Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 620 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I love the strap overall, specially how it fits. There's one thing which puts me off though, and even made me buy another sailcloth strap from another company; the two stitches close to the lugs, the ones that look like this; ------- ------- If you could make one for me without em Id buy another one. Id pay double if you can make it in grey / dark grey. Preferably 19mm too. See attached photo for how Id like it to look. Please let me know if you can do it for me :) Thanks and keep up the good work!"
Posted 1 year ago
"all easy so far, no product yet though..."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery, Black NATO strap feels good quality so far, could do with being another 8~10mm longer."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good Items, fast delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"A nice strap for this price. Nothing to complain"
Posted 1 year ago
"Watch strap was good quality, the description and picture showed a red brown strap but the strap on delivery was more brown."
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was excellent. However I was disappointed in the quality of the strap as a week previously I had purchased a similar strap from another eBay seller at half the price. My expectation was that the watch strap from Monkey Swag would be of a higher quality but they looked almost identical."
Posted 1 year ago
"Top quality stuff and will visit web site again soon."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good response. Quick delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Здравствуйте ребята.Я доволен качеством вашего изделия на 5 баллов, с доставкой тоже проблем не было: из Манчестер в посылка ушла 30 мая, а заказ был сделан 29 мая . В Россию пришло 19 июня. Единственный вопрос : почему не отвечаете на почту? Были вопросы по техническим моментам и по доставке. Аккаунт также не помог отследить заказ,хотя написано в письме что через него можно это сделать. Но это мелочи. Главное всё пришло и качество мне нравится. Буду заказывать ещё. Hello guys.I am satisfied with the quality of your product by 5 points, with delivery also no problems: from Manchester to the package left on may 30th, and the order was made may 29 . In Russia it is June 19. The only question is : why are you not answering emails? There were questions on technical aspects and on delivery. The account also did not help to track the order,although written in a letter through him to do it. But this is minor. Most importantly of all it's the quality I like. Will be ordering more."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with the service and my purchase"
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to use site. Fast delivery. Great quality strap. Could improve photography to be a bit more colour accurate. The strap was a slightly darker shade of blue than photos suggested."
Posted 2 years ago
"On my last order i had an issue with an item that they could not deliver. I was quickly contacted by customer support and the issue resolved professionally​. Great experience overall"
Posted 2 years ago
"It was what I expected."
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm really pleased with my grey nato strap. The brushed metal is of a high standard and really compliments the watch. The watch tool, however, broke when using it. Although, overall happy."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast delivery, simple"
Posted 2 years ago
"Responded to me nicely by mail."
Posted 2 years ago
"wide choice of high quality straps at reasonable prices"
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick delivery and good customer service. Products are as I expected."
Posted 2 years ago
"Todo llegó bien y a tiempo"
Posted 2 years ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 620 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access