Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 639 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Good job Extremely high quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The straps have got better since I last got some from here. What a great way to renew a watch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good range of stock, and lots of nice watch straps!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ho trovato una vasta gamma di cinturini tutti a ottimi prezzi"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always good quality from MonkeySwag. One strap was out of stock, so they swapped in a higher value replacement free of charge! Cheers guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thankyou I received my perfect strap the next day. Superb service, superb quality & excellent prices. Will be definitely ordering again from monkey Swag"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good time, friends! Really quality product, recommended for all. I take another one. Thanks from Russia. Best regards!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Stunning service. Super fast shipping. Excellent communication. Owner upgraded my bars free of charge. Have already ordered more straps. Will definitely order more."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"NATO Matt finished buckles are better quality I find. Fast delivery this time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Monkey Swag is the place to get your original nato strap from, with other words, the Phoenix strap!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very high quality product, very happy with it ++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy order, quick delivery, well packaged, fantastic quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"If your after excellent quality Nato or Zulu straps for your watch then Monkey Swag is the place to go. High quality items at great low prices with free, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Second purchase and again excellent service, free delivery arrived next day. Absolutely top quality strap in every way, lovely shade of orange and free pair of spring bars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They have some great straps and they always deliver quickly. Great prices and the MLS straps are awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality watch strap. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really fast delivery, 4 days to Sweden, good quality on the Phoenix-nato straps"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really nice blue NATO strap. I like the colour when the light hits it. Really elevates my watch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 639 reviews