Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 647 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

5
James C
Great quality watch strap at an affordable price. Free delivery, arrived super fast. Excellent value, very pleased and have already recommended to a friend. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great combo, love the way the strap compliments this sunburst blue dial. Good work! : )
Posted 2 months ago
3
Verified Buyer
It is a great product with careful finish. I like this design. I ordered on Monday and arrived in Japan next Wednesday. Meanwhile, the shipping status has not been updated even once. I do not know when it was dispatched. I do not know the tracking number. P.S. I did not get a special discount coupon even though I wrote a review
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, thankyou for your review. Your watch looks really cool, this military inspired classic field watch looks awesome paired with a Nato.
glad your happy with the turn around time too of 10 days from ordering to delivery in Japan (from UK).
I'll look into the e-mail updates as a matter of priority.

Sometimes these may go into spam folders or may not arrive at all if the correct e-mail address is not entered at checkout.

Thanks & wear it in good health.

Omar : )
Posted 3 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Arrived quickly and the quality is fantastic. Really strong material and has a nice shine to it. Will definitely order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Adrian D
I have purchased NATO and Zulus before and only after purchasing the Spectre pvd Zulu from Monkey Swag did I understand the hugh difference in quality. This strap is the mutts nuts. Quality construction, thick and the retainers (5) are sewn in superbly. I have had other leading brands...this stomps on their turf and leaves them standing. I will only be buying from Monkey Swag for my Nato and Zulus. I love the iridescent ones and feel an order coming soon....
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Salvatore M
Speedy delivery of two NATO straps I purchased. This is my first purchase and for sure it will not be the last. Fantastic quality and wonderful colour schemes. Thanks Monkey Swag...and keep it up!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Sean C
This is my 6th strap from MKS (NATO, ZUlu and sailcloth) all still look brand new despite being swapped constantly. The quality for the price is second to none. Will order more in the future, guaranteed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Antonio G
This is my third purchase of a MKS NATO and as on previous occasions quality, finishing, feel of the strap are excellent and shipping was fast (international to EU arriving in less than a week). However I thought I should point out that the colour on this one (20mm Dr Manhattan) is slightly different from the blue I expected as shown on the MKS website, it actually has a greenish hue, almost turquoise. The difference is very subtle and it isn't that obvious on the photo I took, I must admit. And not enough not to give it five stars again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Mike K
Ordered a NATO strap from Monkey Swag and I am really pleased with it. Great quality looks fantastic and great value for money Excellent thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Viktor E
The strap is beautiful. The ends and holes are well soldered and do not stick out. On the hand it sits very nicely, better than the standard rubber from the Orient. Bent under the ears of the watch perfectly. Delivery took 19 days to Russia, which is not bad. The company is responding to the mail, but not immediately. In general, the purchase is very pleased. I would like to see more colors. Thank.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Jaeyoon K
good quality and very fast shipping~~
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Neville G
Great strap good quality nylon (1.1mm thickness) and very well stitched, the hardware is beautifully finished and solid. Very quick delivery, highly recommended and well worth the price. I will definitely be buying more. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Colin S
great item, well made and finished. very quick delivery. easy to use web site. will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Beautiful texture, good finishing in the holes, supercomfortable strap.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Great quality orange Zulu strap. Cost a fraction of some of the others on sale. Thick material and heavy rings and buckle. I age shows the strap on my Orient Mako XL. Very fast delivery too. All round excellent service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Carl A
Nice, strap, perfect length. As good as any other dearer alternative.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Couldn’t fault the service from Monkey Swag. I ordered a NATO strap. It arrived the next day. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Ben S
So far I love it. Very comfortable and most importantly the buckle pin overlaps the buckle in a good way so it would come undone like my last NATO. Will see in 6 months.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
Fantastic quality Zulu strap and speedy delivery. This is my third strap from Monkey Swag, it won’t be the last! :)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Martin P
Quality service and delivery was spot on. Very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Matthew N
I received my order the next day. The sailcloth strap is great quality and really comfortable. Nice one Monkey Swag!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Kalvis S
Fast delivery and overall good quality strap. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
I’ve bought a few Nato straps via Amazon, which is where I found Monkey Swag. The quality varies depending on manufacturer, but Monkey Swag straps are some of the best. On others, the pin on the buckle is sometimes too short and can come undone. MS are great quality so I visited their site and bought direct. Prompt delivery and well packaged. Just bought the SBS , which is olive colour and looks superb on my 2005 Rolex Explorer 1 . I cut off the extra loop, to give a more streamlined look.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Julius H
The Zulu with bronze hardware matched my watch perfectly. Thick webbing, solid rings and strong stitching - well made. Ordering and delivery were easy. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
Colour and quality are very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Guest
Great watch straps at reasonable prices great quality and service second to none. Just a pity you cannot call them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Guest
I have several Monkey Swag straps... I currently have my Monkey Swag Hollander on my MKII Paradive and it looks great. The straps have been on my Speedy Pro, my Maratac, my Sinn and they definitely are the business...Photos got posted recently on Instagram and watchuseek. The quality is excellent. Delivery is always fast and as MS is UK based there are no sneaky customs charges. I've said before... They are just as good quality as Crown & Buckle or Maratac straps and I'll keep buying Monkey Swag - thewatchmonger
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Guest
NATO Matt finished buckles are better quality I find. Fast delivery this time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Guest
Fast action with arrange shipment & easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Guest
I love the new military strap, I had other greys, but this is a dark grey that suits my Daytona. If my Daytona could talk, it would say “Wow, I’ve never had it so good”.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Verified Buyer
My Black Handmade Leather Strap arrived very promptly. Looks fab on my Stein totally up graded the look.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 647 reviews