Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 630 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Very speedy delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"The straps have got better since I last got some from here. What a great way to renew a watch."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good range of stock, and lots of nice watch straps!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ho trovato una vasta gamma di cinturini tutti a ottimi prezzi"
Posted 1 year ago
"Always good quality from MonkeySwag. One strap was out of stock, so they swapped in a higher value replacement free of charge! Cheers guys!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Great product."
Posted 1 year ago
"Thankyou I received my perfect strap the next day. Superb service, superb quality & excellent prices. Will be definitely ordering again from monkey Swag"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good time, friends! Really quality product, recommended for all. I take another one. Thanks from Russia. Best regards!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Stunning service. Super fast shipping. Excellent communication. Owner upgraded my bars free of charge. Have already ordered more straps. Will definitely order more."
Posted 1 year ago
"NATO Matt finished buckles are better quality I find. Fast delivery this time!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Monkey Swag is the place to get your original nato strap from, with other words, the Phoenix strap!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very high quality product, very happy with it ++"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy order, quick delivery, well packaged, fantastic quality products."
Posted 1 year ago
"If your after excellent quality Nato or Zulu straps for your watch then Monkey Swag is the place to go. High quality items at great low prices with free, quick delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Second purchase and again excellent service, free delivery arrived next day. Absolutely top quality strap in every way, lovely shade of orange and free pair of spring bars."
Posted 1 year ago
"They have some great straps and they always deliver quickly. Great prices and the MLS straps are awesome!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality watch strap. Fast delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Really nice blue NATO strap. I like the colour when the light hits it. Really elevates my watch."
Posted 1 year ago
"Really good quality watch straps, definitely glad I chose these over other options out there. The build and quality is brilliant and the hardware feels weighty and solid. I was concerned the accuracy of the 20mm cut was going to be out and be a poor fit but it is mm perfect!! Bought two Zulu 5 ring straps for my aqua racer and it looks brilliant on both. Will defo buy again!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic nato straps, highly recommended. Monkey Swag are a great company. Quick delivery and good customer service. Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 630 reviews