Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 608 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I recently purchased a grey NATO strap from MKS, I ordered on Wednesday and had received it by Friday. I have used MKS several times in the past to purchase straps and I am always pleased with the quality of the NATO straps and the service I receive."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great product, quick delivery. Will definately use again."
Posted 9 months ago
"Always a first class service and reliable. Thoroughly recommend."
Posted 9 months ago
"I was looking for the original James Bond strap. Here I found it! Phoenix strap number one"
Posted 9 months ago
"The straps are of high quality! I was very pleased and impressed with both of them!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Beautiful and comfortable nato straps. I got the dirty nato and blue mariner for my sarb033 and it looks great on both. Very fast delivery and good packaging. I will buy again in the future."
Posted 9 months ago
"Quality product,good packaging, fast shipping, Obrigado"
Posted 9 months ago
"I have purchased from Monkey Swag before. This it was just amazing.I received my order with in 24 Hrs of ordering. Kudos to them. Thanks"
Posted 10 months ago
"Nice strap, fast delivery and good value."
Posted 10 months ago
"The Zulu with bronze hardware matched my watch perfectly. Thick webbing, solid rings and strong stitching - well made. Ordering and delivery were easy. Very pleased."
Posted 10 months ago
"Affordable prices, great quality."
Posted 10 months ago
"Colour and quality are very good"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great watch straps at reasonable prices great quality and service second to none. Just a pity you cannot call them"
Posted 10 months ago
"Beautiful NATO straps for my Omega, always puts a smile on my face"
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent product, good price & free delivery...what’s not to like???"
Posted 11 months ago
"I have several Monkey Swag straps... I currently have my Monkey Swag Hollander on my MKII Paradive and it looks great. The straps have been on my Speedy Pro, my Maratac, my Sinn and they definitely are the business...Photos got posted recently on Instagram and watchuseek. The quality is excellent. Delivery is always fast and as MS is UK based there are no sneaky customs charges. I've said before... They are just as good quality as Crown & Buckle or Maratac straps and I'll keep buying Monkey Swag - thewatchmonger"
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service and fantastic straps thanks"
Posted 11 months ago
"One of the few shops who can deliver straps with brass hardware and in a short time."
Posted 11 months ago
"good service / great quality"
Posted 11 months ago
"Good job Extremely high quality"
Posted 11 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 608 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support