Monkey Swag Reviews

4.86 Rating 639 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Monkey Swag

About Monkey Swag: Monkey Swag is an online retailer of Nato watch straps, watches & fashion accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:
07444738073

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to find what I was after. Purchased tout suite with no bother!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I love the strap overall, specially how it fits. There's one thing which puts me off though, and even made me buy another sailcloth strap from another company; the two stitches close to the lugs, the ones that look like this; ------- ------- If you could make one for me without em Id buy another one. Id pay double if you can make it in grey / dark grey. Preferably 19mm too. See attached photo for how Id like it to look. Please let me know if you can do it for me :) Thanks and keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"all easy so far, no product yet though..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery, Black NATO strap feels good quality so far, could do with being another 8~10mm longer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good Items, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A nice strap for this price. Nothing to complain"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Watch strap was good quality, the description and picture showed a red brown strap but the strap on delivery was more brown."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivery was excellent. However I was disappointed in the quality of the strap as a week previously I had purchased a similar strap from another eBay seller at half the price. My expectation was that the watch strap from Monkey Swag would be of a higher quality but they looked almost identical."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Top quality stuff and will visit web site again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good response. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Здравствуйте ребята.Я доволен качеством вашего изделия на 5 баллов, с доставкой тоже проблем не было: из Манчестер в посылка ушла 30 мая, а заказ был сделан 29 мая . В Россию пришло 19 июня. Единственный вопрос : почему не отвечаете на почту? Были вопросы по техническим моментам и по доставке. Аккаунт также не помог отследить заказ,хотя написано в письме что через него можно это сделать. Но это мелочи. Главное всё пришло и качество мне нравится. Буду заказывать ещё. Hello guys.I am satisfied with the quality of your product by 5 points, with delivery also no problems: from Manchester to the package left on may 30th, and the order was made may 29 . In Russia it is June 19. The only question is : why are you not answering emails? There were questions on technical aspects and on delivery. The account also did not help to track the order,although written in a letter through him to do it. But this is minor. Most importantly of all it's the quality I like. Will be ordering more."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with the service and my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to use site. Fast delivery. Great quality strap. Could improve photography to be a bit more colour accurate. The strap was a slightly darker shade of blue than photos suggested."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"On my last order i had an issue with an item that they could not deliver. I was quickly contacted by customer support and the issue resolved professionally​. Great experience overall"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It was what I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm really pleased with my grey nato strap. The brushed metal is of a high standard and really compliments the watch. The watch tool, however, broke when using it. Although, overall happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast delivery, simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Responded to me nicely by mail."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"wide choice of high quality straps at reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Monkey Swag is rated 4.86 based on 639 reviews