Monkey Swag Reviews

4.84 Rating 779 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Monkey Swag Reviews

About Monkey Swag:

Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

07444738073

Monkey Swag 5 star review on 8th August 2021
Anonymous
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Paul J
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Mark A
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Mark A
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Darren L
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Anthony D
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Anonymous
69
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with my recent Black Sailcoth and Red Stitched Strap. I cannot get along with a bracelet on my watch - Orient Red Kamasu , and this suited it perfectly Very good quality and a much better sailcloth I have had in the past from other manufactures This soft, flexible and comfortable - just what I needed for the start of the warmer weather Quick delivery also
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 15th July 2021 Monkey Swag 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice straps and fast delivery. Because I am from Germany, I appreciate very much the free shipping. Other companies charge more for shipping than for the actual product. It really is an important factor when I decide where to order my staps from.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice product for the money. Very flexible and comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Green strap perfectly matches the dial colour of my citizen pmd56-2951
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very nice selection.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality and value for money sailcloth watch strap, less expensive than all the others on the market and excellent service from Monkey Swag.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic quality straps and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, made a number of purchases and item, customer service and delivery always excellent! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality strap. Quick delivery. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery and a fine product. I bought the sailcloth strap. Comfortable, well made, and very discreet and stylish.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic value and great quality. My only wish would be other colours to choose from. Super fast shipping. Will certainly buy again. IWC Mk18
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect Item, with fast delivery. Exactly as described. 2 Beautiful Sail Cloth straps. Excellent service. Highly recommend.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent NATO watch straps - I've bought several of these before, and they're always good. Fast and efficient shipping too.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great sailcloth straps at a fantastic price.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast shipping and quality straps at affordable price. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Not the first time that I’ve ordered from MKS and it won’t be the last. Very satisfied us usual.
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very attentive customer service. Very quick delivery. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Really top quality straps at affordable prices. The best lasting straps I have ever had. My 20mm marine NATO is 2 years old and still looks box fresh. Great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality strap, looks great on one of my CWC “ issued” G10 watches. Perhaps you could make some 19mm NATO’s to fit I am sure there is a market for a good quality 19mm strap
Monkey Swag 5 star review on 10th January 2021 Monkey Swag 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent straps at excellent prices - I have 4 now. These are my go-to for natos - can't beat the quality and value!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.84 based on 779 reviews