Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 612 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great quality watch strap. Fast delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Really nice blue NATO strap. I like the colour when the light hits it. Really elevates my watch."
Posted 1 year ago
"Really good quality watch straps, definitely glad I chose these over other options out there. The build and quality is brilliant and the hardware feels weighty and solid. I was concerned the accuracy of the 20mm cut was going to be out and be a poor fit but it is mm perfect!! Bought two Zulu 5 ring straps for my aqua racer and it looks brilliant on both. Will defo buy again!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic nato straps, highly recommended. Monkey Swag are a great company. Quick delivery and good customer service. Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good sarvice"
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely leather strap, great service and postage. Will definitely use again, cheers!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Top qualité, Royal mail Top en 4 jours"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery of a quality product."
Posted 1 year ago
"High quality products at an affordable price"
Posted 1 year ago
"The nato straps are superb quality, I am a return customer - hard to find better for the price in my opinion and the service is also spot on. I own pvd, matt and chrome hardware versions all very good and the zulu straps are also really nice thick quality. Also you are given spring bars which is handy to have. Will be back for more!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good color ."
Posted 1 year ago
"Received a sail-cloth strap in black with grey stripes of a aviator watch. It looks very well made and comfortable to wear from day one. So far I am amvery happy customer."
Posted 1 year ago
"Monkey swag nato watch straps are great quality. After months of wearing in a steel works there’s no fraying or any damage. I am a returning costumer wanting more colours."
Posted 1 year ago
"My order to Australia arrived very promptly. Very pleased with the quality of my Zulu straps and they are really comfortable to wear. They are so good that I have ordered a couple more."
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice quality NATO watch strap for a good price. Delivered quickly too."
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a couple of nato straps from Monkey Swag - both are excellent, great quality and colours with solid fittings. They were posted immediately after I ordered them. The dirty bond is currently my favourite on a Hamilton Khaki Field."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great value strap. Works really well as a replacement strap on a seiko alpinist. Very supple and comfortable. Would certainly recommend it especially at this price."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality item, great price and very quick delivery. Good choice and an easily navigable website."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great sailcloth strap Fits and feels like a glove Highly recommend Monkey Swag"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality NATO straps, reasonably priced and fast delivery. My only other comment about NATOs generally is that I fail to understand the purpose of the third ring and the extra piece of strap which makes the watch stand too high on the wrist. I always cut these off. Would it be possible to sell a 2 ring version without this uneccessary piece?"
Posted 1 year ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 612 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support