Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 620 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Again great leather strap , good quality and lovely buckle. Quick delivery. Will continue to buy from MS. Happy new year and thanks."
Posted 6 months ago
"Good straps, good price and quality!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy ordering, prompt dispatch. Son very happy with the quality and feel of his new watch strap."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great quality product. I would buy again."
Posted 6 months ago
"Quality Nato Strap, easy process and fast delivery!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered Thursday evening and got my Nato strap on Saturday, great! Easy site to use. Product is excellent thank you! Might consider using PayPal for a payment option, I would have preferred that for easier/quicker payment. Very happy with my purchase and the personal handwritten thank you written on my receipt! I will be buying from here again."
Posted 6 months ago
"Exceptional Nato straps & service! MKS really care about their customers, keep up the great work."
Posted 6 months ago
"Nice, strap, perfect length. As good as any other dearer alternative."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very pleased with my nato strap feels very good quality and fits perfect."
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service. Excellent product."
Posted 7 months ago
"Couldn’t fault the service from Monkey Swag. I ordered a NATO strap. It arrived the next day. Excellent."
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast, safe... perfect!"
Posted 8 months ago
"So far I love it. Very comfortable and most importantly the buckle pin overlaps the buckle in a good way so it would come undone like my last NATO. Will see in 6 months."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great straps and Seb was super nice to deal with. Very helpful when it turned out one of the straps I ordered wasn’t in stock. A free NATO on top of the order is always very welcome!! Thanks"
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic quality Zulu strap and speedy delivery. This is my third strap from Monkey Swag, it won’t be the last! :)"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very fast delivery, good price and great quality!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Wow! Speedy Gonzalez. Got my Phoenix watch strap in no time at all. Thanks for the fast service. Great strap. Will be back."
Posted 8 months ago
"Have used Monkey Swag a number of times: very happy with the watches and straps and the customer service"
Posted 8 months ago
"Brilliant service yet again - highly recommended to all"
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast delivery! Good product."
Posted 8 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 620 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access