Monkey Swag Reviews

4.84 Rating 779 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Monkey Swag 5 star review on 8th August 2021
Anonymous
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Paul J
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Mark A
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Mark A
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Darren L
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Anthony D
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Anonymous
69
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered four straps earlier this week and got them by Friday. Very happy especially with the single pass PC straps, the quality and lustre are really lovely. Great value for the quality you get I have no complaints and will order again.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My vintage straps arrived very promptly within a few days. The black and Tan straps looked even better than in the photos. I loved the integrated spring bar an quick release mechanism. They've enhanced the look of my watches no end! Great quality and service. Thank you Monkey Swag!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a black 22m NATO strap with black buckle. Arrived very quickly, excellent quality and reasonable price. Can't fault the experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received my urban camp nato strap within a few days of ordering. Really pleased with the strap. It has a nice thin profile and is very comfortable to wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having tried to buy from a large outlet I tried monkey swag and despite it being an online transaction really felt I had received a personal service, they even hand selected the piece once I’d explained what I did and didn’t like about the model I was looking at. Delivery was super quick too! - thanks for giving me some time guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication and amazing products. Super quick delivery. A pleasure to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered three of the MKS NATO 1 piece straps at noon and they arrived next day, which in these COVID times is a brilliant turnaround. The straps themselves are thin, sleek and comfortable and the quality is top notch. A couple of the colours I wanted were out of stock, so I'll be returning to buy more once restocked and if the range is extended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have tried other NATO straps but none offer the quality and value that Monkey Swag does. Your watch straps enhance the look and feel of my watch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality straps, especially the sail cloth which I was very impressed with. Will definitely but again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and great quality product . Bought a couple of 5 ring Zulu straps for my Tudor P01 and they are exactly what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Such a unique looking watch the Tudor PO1 looks great! So glad you like our straps on your treasured watch. Wear it in good health : ) MKS
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping and the sailcloth strap looks great on my pagani yatchmaster homage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good products and good service at a very reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection, free shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is my second Nato strap, just as the first it's top quality and looks good on my watch. The first one I purchased a few years ago is still as good as the day it arrived. Great service as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top straps 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MKS straps are really the best. Plus they have a great choice of watches. Why look anywhere else?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast dispatch and delivery. Strap is just what I was looking for, really nice hardware on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality straps and five star service, had a small hiccup with original order (not sellers fault) which was swiftly and professionally dealt with. Very impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The new strap made my watch really pop! Wish it was a little longer, but the quality is amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was perfect. Great quality straps at a good honest price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.84 based on 779 reviews