Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 620 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I bought a couple of nato straps from Monkey Swag - both are excellent, great quality and colours with solid fittings. They were posted immediately after I ordered them. The dirty bond is currently my favourite on a Hamilton Khaki Field."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great value strap. Works really well as a replacement strap on a seiko alpinist. Very supple and comfortable. Would certainly recommend it especially at this price."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality item, great price and very quick delivery. Good choice and an easily navigable website."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great sailcloth strap Fits and feels like a glove Highly recommend Monkey Swag"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality NATO straps, reasonably priced and fast delivery. My only other comment about NATOs generally is that I fail to understand the purpose of the third ring and the extra piece of strap which makes the watch stand too high on the wrist. I always cut these off. Would it be possible to sell a 2 ring version without this uneccessary piece?"
Posted 1 year ago
"I brought two sail cloth watch straps, one at 22mm and the other at 20mm lug width. They arrived two days later. The buying process was very easy. Monkey Swag have a number of different designs and sizes to fit the vast majority of watches. Fitting the straps was easy and they are both very soft and comfortable to wear. I will have no hesitation in buying from them again. Great product."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality strap, well packaged, prompt delivery, very pleased."
Posted 1 year ago
"Made my 74 year old watch look great again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality product. Fast delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"The straps seem to be of a high quality, fast shipping to EU."
Posted 1 year ago
"An excellent product and excellent service."
Posted 1 year ago
"A friend of mine told me about the quality and robustness of your straps, and I decided to try it!!! I’m anxiously waiting for the mail... just one idea, it should be possible to choose the strap and then choose different types of buckles for that strap. Thanks!"
Posted 1 year ago
"High quality strap with premium hardware, also very comfortable. Excellent deal at this price."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great stuff!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Had exactly what I was after and the price was within budget. Delivery was fast. Happy."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic MKS NATO strap, if like me you’ve spent time looking around, simply buy the Best, you won’t be disappointed. It’s a compliment to any watch. :-)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Mks natos are best i have used."
Posted 1 year ago
"Product as described but no response to email."
Posted 1 year ago
"The PHX Nato that I ordered arrived in less time than the stated lead time. Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Organised website and catalogue. Local to me. Quick delivery. Good quality product (NATO strap)."
Posted 1 year ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 620 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access