps via Amazon, which is where I found Monkey Swag. The quality varies depending on manufacturer, but Monkey Swag straps are some of the best. On others, the pin on the buckle is sometimes too short and can come undone. MS are great quality so I visited their site and bought direct. Prompt delivery and well packaged. Just bought the SBS , which is olive colour and looks superb on my 2005 Rolex Explorer 1 . I cut off the extra loop, to give a more streamlined look."
Posted 10 months ago
5
Julius H
"The Zulu with bronze hardware matched my watch perfectly. Thick webbing, solid rings and strong stitching - well made. Ordering and delivery were easy. Very pleased."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Colour and quality are very good"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Guest
"Great watch straps at reasonable prices great quality and service second to none. Just a pity you cannot call them"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Guest
"I have several Monkey Swag straps... I currently have my Monkey Swag Hollander on my MKII Paradive and it looks great. The straps have been on my Speedy Pro, my Maratac, my Sinn and they definitely are the business...Photos got posted recently on Instagram and watchuseek. The quality is excellent. Delivery is always fast and as MS is UK based there are no sneaky customs charges. I've said before... They are just as good quality as Crown & Buckle or Maratac straps and I'll keep buying Monkey Swag - thewatchmonger"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Guest
"NATO Matt finished buckles are better quality I find. Fast delivery this time!"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Guest
"Fast action with arrange shipment & easy to order"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Guest
"I love the new military strap, I had other greys, but this is a dark grey that suits my Daytona. If my Daytona could talk, it would say “Wow, I’ve never had it so good”."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
"My Black Handmade Leather Strap arrived very promptly. Looks fab on my Stein totally up graded the look."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
"The Website stated a delay due to business closer for holidays however the strap arrived before I expected and as with my previous purchases excellent value, quality and service."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Guest
"Really pleased with this latest addition to MonkeySwag's Nato collection. The leather is nice and supple and just the right thickness. The Gingerbread colour looks great and should improve further with age. The contrast white stitching is a nice touch too, along with the top quality brushed hardware. A tan colour would be geat ;-) Tempted to get the black version now! Thanks Seb & team :-)"
Posted 1 year ago
4
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use site. Fast delivery. Great quality strap. Could improve photography to be a bit more colour accurate. The strap was a slightly darker shade of blue than photos suggested."
Posted 2 years ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 620 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access