Monkey Swag Reviews

4.83 Rating 793 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Monkey Swag 5 star review on 27th January 2022
Andrew B
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 15th December 2021
Stephen D
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 15th December 2021
Stephen D
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 13th November 2021
Paul N
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 28th October 2021
Yannick B
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 28th October 2021
Yannick B
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 8th August 2021
Anonymous
75
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The MKS Sailcloth strap is exceptional - a fantastic product that is both classy and rugged. The quality is so high that I can't imagine why anyone would want to spend more; whilst the value is so good that I can't imagine why anyone would want to spend less. It's very simple: buy one.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 27th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Делал у вас заказ, уже более 2 месяцев назад, но он так и не пришел. Помогите пожалуйста.I made an order with you more than 2 months ago, but it never came. Help me please.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ребята отвечают быстро, помогают решить трудности
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic experience with Monkey Swag! Seb creates a very enjoyable purchasing experience and obviously knows his stuff. The process of buying a watch always sticks with me whenever I look at it, so it's important to me that it is a very good one. Everything came exactly as described and I've been extremely pleased with what I ordered. I'll continue purchasing with Monkey Swag in the future for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice strap plenty to choose from and good value. Would of liked it to of been at least 5mm longer. Pitty no phone number
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 15th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products at surprisingly low prices. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love this Zulu strap! Great product, excellent quality and delivered really promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a sail cloth and vintage leather watch straps, using the sail cloth at moment, both seem good Quality and arrived really quick, please with watch straps, hope you do the black orange sail cloth strap soon.😊👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The one piece Nato strap is soft and flexible with a nice sheen to it making it look like something more expensive with the bonus of a cloth keeper RAF style,I stocked up in the sale as these are easily the most comfortable straps I've had and can't go back to anything else now!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been using three MKS natostraps - more specifically the RAF-type 1 piece straps. They are excellent. I found them to be very soft, yet strong and wear-resistant. I recommend them highly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazed at the value and service. I have got heavy use out of 5 straps from Monkey Swag over the years. All look great and stand up to all sorts of abuse. Quality is uncompromising in all styles.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 13th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery of a good quality product. It's a single loop NATO and not the original military length. I bought in the sale and got a good price and will buy a couple more when you bring out the British Army full length straps.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Second purchase of sale cloth straps for family presents. Really good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No updates of my shipping and i have not received my purchase, what a scam!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast delivery, all nato straps received were great quality with accurate colours and stitching. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great straps and delivered very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I already have two MKS and they make the difference with all the other bracelets that I have acquired and even in primium quality (Cheapestnatostraps, Miro's, Phoenix, Esprit Nato, Zuludiver ..) for not to mention them. Each time, they lacked texture, comfort or solidity. The MKS are comfortable, resistant, of good length, the colors are very beautiful and the little more the engraving on the buckle brings its neat effect which I doubt no more. I even just had a nice 50% reduction on my last order on the end of year sales !🤩 You will understand that I highly recommend it. Yannick
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 21st October 2021 Monkey Swag 5 star review on 21st October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lightning fast delivery, top quality straps, neat, tight stitching, very well made. Excellent value for money I'll definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've bought many straps from Monkey Swag. Consistent quality. Extremely well-made straps, just the right size...not the short ones you find elsewhere. You need a NATO strap? Make Monkey Swag your first stop.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice quality strap, and dispatched quickly too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.83 based on 793 reviews