Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 630 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I recently purchased a grey NATO strap from MKS, I ordered on Wednesday and had received it by Friday. I have used MKS several times in the past to purchase straps and I am always pleased with the quality of the NATO straps and the service I receive."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product, quick delivery. Will definately use again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Always a first class service and reliable. Thoroughly recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"I was looking for the original James Bond strap. Here I found it! Phoenix strap number one"
Posted 1 year ago
"The straps are of high quality! I was very pleased and impressed with both of them!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful and comfortable nato straps. I got the dirty nato and blue mariner for my sarb033 and it looks great on both. Very fast delivery and good packaging. I will buy again in the future."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality product,good packaging, fast shipping, Obrigado"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have purchased from Monkey Swag before. This it was just amazing.I received my order with in 24 Hrs of ordering. Kudos to them. Thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice strap, fast delivery and good value."
Posted 1 year ago
"The Zulu with bronze hardware matched my watch perfectly. Thick webbing, solid rings and strong stitching - well made. Ordering and delivery were easy. Very pleased."
Posted 1 year ago
"Affordable prices, great quality."
Posted 1 year ago
"Colour and quality are very good"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great watch straps at reasonable prices great quality and service second to none. Just a pity you cannot call them"
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful NATO straps for my Omega, always puts a smile on my face"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product, good price & free delivery...what’s not to like???"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have several Monkey Swag straps... I currently have my Monkey Swag Hollander on my MKII Paradive and it looks great. The straps have been on my Speedy Pro, my Maratac, my Sinn and they definitely are the business...Photos got posted recently on Instagram and watchuseek. The quality is excellent. Delivery is always fast and as MS is UK based there are no sneaky customs charges. I've said before... They are just as good quality as Crown & Buckle or Maratac straps and I'll keep buying Monkey Swag - thewatchmonger"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and fantastic straps thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"One of the few shops who can deliver straps with brass hardware and in a short time."
Posted 1 year ago
"good service / great quality"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good job Extremely high quality"
Posted 1 year ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 630 reviews